"Three in One"

30 47
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

It's Monday and a lot of thoughts are running in my brain and so now I'm exhausted ๐Ÿ˜‚. Suppose I have a sensical topic to share, but since my brain are working so hard today. I mean it keeps on giving me a lot of thoughts to think, perhaps a suggestion of which topic to discuss๐Ÿ™„, and so now I am having a hard time to focus to one topic. And I am afraid as well, that the sensical topic will turned out to be nonsensical at the end of this blog (my apology)๐Ÿ˜‚.

Because honestly speaking, those thoughts are chasing each other inside my head, my shoulder, my knees right now. Oh my God. Hahahaha they are playing around my whole system ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

Anyway it was just a joke. Hopefully I made you smile, or laugh, but if I didn't, I'm not a joker so my apology๐Ÿ˜˜.

Okay let's get to work.๐Ÿ˜

Since I cannot focus in one topic today, I just decided to share them in one discussion. So I called this blog as Three in One.

Here are the three topics that suppose I wanna write for today.

#1. 15 yet 27

Today (October 10) is my younger brother 27th birthday. Suppose I wanna write a story or a message for him, but I don't know how am I going to start it without a drama. I don't wanna write a dramatic story this time, but as I attempted to write, it always turned out dramatically so I ended up deleting the message.

Anyway his already in heaven, 12 year's already. He passed away when he was just 15 year old, that is why the possible tittle for this topic was 15 yet 27.

His 15th birthday was the last birthday that we celebrated with him. It was just too simple since my family don't usually celebrate birthdays. My mom just cooked him๐Ÿ˜‚. I mean our mom just cooked some food at home and we just greeted him a Happy birthday and that's it.

In our memory we can only remember him with his 15th year old appearance. Suppose his already 27 year's old today but we don't have any idea how he possibly looked like, if his still alive until now. Maybe his handsome since I am beautiful. Hahahaha just kidding ๐Ÿ˜†.

Moreover I know his already at peace with God right now. So I would only like to greet him a Happy birthday in Heaven. I miss you my not so little brother.

#2. Decluttering

I have a cousin, an older cousin to be specific. But his kind of irresponsible husband and father to his wife and children, and I really felt sorry for his family about his behaviour. But I don't wanna get involved with their family issue so even if I have something to say I remain silent. This cousin of mine used to be nice before, but I don't know what happened that he changed a lot.

Every time I read the post of his exhausted wife in her Facebook,I wanna give her a hug but I can't since I am a million miles away ๐Ÿ˜†.

Anyways, so tonight after I read the post of #Olasquare I got the idea to give my unused stuff as well. I have lots inside my luggage, and I am actually planning to give them away so they become useful and I decided that my niece's from my cousin would be the beneficiary. I just needed to save money for the delivery since they are in the province.

#3. My broken heart ๐Ÿ’”(charrrr๐Ÿคฃ)

Well I'm already good right now, but not as totally.

So this bowl is my only souvenir from Hong Kong. I have two bowls like this. But unfortunately last night this two bowl got broken.

I am terrified seeing them broken because this is my favourite bowl, and also my only souvenir. But because of Lala(our cat) I lost them.

Well honestly yesterday my mother-in-law do some arrangement inside the kitchen, and when I saw how she arrange the stuff I told her that the things are in danger because we have cat at home. I told her that she should not arrange the things like that to avoid unnecessary incidents, and actually she listened to me.

She rearrange the things again and change the position of the try BUT, she forgot to take care of my bowl's and that is why when Lala run around inside the kitchen last night she broke my two bowls.

I feel like I got stab 100 time's last night when I open the light and saw my precious bowls broken๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜†. My heart keeps on bleeding, but I can no longer fixed my bowl's as they are already broken.

I wanna cry with anger, and honestly I ignore my MIL this morning because of what happen. I can't help not to blame her because I already told her about our cat but she still did what she wanna do. Like urrrgh what ever.

I know I sounded like I am overactive here, since it was just a bowl. A simple bowl I know.

We'll I won't react like this if the bowl was just given to me for Free, and second if the bowl was just made here in our country because I can literally buy it again BUT! I bought it abroad. Even if the amount for this item was just too cheap, well actually it's not cheap for me since I bought this bowl for 125 HKD each, which is 700 something in piso, I still can't buy it again since I am already here in the Philippines. I can't just go back to HK just to bought two bowl's and go back home. ๐Ÿคฆ.

Anyway I'm already fine right now, even if I didn't hear any apology I already forgive myself ๐Ÿ˜‚. Because I don't know whom to forgive, so I forgive myself ๐Ÿ˜‚.

So this are my thoughts for today, and thank you for reading.

All attached photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image was edited using Canva.

17
$ 2.75
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Aimure
+ 11
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Let your brother have a peaceful birthday in heaven. Let you get another souvenir from Hong Kong

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, thank you, for sure his already at peace in heaven.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very sorry and sad to hear about your brother it is really heart wrenching

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me not say sorry but wish him happy birthday to him in heaven. He's at peace with the Lord.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi naman yonf My Mom Cooked him, huehue. Charrrr, lol. Nakalungkot naman ang agad nya nang iwan aguyy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga, wala eh, naligaw ng landas kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear about your brother, may his soul continue to rest in peace. Giving away your excesses to those who need it is actually good, that's a kind gesture from you. Hehehe, I can understand how painful it might be as I am also sort of the tupรฉ that cherish things like that too. Sorry about your bowl.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, I'll be going to send to them my other clothes since I don't use them anymore. Anyway thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your late brother. May his soul rest in perfect peace. That's a fine bowl, it's a shame it got broken ๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the wishโ˜บ๏ธ.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your late brother sis. And about naman sa cousin mo, nawa'y maliwanagan na siya sa ginagawa niya. Sa bowls naman, sorry about that. May dahilan kung bakit nangyari yun. Kapag talaga mahalaga sa'tin, ang hirap tanggapin agad kung may mangyaring hindi maganda, mapatao man yan or bagay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, pero okay na din naman ako. Hindi na din naman mababalik yun kasi nabasag na, thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel sad sa mug haha..bili na lng new

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Un nga ang masaklap jan kasi di na ako babalik ng HK kaya di na mapapalitan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is sentimental value to the things so called remembrance. It's quite painful to what happens to that thing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truth, masakit talaga pag makitang nasira yung bagay na mahalaga sayo๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sissy mahirap talaga mapalitan ang bowls mo since sa Hongkong mo pa binili, but still we need to accept the fact na wala talagang forever aayiieee peace sissy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis,hindi talaga basta basta mapapalitan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, bigla ako nasad tungkol sa brother mo ate at sa bowl. Uwu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too bad about the bowls. Your great-grandchildren might have been able to sell it forr a fortune 200yrs from now๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜† thank you, but I think it won't last that long ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You never know really..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your broken bowl. it looks so cute though it is broken.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's fine, it's already broken and so I have to be fine. Thank you anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sakit naman talaga sis yung masira, mawala I mabasag yung mga remembrance. Relate ako sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis,okay lang sana kung dito lang binili kaso sa abroad kaya di na mapapalitan. Sayang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis yun talaga masakit dahil sa malayong lugar mo nabili.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your brother sis, anyway I'm sure he's happy right now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, sure yan masaya na siya ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago