"Sun-day ramblings"

20 36
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello my dear read.cash family, how are you? I wish you had a very productive day today as I don't have it πŸ˜…. The whole day I keep on trying to find an interesting topic to discuss but I feel too lazy to search and I also get distracted with some of my online game's πŸ˜….

Anyway just few days ago I downloaded this game called Slime World, where you can earn free NADA token by just merging the slime.

Screenshot from my phone

Every day you'll get free five tickets so you can play the game for free, but if you want you can also purchase some tickets from their game store to earn more Orichalcum. In my part I only played with the free tickets and just today I earned a total of 5,264 Orichalcum and if I'm gonna convert it to NADA token it's only worth 5 NADA. Actually if you reach a higher level you can earn more, but you need to make your slime stronger as also the enemies becomes stronger as you level up.

Today I wanted to try converting my Orichalcum to NADA token, but it says that I need to connect my wallet first before I can convert. I did a research to which wallet I can use to link in Slime World and I found out that I need to download this D'cent crypto wallet, so I did and created my account.

Screenshot from my phone

Creating an account to this wallet is a little confusing as you can only create your account from their website, although you have already downloaded their app you still need to go to their website to sign up.

Screenshot from my phone
  • After you signed up for your account you can now login using the app as you also need to back up your seed phrases and verify your account, the verification is really fast πŸ‘Œ. Once your account is already verified, you can now create an account for your wallet. Creating an account is just so simple and easy, just click the plus (+) sign then search Hedera token then choose it's name then save it, I called mine as SlimeWorld07πŸ˜…. Anyway you need Hedera token for activating your NADA wallet, you need to have for atleast $0.05Hbar.

I didn't bought some Hbar token yet, I decided to save more Orichalcum before I converted it into NADA token, so I can make sure that my investment and time would be worth itπŸ˜….

Anyway guy's this is not a financial advice, incase you get interested with this game, DYOR!

I just shared this to you as I don't have any interesting topic to discuss πŸ˜… and I just wanted to show you what do I do whenever I don't have any topic πŸ˜‚.

Furthermore after I finish all my tickets in slime World, I played in ARC8 to finish my daily tasks, so I can also earn some GMEE.

Screenshot from my phone

After I created my first withdrawal request for my GMEE token, I continue to play as it's price is actually increasing day by day. Currently I have again accumulated 3.66 GMEE by just doing my daily tasks. My earnings is actually so slow, but because I don't have much time to play, I'm okay with it, and besides I only earned it for free.

And so after I finish my task in ARC8, I got boredπŸ˜…, and so I attempted to fund my matic polygon in metamask, as I really wanted to rent some pega in pegaxy market so I can also race lol. But because I still don't have matic, I went to my binance account to bought some matic and transfer it to my metamask. Since I have some BCH in binance I decided to swap it to USDT using the swap farming, so I can earn some BNB as a reward.

Edited using Canva and screen shot from my phone

After I did the farming I earned a little amount of BNB, I claimed my reward to add it to my spot wallet and so I can also add the token to my staking. Anyway guy's you can also earn some free ANC token by just staking some BNB/BUSD in binance, anyway again this is not a financial advice.

Let's go back to maticπŸ˜….I finally had worth $10 of matic in my wallet.

Before I transfer my token to metamask, I came to read the article of sis #bmjc98 about the guide of how to transfer the token to metamask, when I suddenly read some comments from other users who also tried to rent some pegaxy, but the transaction is always failed. I suddenly felt hesitant as I don't wanna waste my money for just paying the gas fee, they mention that even if the transaction is failed the gas fee is still deducted πŸ˜‚. So at the end I didn't rent any pega, but the good thing is, my matic let me earned some more money as it's price had increased in just two hours 😍.

Anyway I think I'm gonna end up here, as I don't think that I'm making any sense with this blog πŸ˜…. If you come to this far, thank you so much.

Edit:

After I read the article of my dear friend Ellen.he I can now understand why I felt tired and lazy today. It was actually because yesterday I wrote a very long story and that's makes my brain exhausted and my body also reacts , so today I hardly make a good topic to discuss as I really can't focus πŸ˜…., I hope you still bear with me πŸ˜…πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜˜.

Lead image source edited using Canva app

13
$ 1.79
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 10
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Di man kayo ko hilig ug dula Ate oys. Sa tinuod lang te wa jud koy game apps sakong cp. Dali ra ko magsawa sa dula.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for sharing. i like that and helpful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This tiredness of the body and brain to write an article happens to me often. When it comes I just beat around the bush with my keyboard and relax.

That Arc8 looks familiar like an app I downloaded before. Let me check

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa sis may games ka at di muna ako nagdownload ng mga games bka ksi di kayanin ng oras ko. Tpos hirap mka verified sa binance kya di pa ako umulit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, dalawa tsaka naglalaro lng ako pag wala akong topic para di ako ma boring πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah di ko pa knows about dito ah sana all namn masipag mag laro di ko talaga bet mga laro online, hahaha metamask ko sinasapot na di ko na naoopen haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pag wala lang akong maisulat saka ako naglalaro πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear Garreth, thank you for mentioning me my friend... ☺️ I totally understand you, this feeling of tiredness was with me all day. But the training you gave was very interesting, and I think the game is worth it. It is very good that you are so active in this field, good luck my friend... πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I only play if I don't have any topic my dear πŸ˜‚, just to ease some boredom and skip from stress too, anyway thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

interesting too apparently you really like to play games, have never seen it before, also recommendations for the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't usually play, it's just if I don't have any topic to write, just to ease some boredom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My advice is you do not waste your time in attempting to rent a Pegaxy. It's practically impossible as the site is full of bots that take every available rental as soon as it appears. I don't think any human has successfully rented a Pegax on the market place.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend, that is why I didn't continue to fund my polygon as I read heard that renting is hard. Anyway thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung daming wallet tas daming token at ako hanggang basa lang sis. Huhu napag iwanan na ata ako sis. Ang galing niyo sa mga ganito. May metamask naman ako pero tagal ko ng hindi inopen.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lng sis, hindi talaga lahat pwede sa atin, ako nga kahit gusto ko mag pegaxy di ako makapag laro, cguro hindi din para sakin un gaya ng Axie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag try ka ba nag apply sa scholar sa Pegaxy sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like playing games. But my son for crazy games. You said about wallet. Is it new?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend, that wallet is new.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table . Hello mam can you tell me about the pegaxy I have heard that I can earn while racing but I don't know how to do that .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello my friend, the pegaxy is actually easy to play but the pegaxy is quite expensive so if you want you can apply for scholarships for those owner who looks for scholars, you can also rent but they says renting is quite hard as pegaxy has many bots so renting is hard, and by now it's not advisable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago