"See you again in 2024"

25 47
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

At the same time as the door closed, my tears began to fall.

I am sad, I am demotivated and I am really sad the whole day and I don't like this feeling, but I can't stop my emotion as well.

I am certainly sure that I am missing him already!

Hello everyone it's me again, how was your Friday so far? I wanna apologize if I haven't read your articles today, as the whole day I am literally feeling demotivated and down. I wasn't in the mood to read any articles, so I just spent my time in noisecash to divert my attention. However my loneliness is very strong that even in noisecash I can't pretend that I am okay. In my comment I type Hahaha, but the truth is I am not even smiling. It's really hard to hide my true feelings, so tonight I really spent some time to cry to feel better. Luckily it works as I am here now typing this blog.

Today is the last day that my son and I can be with his father, that is why I am really sad. My partner already left home tonight, and that was the reason for my loneliness.

So this morning when my partner wake up, we went to the grocery store to buy some toiletries for him, so when he arrives at his work place he already have some stocks.

Since we only need to buy those necessary toiletries, I just invited him to have a walk so our son can exercise as well.

This is what I am saying 😃.

You really can't stop him from running. Every time he went outside he won't walk, as he would run instead. 😅

I was left behind as I let my partner to chase his son, so he would understand that chasing is also tiring 🤣. I also took the opportunity to take a photo of them while walking as they walk almost the same 😅. Like father like son, indeed.

Watching them walking hand in hand makes me emotional. Well it was because my son here is very happy. It's not that I don't want him to be happy, but because today he enjoyed his walk because his Papa is with him. It's me who always accompany him everytime he go out for a walk and so today he was really happy that he was walking with his Papa.

Normally if they go outside together they always ride our motorcycle, but today is quite different as they go out walking. It really makes me sad as he didn't know that his Papa is leaving. I don't know how he gonna react if starting tomorrow he can only see his Papa from the screen.

Furthermore, after we bought his toiletries, he went to the barber shop to have his haircut. Then after his haircut done, we went home as he still need to finalize his stuff. He double check if he already have everything that he needs so he won't left any import things at home. The rest of the morning was being spent on packing up his stuff. Then in the afternoon while my partner and my son was sleeping I actually tried to write an article but I found it hard to finish. Writer's block keeps on attacking me and so I eventually leave the unfinished article in my draft.

My sadness really affect my focus today. Even I tried to divert my attention to some of my chores, I still feel so down. I really feel so sad the whole day.

Since I can't focus on my writing I decided to go outside to buy our viand. I have to cook early, as my partner will gonna eat his dinner first before leaving home tonight.

Honestly, while I am cooking I was also sad, as tomorrow I can no longer prepare food for him. He was already away from me, and it will took two years before I can be able prepare his favourite food for him again. I'm gonna miss it as well.

The rest of the day, our home was filled with silence. I can sense and I can saw from my partner's face his sadness but he keeps on trying to hide it from me. I know he was sad and he don't wanna be away from us as well. Even if he didn't say anything his expression say it all, but because both of us don't wanna filled this house with tear's, we just choose to remain silent.

So tonight at around 7:30 he already left home. Right after I closed our door, my tear's began to fell. I suddenly felt that the house went empty as it was covered with silence. My son didn't cry as his Papa trick him. He saw me crying and he remains silent. But it seems like he felt my sadness, as he suddenly hug me. I know he still don't understand what's happening, but he tried to comfort me and that makes me more emotional 🥺.

But anyway I'll be alright soon, for sure. Two years is already too soon this time, as time quickly pass by.

This is all for today, and I'm sorry for this nonsensical blog again. I just wanna express myself here. So I will end up here as I will read your articles until I fall asleep.

Thank you for reading ❤️.

All photos from this blog are all mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image was edited using Canva.

11
$ 1.12
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 7
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

ito ang dahilan kung bakit sumunod na kami kay husband sa probinsya. Napapansin ko na din noon na nagiging iyakin ang anak namin kapag umaalis na ang daddy nya. Ang hirap kapag mapapalayo tayo sa pamilya. Kapit lang sis, take advantage natin na madali na lang makausap ang mga taong nasa malayo. Kahit dun man lang makapawi ng lungkot at pagkamiss.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Leaving your family behind for good is quite a difficult task. Not to say. Anyway its for the good of your family. So pray for his good health and happiness because he aall alone

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I really feel the hatred inside of your heart sis. Not about the hate but the saddest feeling. I've experienced this feelings as my boyfriend have his contract with a couple of months. Its very hard but we don't have choice. Keep strong sis. Power hug po🤗🤗

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I feel you sis. Hindi talaga madali yung mawalay sa taong mahalaga sa'tin. Lalo pa't kung sanay na tayo na lagi silang nandiyan. Well, for now, sakripisyo muna tayo sa set up na ganito kasi trabaho din naman yung dahilan at hindi kung ano lang. Huwag ma.worry too much sissy. Mabilis lang yan sissy. Yan din sinisiksik ko sa utak ko ngayon. "TIWALA" lang (TI-bay kahit WALA) ..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

At first I thought it's something about bull run which is in "2024" ah I'm thinking to much about it!

Loneliness is something I know very well and how it breaks anyone from inside.

Whatever it takes time to start being happy in loneliness!

But in your case loneliness reason is totally different and well, stay strong lady! It is digital era and hope you can talk with them anytime on vide chat - right?

Time quickly pass and I know it's not easy for you but I believe you're strong!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for the cheers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also hope so dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww this is indeed a sad turn of events but yeah hope you'll be both reunited soon fighting!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Saan bansa siya sis..? Madali lang ang two years ngayon magkikita din kayo in time..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Take your break, we all need to rest and enjoy our lives, as well as see them improve, you will soon realize why I told you

$ 0.02
1 year ago

This kind of parting scenes always make me teary because of sudden burst of emotions. I have seen multiple of my family members to go abroad and leave house. 2 years will be passed by in no time ate.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I can feel the emotion, though time passes soon but sometime it gets much slower when we are sad. Don't be so much sad, you have to be strong to be with your child. Hope your emotion gets fixed soon, I know how hard it is to be elsewhere from partners.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ah si hubby mo pala nag abroad sis? Tiis lang madali ang 2 years sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo sis, kaya nga, naninibago lang ako ngayon kasi bago pa. Masasanay din ako sis, salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know it's gonna be hard to scale through Especially with the first week but trust me, you are going to do it with ease. Let the thought of him coming back one day keeps you going.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, I am trying, for now it's still hard but i know soon I will get use to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so sorry about that, my friend. You painted the picture so well, so I can imagine the mood you are going through. God will keep him safe and bless him more in Jesus name so he can come back soon. Please stay strong. He's doing it for you all but I can understand that you will miss his presence.

Your son is so cute and I laughed when you said like father like son regarding how they both walk 🤣🤣. At least, he would see how you always chase around your son too and how tiring it must have been for you as well.

Cheers up and he will be back soon. Listen to music, watch a movie... It's okay to cry...you will be fine.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yeah, i am missing his presence and also my sadness is not only for me but also for our son. Anyway thank you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You will be fine, my friend. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays nakakalungkot naman po, lalo yung part na naglalakad sila ng magkasama tapos kkinabukasan aalis na si daddy niya huhu. Pero ganyan po talaga para sa pamilya kailngan magtrabaho at magtis. Ingat po kayo palagi,and si hubby sa work niya po.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga po ma'am, ako yung nalungkot para sa anak namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Habang binabasa ko sis damang dama ko yung lungkot mo. Sis mabilis lang ang araw lalo na pag hindi iisipin. Wag kana malungkot sis. Video call kayo ni hubby mo palagi sis pag off niya.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, mabilis na talaga ang araw ngayon, medyo naninibago lang ako ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobra. Malapit na mag ber months sis. Super bilis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago