" My Unexpected rant's"

30 36
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Greetings;

Hello reader's and writer's, how are you? I hope you're doing fine and safe and sound. How was the weather in your area anyway? Currently in our place it's a bit cold, more colder than the last year and the cold wind is strong. Because of this weather I suddenly missed Hong Kong, right now for sure the weather there is too cold as it's already winter. I don't hate winter but I don't love it either, my favourite season is autumn. I really hate summer and spring as it's high humidity.

Okay, let's stop imagining and reminiscing the past. I really can't concentrate tonight, I mean I was actually having a little Me time, because my son go to sleep early. I was thinking with a good topic to write but because our neighbor is having a public birthday party, the loud noise is covering the whole area. Actually it's fine if they are having a good time, but can't they do that inside their house, instead of doing it outside? Do I sounds KJ(kill joy)?

Anyway It's already 22:05 in the evening and their music is still loud, as if they own the whole village. It's actually disturbing, aside of their loud music they are also shouting. When I sneak to check, I found out that some of the people in that group is a Military officer and a Police man, I think one of them is celebrating it's birthday. Last tuesday they also have gatherings and it's also a birthday of one of their colleague. I know it was fine to celebrate birthday, but I hope there's no gunshot. Last tuesday after they sung a happy birthday song, they also fire for three times. That was actually dangerous and scary, what if some get shot accidentally. And since they are an officer's no one would dare to stop them to do firing.

I think they are abusing their power. Just like last year, the government implemented a total lockdown with a curfew. So every one must follow, but in this village, only few people are following the protocol and respecting the curfew, and what's disappointing is even the Siren is ringing as a sign to everyone that they must stay inside their house, there are still group of teen-agers staying outside as if they didn't hear anything. The worst is even the people of the whole village is already sleeping during the night, this group of teens are making some noise while enjoying the night like there's nothing happening. And because they are someone's niece's and someone's child, no one would dare to stop them. How could they be so abusive with their power?

Sometimes I can't understand. Why do they have to use their powers to tolerate, someone's bad behaviours. They want people to follow their law and to respect them, but they are not even following the law that they are implementing and they didn't even show to people that they deserve to be respected. They must be a good role model, for the better, not a good role model for the worst. Anyway I'm not talking it generally, I know there are still some officer's who really do respect their own law's. They are standing with their words and I absolutely respect and salute them by that.

So this is all for tonight's rant's guy's. I actually pause a little in typing this blog to wash some dirty clothes of my son . I created this blog at 8:30 p.m tonight, but because I really can't concentrate if there's some noise, I prefer to wash some clothes first. I was hoping that when I finish washing they are also done, but they aren't yet finish until now. So I just tried to finish this blog and I come to this far. 😅

I'm sorry about my rant's, it is just I'm a little disappointed about of what I observed.

Thank you reader's.

December 04,2021 23:10

Lead image source was originally edited by me using logo maker app.

18
$ 3.39
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
+ 13
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

So this kind of thing is still in existence in your country too? It's very common here, People in power abusing law, taking it as since they're in charge nobody can question them. The one that baffles me most is when a crime is being committed by these people, the judgement given to them a soft and most time a cover up judgement. It's so bad

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That was also common here in our place, they don't get the right judgement because somehow for them they still look as a hero.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga tao talagang ganyan and it's annoying as if they own the world. There are also some who doesn't know how to respect.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truth sis, nakakaestorbo pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

everyone has a tendency in the nature that is often insurmountable it is the influence of hormones that everyone has. because we must realize that everyone has a limit to patience. we are not like God who has a noble attitude so. humans are very limited. only we can control every word that comes out

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sissy baka mga lasing na yan sula, hehe sabi nila pagbigyan mo nlng daw muna pabeerday nlng ayieee joke lang sissy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha mga lasing na talaga sis.. juskow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy sinabuyan mo sana ng pulutan niahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, I understand exactly what you are saying, unfortunately this is the case everywhere, those who have power, sometimes use it to their advantage, and this is very annoying, because nothing can be said to them. How dangerous it was that they fired, aerial firing is also very dangerous, I hope they don't harm anyone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear, I really hope so..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. You are free to share your rants here.. hahaha Just a pin that I am not over there would have called to police to come take action.

Or I join the army force because of you.. 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😅😅 no you don't have to mate.. thanks anyway 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some of the people that stand as law enforcement agencies are the ones that are actually breaking the rules at times. That's somehow heartbreaking!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true mate, and only few people who are standing in the right track.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga maalis minsan pag mga ganyang pulis at military sometimes ginagamit ang katungkulan nila para makapang abuso ng kapwa. Sana manlang panindigan nila yung sinumpaan nila diba... at maging role model sana. Sila pa naman ang tagapagpatupad ng batas tapos sila din ang pasimuno sa pagpapasaway.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis..sobra nakakadisappoint

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaloka.. buti nalang matitino ang mga kapitbahay namin, mga pulis at navy din.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku pag ganyan ang mga officials ang sarap patalsikin mayayabang kasi may baril

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga abusado talaga sis noh purket may ranggo sila para na rin silang mga walang pinag aralan , hindi man lahat pero kadalasan ganyan ang mga ugali.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis..kadalasan mga matitigas ang ulo kc mga officer..oo hindi lahat pero mostly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Confident kasi my position, nakaka galit ang ganyan ate pero walang magawa na sitahin sila dahil alam nating may position at armado sila. Tinitake advantage nila kung ano at meron sila.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala talaga taung magagawa bunso kasi official sila tayo ordinaryong tao lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely Po Ate. Yung tipong manahimik nalang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaasar talaga ang mga ganyan, naku naku, may mga araw din yan, buti nakatulog si bebe mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi kc nakatulog ng tangahali sis kaya wlang pakialam sa ingay pro nagigising gising din kc nagugulat sa tugtug nila. Minsan kc nilalakasan ng bigla.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku public disturbance yan sis.. Hanep din ang ibang mga pulis na kala mo sila may ari ng lugar no. Pasikat din ksi yan sila kya nagfifiring pa eh kung may matamaan tska pa mgsisi.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truth sis..mga estorbo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think they are just happy that's why they are celebrating it that huge but the fact that they are shooting guns isn't right since they know it's dangerous they shouldn't do such,just keep calm till they finish their celebration and have a good time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, their firing makes me worried. Thanks anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago