"Things that was important to know about him/her"

31 63
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

So how much do you know your man/woman? Have you already discovered her/his likes and dislikes? Then how about your compatibility? Are you an opposite attract or you're in one thing in common?

How important to you on knowing your better half better?

_____________________

For me it is really important to know your man/woman better, so our relationship will grow. Knowing each others likes and dislikes will help us to become the best partner to each other in the future. Considering the difference of our sensitivity level can help us build a better communication and misunderstanding can be avoided.

However I know for somehow that there's no perfect relationship. In fact in some situation, misunderstanding will help both of you to realized each other's worth. Do you believe in that? Well I am not expert, so you can disagree or agree with me, the choice is yours. ๐Ÿ˜.

Furthermore my partner and I are in opposite attract. We are a total package of opposites, I may say. His likes is my dislikes and his happiness is my anger for sometime. We have different preferences and perspectives in life. We have different plans but we have the same dreams and goals in life, and that is to give our child a comfortable life in the future. When it comes to our child we definitely become one. Will I think it was normal because we are a parents, isn't it?๐Ÿ˜†

So today I will share with you how much I know my partner well, using this prompt that I got in Google.

Source: inspiringtips.com (Edited using Canva app)

His life story-both good and bad parts

My partner came from a broken family. His parents got separated when he was just 13 year's old and that made him left their house too. When his mom left he tried to look for her and sadly he fails as he don't know where his mom go. He eventually live under his uncles care, and at the young age he was already working to survive.

However they got reunited (him and his mom) after six year's with the help of his step dad.

Anyway I don't wanna talk too much about his past,the important is I accepted him and he trusted me as he allows me to know everything about his past, even the bad experiences that he has.

A list of the things and habit's that annoys him

๐Ÿ”ธA messy surroundings (he was like a girl, that gets annoyed if the things are messy, however his a bit lazy๐Ÿ˜‚)

๐Ÿ”ธA nagger/noisy person (everytime he hears our neighbor who nags a lot to her children's, he literally gets annoyed. Lol he was just lucky that I am not a nagger person, or else he would be like living in hell๐Ÿ˜‚)

๐Ÿ”ธRush hour ( Every time we have an important errands to do, he would definitely like to leave the house early as he don't like to go in a rush)

๐Ÿ”ธBeing late

๐Ÿ”ธBossy personality

๐Ÿ”ธ Gossipers

His favourite things and person

My partner love's perfume a lot and so in his bag you would always found a perfume. He also always bring his phone and before when his camera was still with him, he also always have it. And of course his favourite above all is his motorbike. He even have a dream motorbike. ๐Ÿ™„

So his favourite things are;

๐Ÿ”ธ Perfumes

๐Ÿ”ธCamera

๐Ÿ”ธ Motorcycle

However if he has a favourite person,then for sure it was his mom.

Things that fuel his anger

In all honesty he has a bad temper, there are lots of things that easily fuels his anger. However this thing's that I'm going to mention are just those common things that I have already noticed in him.

Disrespectful Attitude and behaviours

Letting him wait for too long ๐Ÿ˜œ

Crossing his line's

Childish personality

When someone broke or misplaced his stuff

Memories that makes him cry

I didn't remember that he had shared to me a very emotional memories in his life that makes him cry, but the sad memories that makes him sad is actually when his family becomes broken when he was still young.

His dreams and aspirations

His dreams is to get a chance to work in New Zealand and Japan so he keeps on telling me that he wanna saved some money as he wants to finish his study ,and so he can possibly works in New Zealand and Japan. He really had a big dreams and I wish he can achieve it in the future by God's grace.

He wanted to have a big house and a big motorbike in the future. He also wanted to send our son to a private school and be a seaman someday.

The line that makes him laugh out loud

Do you love banana? Why? Because you looked like a monkey. Lol

Well this is just how I teased him๐Ÿ˜‚.

His frustration and defeats

His health.

Well I think this is very common, because we all knew that if we weren't healthy as we have some illness, all our desires and dreams in life will surely get vanished. My partner has lot's of aspirations in his life that is why whenever he hears something bad about his health he immediately felt hopeless and get frustrated.

List of his favourite foods

๐Ÿ”ธ Fried chicken

๐Ÿ”ธ French fries

๐Ÿ”ธ Hamburger

๐Ÿ”ธFried-rice

๐Ÿ”ธ Hotdogs and Sunnyside up eggs

That was his unhealthy favourites foods.

The people who broke his heart

๐Ÿ”ธHis own parents

๐Ÿ”ธ Friends that broke his trust

๐Ÿ”ธHis ex live-in partner ๐Ÿ˜…

The craziest thing that he did

Together with his friends they throw a stone to their neighbours roof , because they got annoyed with their loud music๐Ÿ˜. Their neighbour didn't find out who keeps on throwing the stone, and so they continue throwing until their neighbor turn off their music.๐Ÿ˜‚

How he sees his life together with me?

We grow old together. He wants us to get married, but I don't know when, maybe after two years or four, I don't know.

Anyway that how much I knew about him.

... thanks for staying with me.

Lead image was edited using Canva app.

15
$ 1.02
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Ellen.he
+ 12
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Love this my friend. Like we really need to know our partner's likes and dislikes because if we will not be able to know that, the misunderstanding will occur.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true, misunderstanding oftentimes helps partners to know themselves better.

The rush hour is what I'm fond of. It's not like I get there late but I do target myself and start rushing to meet up with a function. I remember the days of schooling, we don't do assignment at home, we do it at school when it's few minutes to submit ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a wonderful wife. You seemed to know a good lot about him. And also very supportive also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aay ang sweet, alam mo lahat sis, mam copya nga to para ma test din ako kung alam ko ba yung 12 thing na yan about my husband..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee, sanaol alam lahatโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food is life pero motorcycle is lifer for him ate hahaha. Medyo natawa po ako dun sa part na nagthrow sila nang stone sa roof nung neighbor nial, well I guess effective naman kase napatigil yung music haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your husband has all the good habits a women wants I guess. You're right the secret of a happy relationship is to know your partner very well. It seems you two are sharing a good bonding, it made me glad too. I must say that he is really a good person both inside and outside.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nowadays most persons in relationships pretend to be something else and when you guys are finally together they begin to change to who they really are and one will then start regretting being with them in that relationship, and most heart breaks now is becomes partners don't know each other well and know their likes and dislikes and many other things about their partner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, they even get married without knowing each other very well and so at the end they eventually get separated and the children get affected a lot. So sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe my husband is one of the patient man I know...mas relate ako sa attitude ng asawa mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis sana all may pasensyosong partner, sakin kasi napakainipin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay baligtan,, ako mainipin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My girl is beautiful, inside and out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was good to hear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

your husband is charming and funny, his behavior makes people laugh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

His strick, honestly ๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me when I get a girlfriend I would be sure to remember their Favorite memory and things that make them cry or angry. I feel Those are super important

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it is really important so you can avoid arguments and your relationship will continue to grow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah this is like a hack ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we know all likes and dislikes of our man then he remain more close to us. It was amazing to know you knew about all facts of your man from dining table to personal Habbit. Wish you more best of luck my dear for happy relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, they would also trust you more than anyone as they knew that you understand and accepted him/her. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is amazing. The best thing is for partners to know themselves very well so they can keep the relationship growing. I really love how you could understand and get to know your partner.

I wish to have a partner soon and get to know him just like you do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really important to know our partners likes and dislikes so your relationship will grow. However misunderstanding cannot be avoided. Hopefully one day you'll find the man of your life dear. I pray for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow my dear Garreth, you know your partner very well, congratulations my friend. Your partner has a unique and interesting personality, and the other interesting thing is that his personality is very similar to my husband. According to their characteristics, the best partners for them are the one like you and me, who are calm and introverted people... ๐Ÿ˜‰ Your partner is a perfectionist with big dreams, I pray he can pursue all his dreams with you my friend. I see your future together because you are truly made for each other. Always be happy with each other and your son, my friend... ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear, hopefully he achieved all his dreams as I knew it was his happiness. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's no such perfect relationship, it's up to you how you handle differences and make those imperfections be the way to love your partner even more. You should not love him/her for the good things that she/he has, but also for the things that they or not good at. I'm so amazed at how well you know your partner. God bless you, and may your love grow stronger!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed true love has no conditions. There's no perfect in this world and so you must accept and understand each one's imperfections.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! This is so nice! You know your partner really well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Yeah I knew him a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right, to have a firm relationship with your partner, you must have mutual things to discus, the things your partner experienced in his/her life. It would help both in understanding each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, having a mutual understanding can avoid conflicts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago