"Randomly generated"

34 41
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
October 01,2022
23:49 Manila time Philippines

Hello lovelies, how was your first day of October so far? I wish you start your new month with positivity and productivity. It would also be great if you also added a huge amount of motivation and inspiration. Then it would be awesome if we mixed that with some focus, determination and perseverance as for sure the outcome is sweet of success. Does it sounds tasty and healthy, wasn't it, or was it?πŸ˜† Perhaps did I make you crave for success too? Then that's great, let's baked it!πŸ˜‚ Hahahaha. (I'm actually sleepy while typing this blog but I'm giggling. Hahahaha)

Well today, lots of things had happened that literally brings a smile to me. So I may say that my first day of October is full of positivity, motivation and with productivity as well. Though I wasn't that active online, I did lots of chores at home so I'm still productive outside the internet πŸ˜‚.

So as I am saying today is the first day of the new month, which means in Hive community it's Power Up Day! Did you power up? Because I did. Charrrr πŸ˜†

Though its not that big amount of Hive, atleast I make a little step to make my account grow.

So for the first time I finally experience joining this biggest challenge in Hive. Power up to grow your account.

I've been wanting to join this challenge since then. But I don't have enough balance yet, so I always can't join. Luckily I learned how to trade, and with the small profits that I gained I accumulated enough balance for this day. I had 19 Hive in my wallet and that's already enough for me to join the challenge.

Well honestly I was hesitant to join the challenge because of what happen to my entry. I bet you all know that.

However I get motivated to join the power up day challenge because of #Jane, as she power up my account today, and that is why I also received a helper badge from Hive☺️.

With this achievement, I would try to be consistent in Hive from now on.

Anyway the rest of my day was spent accompanying my son. I let him go out today and have fun with the other kid as I really started to feel sorry for him. Since he had his rashes he always stay inside the house and he really felt so bored, so today I give him a chance to have a fun.

Our neighbor was playing some music and so my son together with that girl was dancing with the beat 🀣. He was well entertained, and I was just smiling watching him dancing like a monkey, hahaha

Anyway I don't know what title should I put, so please bear with meπŸ˜†.

This is all for today and thank you for dropping by.

Lead image was edited using Canva

13
$ 2.13
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Nice, October already is going great

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds like you off to a good start for October. Let's bake it 🀣 However mine may be burnt because I'm really behind on reading here so by the time I take it out it will delayed. πŸ€” Maybe I slow cook it,!!You probably already have another article published 🀣 if so rest assured I'll get there

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚cool, did I also make you craves for success? If that's so, make sure you slow cook it, so it won't get burnt, it will turned out bitter πŸ˜†.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wews, congrats Sis. It's a great start for this month indeed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis,hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Power up pa more sis though I am not in hive I feel the satisfaction in you.

Your kiddo enjoyed and had a fun time outside.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Oo nga sis, enjoy na enjoy at well entertained 😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for joing PUD sis and Jane is always Jane.. Lagi willing to help

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truth sis, thank you and thank you for the renewal of your sponsorship.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Simple pleasures talaga pag sa kids, no?

Good job on powering up! Mas powerful ka na :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truth, madali lang silang pasayahin. Hehehe thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd say that would be a big booster for you! Hive feels so intimidating to be in this days. Hey nice dance steps there haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend ☺️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheee, Congratsss. Next month ulit ah UwU. Ang saya yan kapag napili kahit isa to receive a prize UwU. Anyways your baby is so kawaii, bat naman di mo sinabayan sayang ahahaha charr

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana makasali pa next month, Hahahha etatry kung stretch ang oras ko para maging active ako lageh sa hive. Hirap lang talaga pumili ng topic dun.

Anyway hindi ako sumasayaw baka magmukha naman akong gorilla πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦πŸ€£πŸ€£.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag try ako ng hive hahaha pero nagulo lang utak ko sis hahhaa tinigil ko na hahaha. Anyway it's nice to know that you had a good time with your son.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakalito din kasi talaga dun at estrikto kaya mahirap talaga, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dancing like a monkey πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. I love watching kids dance. It's always fun and nice to watch. Happy new month, my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it's funny 🀣🀣, thank you and happy New month too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you sis, I have tried hive but I haven't understand much about

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, Hive is quite complicated, and I even had a headache there when I was still newπŸ˜…. I'm not always active there, but I'm still trying to grow my account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talagang enjoy na enjoy si baby sis. πŸ₯° Ang cute naman. Hanggang ngayon di ko alam mag power up sa Hive sis. Happy new month sayo sis. ❀️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kapag may 10 Hive kana sis pwede ka ng sumali sa challenge every first day of the month. Mas maganda daw yung mag power up ka para mas lumaki yung voting value mo. Anyway sis happy new month din sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba yun sis. Try ko sis pero di ko alam panu mag power up, saan banda. Thank you sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko Alam yun power up sis hahaha, Di ko rin alam Kung ano sa wallet ko ang ipowerup. Gulong gulo ko sa hive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung Hive lang mismo sis, hindi yung HP at HBD

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis next month gagawin ko yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow nakapower-up si ate! Congrats. sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahhaha oo sis, first time..tapos maliit pa..πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa achievements mo sa hive sis and welcome October.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago