"The silent battle between my heart and mind"

22 43
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

So basically since yesterday, the whole day I was feeling so demotivated. Suppose I shouldn't and just be grateful for what I'd got, but I just can't help to not to.

Last month I published 29 article's and accumulated a total of $36.6usd of BCH and since I continue to give back to the community, and renew some sponsorship, I still have a total of $10.03 usd of BCH in my wallet. I haven't renewed my other sponsorship yet, so I'm gonna apologize if I'm going to delay it this time.

For now I wanna keep this $10 in my wallet as the rewards of my hard-works, I hope you'll gonna understand me๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿฅฐ.

However I wouldn't deny that after I made the highlights of my June's progress, I literally felt so sad. Who wouldn't? Despite the busyness that I have outside the internet I'm still trying to work hard but my progress is as bloody as the market. Together with the market crash, my earnings are also unstoppable as it continues to drop by each month's, since 2022 arrived.

Honestly I know for somehow that it's not only me who's affected with the dip, but this time I am literally struggling to keep my motivation. I felt that those sleepless nights are worthless and my efforts are just nothing.

Watching my progress makes me wonder, if should I still continue to fight for my goals or should I just stop?

My thoughts right now is full of negativity. I feel like I wanna give myself a break but my heart is against with it, and so now they are currently fighting. Lol.

  • My brain says, it's time for me to give up as the results are so obvious, while my heart say's that I shouldn't as my goal is waving.

  • Give up!

  • No! Your goal is waiting!

  • Give up!

  • Shut up you bitchy, her goal is waiting.

Lol, this two makes a great conflicts today ๐Ÿ˜….

_____________________

I wanna follow my heart because I know that's what makes me happy, but my brain is quite stubborn as it don't even want me to finish this article.๐Ÿ˜… It's keeps on mocking me to stop as I am not making any sense here. What a devilish thought๐Ÿ˜ˆ!

Furthermore I am currently confused. I don't know and I can't tell if how far I can still go. I can't find the old self of me, the old self that was full of motivation and hope's. All I see now, is my current self that was struggling to cope up in one side of the corner, feeling hopeless.

The thought of giving up to this journey is a total failure to me, and it's really painful. I've been working so hard for my goals, and been walking for too long so if I give up, for sure I can no longer achieve my dreams.

However if I stopped, I'm not just gonna feel broken hearted about my goals, but surely I'm gonna miss all of my virtual friends and it will leaves me with sadness.๐Ÿฅบ

I'm gonna miss the beautiful painting of my dear friend #Ellen. She really has a very good talent and an amazing skills in painting, I swear. I am actually her number one fan and she's actually my favourite virtual friend, as she's always there to support me. I will also gonna miss the travel blogs of #Jane. Her blogs helps me realize how I waste my stay in Hong Kong as I miss to wander it's amazing places. Lol. I really regretted that I didn't explore Hong Kong, but it's all been done and so watching her blogs makes me contented for now. Virtually I still explore Hong Kong and thanks to the Queen of flexibility (Jane). I will also miss the inspiring and motivating articles of #Olasquare, his poems and educational blog's are one of my favourites in his works. On his blog I can freely express my opinion, and he never fails to appreciate my comments. Although my first impression on him was strict, I eventually realize that first impression didn't last.๐Ÿ™ˆ

Perhaps I will surely miss you all, I just can't mention all of your name's as your too many to mentions. Also, I wouldn't forget the real #Lucifer of this community. His a man of speech. He was humble and gentle lucifer of readcash indeed.

_____________________

Anyway I don't have any intention to make this blog so emotional to read, my intention is just to express my self with the current situation of my progress. I tried so hard not to get affected and don't allow my emotions to took over me but I am a very emotional person, so I can't stop myself from being me. Lol. My emotions are too sensitive and it's quite so obvious that mostly it wins over me and so I am very sorry ๐Ÿ˜….

All photos from this blog including the lead image are all mine or else stated otherwise.

9
$ 0.66
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellen.he
$ 0.03 from @Trofi01
+ 6
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Kung mag ganyan ako sis, panigurado sobrang bumaba din ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear friend, have faith and move on for some more time. May be luck will knock definitely at your doorsteps. So keep going. After sometime if you feel like quitting then go ahead. Atleast all of us coming from different countries can be in touch virtually

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Hey Hey, You're my only friend who upvoted my article out of nine friends that I have you're the only one who actually gives time to my content if you're going to call it I might as well jump from Mt. Everest well I'm just joking it's not like I have the means to go there.

The first price of bitcoin cash is free because it is only a fork of bitcoin and that value is nothing compared to the legendary days of creating something out of nothing. and if that's the case you're feeling discouraged well I can honestly say that I can't blame anyone for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos lahat tayo dito sis naging unmotivated na lalo na sa bloody market na inuubos tlga lahat ng kita natin nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis, nakakawalang gana na tuloy magsulat๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know that things are making you overthink right now, but I also got a dump on my goals for the month of June. But in the end, it is your choice to make :) Please think thoroughly about it because I'll surely miss you dropping by on my articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko pa namang magpatuloy sis, medyo na discourage lang talaga ako kaya parang nawalan ako ng gana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Garreth, seeing my name in your article and all the nice things you said about me made my heart melt. Let me admit, that you are also my best and favorite friend on this platform. From the first days of my presence here, I had your kind and supportive presence by my side. I am forever grateful to read.cash for introducing me to an emotional, introverted and special girl like you. I know that I will never forget you in my life, my friend. Despite the busyness of your life, you have the right to be discouraged these days. But I hope to always have you here by my side dear... ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know that I shouldn't be discouraged because I know the current situation of the market, but I just can't avoid to feel discouraged. Hopefully I can still continue my journey here. Thanks anyway dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not easy my friend. The Dip affected almost everything. Even tht little Earnings we've accumulated in out Balance is reducing onna daily basis,,,,"the more you look, the less you see"๐Ÿคฃ.

I'm not giving up on this and I beg you to follow your heart. You have 0.9BCH now, imagine if the price move to $500. Yes, that's what's making me to keep pushing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha hopefully it will hit $500 soon, buy anyway I only have 0.09๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ, thanks for cheering me up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't give up so easily dear, that was June earnings, do you have any clue what July has in stock for you ? Of course not, don't give up but put in more effort, you don't know when it is your turn to cash out big

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right dear, perhaps I must remain positive and continue so I still have a chance to reach my goals, thank you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't want to miss your post ๐Ÿฅฒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like you, I am going there, like feeling I want to give up now but this is the only site I have and I know it will still stay so I stay until it is here. But it is making me sad, I have no choice but to look for other ways to earn sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman nasa hive ako at sa blurt kaso mas gusto ko tong readcash kasi mas madali magsulat dito kesa sa ibang community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis mas madali dito talaga. Saka ayun comfortable ako sa mga tao rin, kasi dun sa hive wala talaga ko kakilala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Follow mo din mga taga readcash dun, madami dun sis๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe you should continue ma'am, not just for the sake of reward but for the sake of writing, everyone knows writing a 500 words article is really a quite productive thing to establish in a day..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, i was just discourage yesterday .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nakakalungkot nga ngayon ang market sis pero kahit ano mangyari tuloy parin. Still congratulations to your June sis.๐ŸŽ‰ Ako sis dami ko namiss dahil sobrang busy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis, I must continue this journey or else every hard-works will become worthless if I stopped.

$ 0.00
1 year ago