The perfect gift 2021.

21 58
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

I use to think that Xmas celebration during childhood was the best until I became an adult, I won't deny the fact that it is cool getting gifts from people as a kid because at the end of the day, you will have a lot of things for yourself but there is this bigger happiness attached to celebrating Xmas as an adult and that is the ability to share happiness, love and also put a smile on the faces of people.


I decided to take the challenge after reading Sister Jane's post about the virtual gift to people, I was getting jealous at some point and I laughed at myself when I knew that everything was virtual but it looked so real and I could feel the love attached to every gift she gave.

My imagination went wide after reading several articles and I would like to give out some gifts as well, these gifts aren't just virtual because they are things I wish that I can do someday for the names I would mention. I beg every user in advance not to be offended in case the gift I wish to give them gets too personal.

The first on my list for gifts is sending a big cake to @Esthery97 , I am a cake lover and so is my fiancee.

We both love cake and it would be great to add it to the list of things I would love to give her as a Christmas present, she will be excited because she won't see it coming.

She is a sweet person who has always wanted happiness for me, she never gets tired of me despite being a silly boy and I am always grateful to God for sending her my way.


@bmjc98 is another friend I have the plan of getting a gift and aside from the fact that I care a lot about her, I admire her because she is an inspiration to me and people across the world.

I read her article some time ago and it made me emotional, it made me wish I was Jeff Bezos, Marc, or one of the top wealthy dudes out there because I need huge money to get her the gift I have always wanted. On the day I read the article I mentioned earlier, I went online to check for the gift but I felt sad because I couldn't acquire it but today I can and wouldn't hesitate to do so.

I am sending her a Prosthesis leg.

It is the latest technology and the best you can find in the world.

It cost a fortune but I am happy doing it because it would make me happy to go hiking, swimming, and jumping from mountains into huge water with her.

She can travel places and do a lot of things she always wanted to do, she deserves more.


I acquired huge hectares of land in South Africa and I will give that as a gift to @JustMyRambles01 to start working on her project of eradicating the life threatening disease called Cancer.

I am certain she will succeed with it and that will end the superiority Cancer has over mankind, starting the project requires a lot of money, and taking the land out should reduce the cost of setting up the project, 10 BCH would also be added as a support fund as well.

I am sending you the details of the location and document. My lawyer would be there and I can be there in person for the handing over if my presence is highly needed.


I am sending out 7 pieces of the 2021 Macbook to some users on the platform because of how much they have impacted and contributed to my progress on the platforms, I learn a lot from their content and they always on ground to put me through especially when it has to do with SmartBCH.

@HappyBoy @Pantera @Princessbusayo @Olasquare @Fexonice1 @Amazing-grace @Maryjacy

I know it is a small gift but it is coming from my heart and that would make it huge since it is carrying loads of love.


Wouldn't it be nice to send @CoquiCoin a birthday gift since this challenge was made by her to celebrate her birthday? I think it would be nice so I am sending her two cakes.

She can eat the chocolate cake before her birthday but the cake with the candles must be kept until your birthday, I need you to promise you will do as I have said.

Birthdays are special moments and you deserve the best of the day, happy birthday in advance.


I have some kids I wouldn't want to miss giving gifts as well because they put a great smile on my face when the content about them comes up.

They are Tia and Jigz ( @tired_momma , Darasimi (@Olasquare ), Adrielle (@Adrielle1214 ), Jhenrose ( @leejhen ), Jamal ( @KennieKing ) , it is a long list but I have enough pack for every child whose parents are on the platform.

I am sending hampers filled with a lot of goodies for them to enjoy the holiday since Xmas and New year will be celebrated in between.

You can be part of this challenge as well, every information you need about the challenge can be found here.

I want to say a big thank you to @CoquiCoin for bringing this up and I wish you a happy celebration, I hope you will enjoy your cake as well. I wouldn't mind having some of the chocolate cake.

#ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021

Lead image and the other images would take you directly to their sources.

Thanks for reading.

14
$ 8.00
$ 6.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
+ 9
Sponsors of George_Dee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

Comments

When I saw your post in the week my heart was so full of love and joy for the wishes of land for me. Thank you my friend. Your words are so inspiration and so special to me. I really appreciate your support so much, thank you so very much for thinking of me. We will get there xxx

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you for the gift. I wish I could claim it. Hahaha. And I would invite you for a jog after. 😂😂

I am laughing but I got teary eyed when reading your gift for me. Thank you so much. I do love it. Merry Christmas in advance. 🎄❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! This is so sweet, both cakes were yummy, hehe 😋 Thank you very much for joining the challenge :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The meaning of Christmas is love. as far as wherever we are. Congratulations keep pouring in from all over the world. material and real goods are no longer the main thing. the most important thing is speech. love christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy, for sure Adrielle will love that gift😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my goodness! The Macbook would be the most awesome gift for someone like us in this business.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwwn you are such a nice person George. I hope you also get the perfect gift suited for your needs this season

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww I would love to have the big cake all to myself Thanks love How can I ever be tired of someone who is always there when there is no one A man that stood by when when I couldn't stand on my own You have sacrifice so much for me in this life I will be sending my cake too ok 😜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lolz, are you serious? Okay I am looking forward to having a cake as well, at the end we do be eating both together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am feeling emotional now and I have decided to make mine tomorrow by God's grace. I really appreciate the virtual gift for me as it looks so cool and it's what I really need for my blogging skill.

Thank you so much for having me in your mind. Happy Christmas in advance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It would really help improve your blog skill, I glad you liked it. Someday we will finally be able to gift ourselves cars and others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am so happy right now, giving me a Mac book would make my dreams come true since I've been wanting to have a laptop soon.Thanks for the virtual gifts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I saw your post about the faulty laptop, I wish I could do something about it at the moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow so nice gifts one for me that MAC BOOK friend ahhh so nice to read this. Awesome!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am glad you enjoyed reading, thanks for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaaaaay! Mac Book on point. This is awesome. God bless your heart brother and yes, it's the thought that counts. I believe if I show Dara now, she would be doing her leg work dance hahahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks man, my regards to her. I am happy she is better now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I love your gifts George. I love MacBooks too. It's one of my wish.🥰 I'm happy seeing this gift giving to the virtual friends here in this platform.🥰 You're so kind George. God will bless you more.🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really wish I can get one as well, it might be a virtual post but I have them on my mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes George. I wish and I hope soon we can achieve that things.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago