"Take it or leave it?"

37 59
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Blog#106

Disclaimer:

Just like what I have said in one of my previous article. Buying a crypto currency is like your engaging into a business proposal, as you have to take out your money to invest to that project. Business isn't free, we all know that, it needs money, time and work. So by this phone call that I received from a stranger person, he is offering me their project. He want me to be part of this thing they called, future success together with the success of their project. So he was proposing me a business.

Anyway I just came to share about this coin as maybe some of you here have already encounter this coin, or maybe someone had already invited you. I just wanted to know your opinion and thoughts about this project.

πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„

So yesterday I received a phone call from a person called Mr. Michael . Mr. Michael is one of the Business Executive of the new crypto coin called Lodicoins. He got my contact number because I sign up to their website when they promote the project in Facebook. They are advertising/promoting the coin and their giving each new members a free $100 Lodicoins upon signing up.

The Lodicoins was out and been promoted in some social media last month. I don't know when as while talking to this person from my phone he don't remember when was the exact date, he even hang up for a second to asked the month they start publishing the coin.

Anyways, what is Lodicoins?

-Lodicoin is a new cryptocurrency developed here in the Philippines that has great possibility of success along with the efforts we incorporated in this project - designed to empower Filipinos and the cultural arts using three functionality components - Digital Wallet, Gallery, NFT Creator, and Marketplace-

The Lodicoin project is a global Filipino community utility token on the Binance Blockchain. This is the future – powering today’s creator economy.

Source:https://lodicoins.com/

One of the person behind of this project is Mr. Kristoffer Lawrence Cadiva, A.K.A Kris Lawrence.

Kristoffer Lawrence Cadevida, better known as simply Kris Lawrence, is a Filipino-American singer-songwriter of dual American and Filipino citizenship.

I think most Filipino know him as he is a famous singer here in the Philippines.

Source : Wikipedia

He send me the White paper of the project, then he introduced me to their social media accounts, like Twitter, Telegram, Facebook and Discord. But since the project was just started, they still don't have a lot of members yet and I think even investors they still have few. That is why they contacted those who have registered in their website, to give more details about the project and to convince them more why we should invest to this crypto.

Screenshot from their website

Source:https://lodicoins.com/legal

Then he showed me the project legality. The company was been registered in Security and Exchange Commission last August 02,2021.

But was it enough for me to invest and to put my money on risks? Well, actually I don't know, I cannot tell as the project was just new. I don't know what's the real mission of this project, but according to them, this project will allow the members to create and sell their own NFT.

Lodicoins is having a pre-sale and each coins for now only costs 0.001usd/ 0.005php, and that's so cheap tho, if the project succeed in the future then this is a perfect time to invest, but would it be? Another thing that hesitant me to invest to this coin is it's haven't been listed in Coinmarket and exchange. Well I think it's normal as the project is just new release from the internet, they can't even give me a possible month of when the coin will be listed. By that I cannot tell if I will be willing to take a risks, as we all know, earning money is hard.

He says that the Lodicoin App will be released by the first quarter next month. So if ever I purchase a Lodicoins this month, they will just give me a Purchase of Agreement, and I can only see my coins once the App was available.

Would I dare?

As of the moment

Lodicoins price is $0.001usdt/0.005php

Total supply 100,000,000,000

Available for presale allocation 25,000,000,000,

The coin haven't been listed in the market so it doesn't have a total market cap yet, he told me to wait until the release of the app and listing of the coin for me to see.

And so the proposal ended like that! I have asked him some questions that I know, but I'm not convinced yet. After we talked I made my own research but what I saw is just the same with the proposal 🀣. I ended with having a headache lol.

I'm not an expert's when it comes to research, specially about crypto currency. Even I have read some ways to know if the coin is legit, I still can't tell that I am knowledgeable about knowing the legitimacy of one coin.

Anyway if you haven't heard about this coin and you want to know more about this project you can check this link for more details, remember before investing Always Do Your Own Research.

Home, Road map, team information πŸ‘‡https://lodicoins.com/

White paper: πŸ‘‡

https://prod-loditech.s3.amazonaws.com/Lodicoin_whitepaper.pdf

This is all for today's blog guy's, thank you for reading.

Lead image source: Quara

20
$ 2.76
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 13
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Lodicoin? Never heard until now. 😁 baka mamaya nilagayn lang picture ni Kris Lawrence. Hahaha. Mahirap naman na kasi talaga lalao sa daming mga modus na ngayon. Tsaka grabe 0.001 USD agad? Eh yung iba ngang mga coins madaming zero tapos ito dalawang zero lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I am going to invest in that, then I will say after you my dear friend. It is easier for you to promote once You've got the conviction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is a choice my friend... in my opinion, look at their followers first and don't be too hasty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait nalang mag launched sis , nandyan pa naman si Kris Lawrence baka kantahan lang tayo niyan ,careless whisper hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala di ko alam eto sis. Nkakatakot na mascam tlga kya inaantay ko muna mgboom tska sasali hehehe..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truth sis, masakit sa mata pag na scam.. Kaya saka nalang ako magdedesisyon pag sure naπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dyor dyor muna tayo sis kasi nagkalat tlga mga scammers eh. Kya tiis muna ako sa airdrops.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing a success with this new project. I hope it going well sis. It's my first time hearing about this. Hehe if it's about coins sis I don't have an enough knowledge about this thing. All I can say wishing for success sis.πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too sis, even I did a research I still cannot tell that it's legit πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a very nice system. I like that they give free coins.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah but we still can't tell that it's legit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, I have never heard of this project, how good it is that you shared your information with us, you are right we really can't easily understand the competence of a digital currency. Anyway, I hope this currency succeeds, and those who have invested in it will make a profit... ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's really hard to judge a project, as we don't know what's the real mission of the project.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd have to do my own research and decide if I'd be taking this serious or not.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Do your research first, as it is very scary to invest in crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should probably just wait for the launch of the app before you invest into it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I might be. But I'm not really sure if I'm gonna invest.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I was eligible, I would have loved to start using Lodicoins

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They still haven't launch their app. And make sure you did your own research.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my first time heard that kind of coins, I'll try to do my research if ever I want to invest. Thanks for sharing ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sure sis, do your own research first before investing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for the goods πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm not too good in crypto too but I think they're pushing too hard to get investors. Normally they supposed to come with airdrop mode and let more people to enter. Or did you said they're giving an amount upon registration? To me, just stick to being an observant. I know if you invest now and the coin amazingly hit, you are going to big woman but that risk is too risky

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You also have a point, supposed it starts with airdrop. I haven't invest to this coin, i don't wanna take a risk πŸ˜…. Thanks anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, that's good. Just observe First

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know about this. Seems like a worthy project. Best of luck on your journey there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I haven't invested from this coin.. I'm not yet convince πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. Looking forward about this sis😍 Hoping that I can be updated about this lodicoins.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try mo siya search sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven’t heard it but I do need some research about it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I do my research for that coin but I'm not yet convince πŸ˜…. I hope I can hear your opinion about that crypto after you did your research 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang loding-lodi to, sis ah hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha, hindi mo pa ba to nakakasalubong sis??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di pa, sis eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nlng meron lodicoins hehehe baka bukas maritesscoins na din 🀭✌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahahaha natawa ako sa maritescoins sis..hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sa sunod gawa din tau sariling coins sissy 😁🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago