"My Sunday"

19 37
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Greetings to everyone. How's your Sunday so far? Have you a had a relaxing day? So far my day is just ordinary. We just stayed at home the whole day since the weather outside is quite inconsistent. Sometimes it drizzles, sometimes the sun is up. With that kind of weather it's not good to spent the day outdoor so we just stayed at home.

Yesterday morning we all wake up early. Mommy woke up at around 4:30 AM and it's because of her body clock, so she just do her laundry so early in the morning. My son and I woke up at around 6 o'clock. Then right after my son finish his milk he immediately went down from our bed and went outside. I stayed in our bed for a couple of minutes to read some articles, and that's how I starts my day.

When I get up, I went to the kitchen to prepare my coffee. Then I went outside to check my son, and I saw him having a playmate 😁. This kid is our neighbors son.

Toddlers always love to play even if they are still with their pajamas πŸ˜‚. You see☝️.

Anyway, garreth is the one who's wearing the yellow top. Then the other kid is our neighbors child and his name is Luis. He's older than garreth.

Seeing him playing with the other kid makes me smile. It seems like my son will be going to have a best friend soon.

I let them play together , but I accompany them to avoid unnecessary incidents. They are still toddler's and for somehow careless and so I keep an eye since mine is the youngest.

  • Anyways I didn't bring my phone when I started accompanying them to have some focus.

Then after one hour, we went back inside our house since I still needed to wash his feeding bottle and give him a bath. I can't let him play alone outside because it still dangerous for him.

Morever after I finish giving him his bath, it's time for us to play.

Mommy bought a new toy for him and I assembled it for him.

After one hour it's done. Assembling this toy is quite complicated since they are tiny. That is why I also can't let garreth play this toy with his own.

My son like this toy, but not the way he loves his toy car. He's into car's actually πŸ˜…. He only played this toy for one hour and he felt bored πŸ˜ͺ. Same as meπŸ˜‚.

The rest of the afternoon remains boring. When my son had his afternoon nap I tried to get a topic in Facebook but I found none.

Anyways I already stopped making reel's in Facebook after I realised that earning a star is quite hard and impossible for a digital creature like meπŸ˜‚. Because I noticed that people would only give you a star if the content or reels that you make is quite funny, interesting, motivating or inspiring. Because you know, they won't gonna waste their money for nothing πŸ˜‚. Well who will, right? Money is hard to earn. Star's can be bought in Facebook and it would costs you a Penny. In terms of earnings, as what I have said you can only earn a penny through revenue.

So this is all for today, I don't wanna bore you, in this early πŸ˜‚. However I know some of you are already busy since today is already Monday. Please take care and enjoy the rest of your day.

Thank you for reading ❀️.

All attached photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image was from Unsplash.com by Sincerely Media

10
$ 0.64
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Mommy bought a new toy for him and I assembled it for him. This is nice giving baby joy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a great Sunday you have! :) Ang ganda naman ng laruan :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The toy sis, was too cute sis. Anyway sis, my friend have earned in facebook reels but, it takes time for her. Saka minsan, parang sobra na ang effort nya na, parang napapahiya na sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omooo, seems like Garreth also had a happy Sunday, hehe. Maganda din talaga at may nakalalaro sya outside no. Mas maganda yan, matututo sya maki socialize UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balak kong bilhan ng ganyan laruan si bunso kaso wala pala siyang patience sa mga ganyang laruan kaya wag nalang.Mahilig din si bunso sa cars kaya may mga cars siya sa bahay.Favorite niya yung firetruck.Balak ko din siyang bilhan ng police car and ambulance hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yang ganyang toy sis hindi advisable for 2 year's old sis kasi super liliit ng mga blocks. Anak ko nga na boredπŸ˜‚. Si MIL ko lang nagbili nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tama sis maliit nga siya tas yung anak ang hilig2x pa isubo yung mga nakikita niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That line is true that people will rank your videos, based on the content. So you make reels too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, because Star is quite costly in Facebook .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure that you made him happy. He will be glad about the you that you bought for me. Children have beautiful hearts. They treat each other with love and care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, there's no discrimination in their age.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did a great job assembling the toys together and good to see him having fun too. Children...they easily flow with each other. He's so smart and energetic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda nung bagong toy nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your day wasn't bad, even though it was boring (according to you), you had a nice time with your baby.

The Facebook reels, it seems ladies are more into it because of dancing πŸ€”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din naisip ko sis parang ang hirap Maka earn sa reels through star. Ang ganda naman ng bagong toy ni baby. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, kasi need maganda yung reels mo para may magreward..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Hehe yung mahilig sa mga videos okay dun sis nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I never know there is something like that on Facebook, but I guess if I join there I will be irritated too. I don't have Facebook anymore, I already deleted my account. Baby is so cute and how happy that he is a having a buddy there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron sis try mo e-check 😁. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago