Say something-2

16 44
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
Blog#173:07 March 07,2022

Hey there my lovely family here in read cash, how are you? How was your day anyway? I hope you had a very productive day on Monday πŸ˜….

So far in my part I was literally busy. We leave the apartment too early this morning, to avoid traffic's and the heat of the sun. At around 7:00 a.m we already arrived in our home. I started arranging our stuff the moment that we arrive so I can finish early but my son isn't comfortable with his new home so he keeps on crying the whole day. My partner and I suddenly felt sad for our son, as maybe he is also looking for his grandma.

He don't wanna be alone inside his playpin, so I had no choice but to stay with him until he fall asleep then just continue my work while he was sleeping.

Anyway so much for that, whatever you are doing right now I hope your safe and healthy. Let's now proceed to my topic for today. All questions are actually from milieu survey. I just wanted to share this with you, just to know your thoughts πŸ˜‰.

Question no.01

Would you rather be smart but accomplish very little or stupid but accomplish a lot?

60%, which is including myself had chosen the choice no.2, stupid but accomplish a lot. What was the use of being smart if we only accomplish very little,πŸ˜‚ and actually for me nobody is stupid, but judgemental is a lot πŸ˜…. Somehow most people succeed in their lives because they are wiser than the smart people.

Question no.02

Would you prefer to live an adventurous but hard life or a very comfortable yet boring life?

I prefer to live an adventurous life,it doesn't matter if it is hard as life is literally hard and full of challenges. Hard times is normally part of our lives, not to make us suffer but to help us grow and make us stronger. As a matter of fact our lives is full of risk and I am willing to take all the risk just to have a comfortable lifeπŸ˜‰.

Question no.03

Are you more of an early bird or a night owl?

I am definitely a night owl πŸ˜‚ and yet an early bird tooπŸ˜…. Mostly I grind at night as I am literally busy at day time with my priority. And since I am a mom I also had to wake up early so I am also an early bird. I know it sounds unhealthy but with my insomnia things becomes a normal routine.

Question no.04

Would you rather truly love someone you can never have or have someone you can never truly love?

Actually I suddenly remember someone with this question 🀣, but I still choose "don't know" because it is now hard to choose.

I have already love some before that I really can't have. Well it was because that person only treat me as his friend and loving me more than Friends is quite impossible to him.

Being in one sided is literally hard, but being with someone you don't love is more hard and complicated. Some says that time will teach you to love the person who loves you, but for me I would rather stay single than being in a fake love.

__________________________________________

Anyway this is all for today guy's, and thank you for your time.

All photos from this blog, including the lead image was originally screenshot from milieu app.

21
$ 2.64
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ShameemS
+ 12
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

question one,I'll better be stupid yet accomplished a lot,no.2 dun ako sa adventurous syempre.3.isa akong night owl kasi mas mahilig akong mgovertime hehehe,at yung last haystt.mas bet ko sana yung truly love someone I can never have pero napunta ako sa have someone never truly love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you good luck for your new home.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The 1st question seems to be a little tricky but I'll go for the 2nd choice. Even when the stupid I can still fulfill a lot than those who seems to be smart, because trust me the expectations of the people is too high

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love the second question my friend. If I were to answer, I'd definitely choose the comfortable even if it's a boring life. I'm not an adventurous type of person anyway hehe. I am a homebody.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am a boring person so I keep my life that way :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'd rather be a stupid person sa mga mata sa mga taong mapanghusga, but a lot of achievements, than the person nga mga taong smart pero wala nmang napatunayan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I want comfortable and boring life haha atleast I will be bored but I'm not stress or what just bored but chill haha. Base on my observation people who most act like a lazy one in school tend to be so great to win in life dunno but they have this work smart stuff.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

These are quite interesting questions in the survey. And don't worry much, your son will adapt to the his new home soon, just be patient with him

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All this question keep on boring me especially no 4 and no 2 it really hard to determine does answers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As for question number 2, I'd prefer a comfortable but boring life, it's much better than a life full of adventure but without comfort.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A big congratulations to you and your partner and the young boss of the house for moving in to your new apartment really happy for you folks and over time the young boss will get use to the new place and start playing all around. Question one for me is stupid but accomplish alot. Question two for me is will being bore consider an adventure. Question three definitely a very night owl. And question 4, I don't know If I believe in love at all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's good to stay alone than being with a fake people who fakes almost everything about life. You've spoke well friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha I can't really relate with that number one though. I find it kinda unrealistic. πŸ˜‚ Stupid people hardly accomplish a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try to get enough sleep, dear Garreth, so as not to weaken yourself. I'm a night owl too, because I have to stay up at night to do my backlog.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I want to have a very comfortable yet boring life sis. Boring life is not new to me. There's no problem when it comes to a boring life to me sis. It's always. The important to me is that I have a comfortable life because I am really sensitive and I am really weak so it's really difficult for me to have a hard life sis. I am a night owl also sis and it's always. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm definitely a night owl. Love to move around in dark.

$ 0.01
2 years ago