"Mobile phone is very convenient"

29 52
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Basically, I know that some of us here are using different devices on writing our blogs everyday but I guess, (just a guess) 90 % of us here are just using mobile phone as it is more convenient and easy to navigate, am I right?

So it's been four days since my phone got weird, I mean not functioning well, and so within this four days I am forced to use my partners laptop to write, and even to make some engagement as I don't wanna waste my time for doing nothing. I also don't wanna miss this chance to earn more while the market was still on dip, and so I am trying so hard. Though I have already missed three days, I am still optimistic that I can still earn even just a little amount of BCH before this month end, hehehe

However, I won't deny that I am really struggling using this laptop. For some reasons that I didn't get used to use laptop, ever since . Then I also have a toddler who enjoyed tapping the keyboard as I think he found tapping as an interesting thing, hahahaha.

The photo above is the example how he interrupted me while trying to write this blog, Lol.

Also I am annoyed as my hands and fingers easily get tired with this wide keyboard, hahahaha. Since I haven't memorize the arrangement of the letters from the keyboard, I really do pause each time I type just to look for that certain letters to make one single word, and this is a time consuming and writer's block is very visible with this state.

Furthermore within this four days of using this laptop, I have found some disadvantages, and advantages. The advantage is my screen time become less, as I cannot keep using this laptop anywhere inside the house. When my phone is still working so well, I can read articles while I am cooking, when I am accompanying my son while he was watching or playing, when I was eating, and etc.

Meanwhile the disadvantage of using laptop as a trying hard blogger as me, is my engagement here become even more less. Huhuhehe. Plus this laptop has no suggestion for the right spelling, so I really have to type every letter that a single word contain, hahahaha, unlike my phone. In my phone I can get a suggestion for the word so I just have to tap it then its good. But I think this an advantage for me, as I can enhance my spelling here, charrr.

Honestly, with this incidents I am getting impatient and demotivated with my blogging. I'm also getting tired of transferring my files, as they are too many. Actually most of them are my sons photos and videos that is why I cannot just reset my phone as those are very important to me.

Anyway, here is one of his video.

I think this is all for today, my fingers are already tired typing, hahahaha

Conclusion;

Our phone is very convenient for blogging, well actually for all purpose as it is very easy to use. It ain't heavy and you can bring with you all the time, as it is just small. I know at some point laptop as very useful but as a simple person like me, I prepare mobile phone. That is why it is very important to take good care of our mobile, don't overused its storage as it may broke the performance of your phone. Minimize your download to avoid unwanted incidents like what happen to my phone.

....thank you for reading.

ALL PHOTOS FROM THIS BLOG ARE ALL MINE OR ELSE STATED OTHERWISE.

23
$ 4.17
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellen.he
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 11
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

A mobile phone is very convenient. It is very handy that you can bring it anywhere you go and use whatever apps you need. In making blogs, I use the phone as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A mobile phone is a necessity anytime and anywhere, so better to have your phone all the time. God bless you po and keep safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa phone mas madaki at mas magaan hehe madadala kahit saan kay mas bet ko talaga at convinient talaga ang phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya nga sis mas madali magtype pati, hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Phone is convinient indeed. I hope you get used typing in the laptop. Maybe have finger exercises so that it will help you get relief on the sore hands..

I got used typing in computer keyboard so it's faster for me to type there. Good thing I can use both whenever I need it.. Of course I can only use PC when I am at work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dont really use laptop sis ever since kaya sobrang nahihirapan ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

well at least hkahi nahihirapan kayo naka sustain yan sa needs nyo ngayong nagloloko phone ninyo lods

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate nung una sa phone rin pero since medyo nahihirapan ako pagsabayin yung noise and read saka yung studies ko kaya naginvest ako sa physical bluetooth keyboard and mouse kaya medyo madali yung productivity ko. Ganon ate yung set-up ko for almost a year pero di kalaunan, nakabili rin ako ng laptop sa earnings ko rito haha kaya ayun ito na gamit ko pagtype. Kabisado ko naman siya pero medyo nahihirapan ako sa paglagay ng mga number and symbol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Easier to type and easier to edit kapag sa phone ate eh. Ayoko lang minsan sa phone kapag maraming ililink, super hassle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The most important feature of cellphone that i like the most is its portability. And because we are using a cellphone from a long period of time and memorized the keyboard very well, and exactly the word suggestion feature if Mobil phone is also awesome. The people who want to increase their typing speed in laptop keyboard they should start blogging on laptop from today. It is very practicing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything has its own advantage and disadvantages, phone is convenient because of it's keyboard size and ability to be carried to any part of the house and can be used comfortably at any occasion or place. But then it has its own disadvantages of addiction, more display time which could be injurious to our eyes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag ganyang housewife tayo sis mas convenient talaga sa atin magsulat or gumamit ng phone kaysa laptop kasi kahit nagluluto tayo, pwede Tayo maka multitask dahil hawak lang natin ang phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth is that it is faster to use phone because that is what we are used to. When you start using laptop more and more, you'll become more accustomed to the keys and where they are and that will increase your speed too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Phone is convenient, but not good to use for a long period.. I got carpal tunnel syndrome due to prolong usage of phone.. So avoid that..much better parn laptop sa writing...

Blka full na phone mo madam kya hndi nag fufunction well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun na nga, full storage na siya, Kaya mag rereset ako ng phone kaso ang dami kong file's na need e save at e transfer kaya hanggang ngayon hindi ko pa ma factory reset.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. I understand how difficult it can be using a laptop to write especially when you are not used to it. But I actually prefer using a laptop to write articles, it makes it easy for me to follow what I am writing. I prefer using phones to interact and engage. It is faster on phone.

I'll say that you'll become more used to it the more you use it. So, don't fret. The alphabetical keys are arranged the same way it is on phones, the only difference is the size, thus, you use more fingers to write with a laptop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The auto correction of words can be set in the laptop too(but I don't knw how because I'm not used to laptop too).

I prefer my phone 💯 for engagement, it's easier for me and that's because I'm used to it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe depending on the user, who does not master the keyboard is indeed very difficult.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bet ko din magsulat ng article gamit ang phone kasi mas easier to type words lalo na ,my auto correct ang keyboard ng phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis, unlike sa laptop kailangan mo talagang etype every words, nakakainis. hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's Why kahit more on my time is nakaharap sa computer I still choose to use my phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ni baby sis, marunong siya sa harap ng camera hehe. Mas gusto ko din sa mobile kumpara sa lappy magsulat kahit wala akong laptop hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laptop lang to ng partner ko sis, wala din akong sariling kaptop hahahaha di ko talaga pinangarap magkaron ng laptop. Anyway oo sis, marunong ng mangulit sa cam yan, hehehehe pwera usog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mobile phone din gamit ko, pero gumagamit ako NG Bluetooth keyboard pag nag encode kasi mas madali para sa akin, siguro pag tumatagal makakasanayan mo na rin ang laptop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron din akong bluetooth keyboard sis, binili ko yun para makapag practice pero inayawan ko din, hahahaha nakakaduling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Garreth, I can understand how annoyed you are with your laptop while writing this article, especially since your sweet little boy likes to beat the buttons on it. Completely agree with you my friend, these days our cell phones have made life so easy for us. We must use them properly so that they never get damaged. I hope you can solve your mobile phone problem very soon dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully dear, because laptop is so tiring for me, hehwhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang practice nalang din sa pag use ng laptop sis, pero mas okay talaga ang phone kasi madadala mo kahit saan. Bili na ulit ng bago sis pag may budget na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis, yung laptop hindi mo naman mabibitbit habang namamalengke ka, hahahha kaasar lang at nasira pa tong cp ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago