"Today's rambling"

25 40
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello lovelies, how was your Tuesday so far? I think today is really a Holiday in our place. My partner had already mentioned about the holiday today last night, but I don't believe him because it wasn't written in the calendar 😁. But anyway happy Eid Mubarak to all Muslims. I wish everyone had a great and productive day and had some fun with the holiday.

Since today is a special holiday, most of our neighbors are having a great get together with their workmates and some relatives in their homes. The whole day in our area was very noisy and lively. It feels like it's fiesta πŸ˜‚ .

Due to some noise I really can't focus on my writing. I easily get distracted, specially that the noise was very visible as it's just around the corner. But of course I am not complaining, it's their free well to have fun specially that today is still their rest day from work and tomorrow they will be busy again.

The neighbor in our next door on the other hand are doing some renovation in their home. They literally used the holiday so productively. Meanwhile our other neighbors in the front door are having karaoke. I have seen their visitors comes and go from their house. They had a lot of fun as I can hear them laughing so loudly. And just outside our main door the kids are shouting too and at the same time keep on running around. I stop them and let them go home as that time my son is sleeping, I don't want them to disturb my son. Since I don't have anything to do today, I was just laying in our bed while listening our neighbor that was singing in the karaoke.

However I didn't waste my day, I don't let the day pass without doing some tasks that was really important to me. Despite those noise, I still do read some articles from other users and did some interactions with them. I read as many articles as I can and unfortunately I have noticed that I have again lose two subscribers today 😁. Well it's still fine, it's their free well too.

Since I can't think of any good topic to write because until now they are still having karaoke, I just decided to share with you my day.

____________________

Today, I completely finished the task that I have participated in Paymaya eWallet to get a 100 peso cashback. This is actually my first time joining their cashback promo and I felt so happy as I really get a cash back from them. Yesterday I pay our electricity bill using Paymaya and after one hour I received a text message saying that I finish one task and I only need to do two more tasks to get a cash back. The two tasks are actually just easy. I just need to send 50 pesos ($1) to another Paymaya user then I must buy a load worth $1 for my own number then I can claim my voucher. So last night I informed my best friend that I am going to send her fifty pesos to her Paymaya eWallet and I ask her to send my money back besides the transaction was free. I told her about the task and she agreed 🀣. I immediately send her and today I did the last task which is buy a load for my own number and after 10 minutes I received two voucher's.πŸ˜†

Photo from my gallery

In the late afternoon also today, I bring my son outside. Actually we always go outside in the afternoon as he really loves to go outside specially that there's a lot of kids playing. Those kids are really active than him but he literally inserted his self while they are playing "Tumbang Preso' ( fell prisoners) and if he saw them running he also run🀦.

Photo from my gallery

Look at him, his playmate's are already grade schooler while he was just a little toddler πŸ˜†. This two kids are accompanying my son while he was playing with his bike.

Honestly sometimes I don't let him out, as he really becomes super active and super hyper outside. His activeness looks like he can't go out although every day I always bring him out. He even don't wanna be home again one's he's already outside and if I force him he would definitely get mad. He won't cry, but he would keep on spunking our door because of his anger. I don't tolerate his want's, and so if I say enough then that's enough.

Today we only stayed outside for one hour, as I easily get tired with his activeness πŸ˜…. I actually wanted to roam around the village and I also wanted to go to the grocery store but because he felt so happy with the kids I just let him play with them.

At around six we go inside the house as I have to prepare our food for dinner.

Anyway this is getting boring and so I think I will end this blog from here. Thank you for reading ❀️.

Edit:

This suppose to be published before the clock hits 12 but unfortunately I fall asleep 🀣 .

Lead image was edited using Canva app.

18
$ 2.00
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 14
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Why can't you post until 12am? I love that on your block they are so happy that there are those kinds of parties that are fun and full of life, but hey, I understand that this way you can't concentrate, you've I also need silence and relaxed music to inspire me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I usually love kids playing outside my friend. I love how you give time for your son to play with his friends outside. You see, kids these days were so fond of playing phones

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Garreth, Yes, today was Eid for Muslims, and it was a holiday for us today. How good it is that people have get great together on this day, have happy times and use the holiday so productively, they just have to respect the neighbors like you who have children. Listening to karaoke that the neighbor singing in it should also be enjoyable. I didn't know anything about the Paymaya eWallet, thank you for introducing it to us. How cute your son plays with the kids and his playmates next door, it is clear he is becoming a social boy. Have a good night dear Garreth, you are right to fall asleep, don't worry... ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Our place looks like it's fiesta as everyone was lively πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ anyway I am not sure if Paymaya is also available abroad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang active na pala si baby boy mo sis. Ang cute naman. Hehe yung kalaro niya mga malalaki na sis pero enjoy parin siya. πŸ₯° Huhu karaoke sis. Gusto ko yan sis kaso pag ako minsan nakarinig sa iba, disturbo din sis. Minsan sumasabay nalang ako kung ano kinakanta. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, sobrang likot kaya pag yan naglaro hindi talaga ako pwedeng mag cellphone πŸ˜†.. mahilig din ako sa kanta sis pero nahihiya akong magkaraoke hahahahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Bantayan talaga maigi sis kasi bata. Magkaraoke ka sa house mo sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your son looks happy while playing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pay Maya cash back? I didn't know about their promo I use pay Maya before but I stopped using it when I started here at crypto because I switched into Coins. ph

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They always have a promo cashback you just need to do some tasks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Despite the distraction, I'm glad you got things done. I don't do well with distractions too. I prefer a quiet space.

Don't worry about the subscribers you lost. Many more will come on board. Just keep being amazing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly the same, I can't concentrate if there's a lot of noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are the same πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

your baby is in the right place, he will learn to communicate in real terms to support his growth and development.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, and so I let him explore and socialize

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Free money like this always feels good when you get them especially when you didn't have to sacrifice anything for it. I am sure it can be used for something important. Congratulations

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, I just do a simple task then I already have cash back. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice that you spend time with your son all the time, most parents barely have time for their kids.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Those parents I think are working and so they don't have enough time for their children's.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, I'm glad you achieved things today, I haven't even successfully read up to ten articles, it's good you allowed your son go out to play. And for the subscribers; I doubt they purposely unsubscribed, it should definitely have been by mistake. It does happen to me too sometimes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sometimes I also failes to read more articles in a day as I am also busyπŸ˜….

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It good you decided to make your child hang out with playing with his friends that indeed a vital decision every parent must make inorder to allow freeness of mind .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I allow him as he also needs to socialize too and so he learned to make friends.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let your child hang out with his friends because that is his way of socializing with the social environment in the hope that he will always be guarded and protected.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, I allow him as I don't want him to grow with fears of being exposed. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago