"Finally landed, safe and sound"

33 34
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

It's been two days that I guess I becoming less interactive here. Well actually not just here but also in Hive, Blurt and even in Discord. Gosh I realised how bad my emotion affected my online hustles. I am feeling guilty that I allow my emotions to take over me. However I know that it's normal, since I am still a human and it's okay to feel sad if I am missing someone. Invalidating it may only root me inside, so I guess it's was okay that I let it out.

So thank you for those who understand me.

I think two days is already enough on giving time to my feelings and emotions, so this time I should get back and fixed myself before I lose everything.

Anyway, hello there lovelies, it's me again trying so hard to cope up with my shortcomings😁. How was your Sunday so far? I wish you had a fun Sunday and your safe and sound right now.

So far my Sunday was just so ordinary, but I am not sad anymore as today we already had a Vedio call with my partner.

I am very happy and thankful to God as well, as my partner landed to his destination safe and sound together with his two co-workers.

He sent this photo to me this morning at around 4:30 AM, Philippine time while to their place it's just 11:30 pm. He looks so tired and exhausted already.

They are inside the hotel and about to sleep as they are all tired after 9 hour's of travel by the plane. So after we exchange a small chitchat we both went to sleep. I still went back to sleep as 4:30 is still early😁.

At around 10 o'clock this morning he calls me via Vediocall in DUO.

We choose DUO over Messenger as we observed that DUO is better than messenger when it comes to Vediocall. It has no lagging, and it won't get choppy even if your internet connection isn't that stable, unlike in Messenger . In messenger if our internet connection gets poor, our talk well get interruption as well. We can't have a proper talk because it keeps on chopping.

We talked about random things, and he keeps on reminding me to take good care of our son, as if I am not taking care of our son properly 🙈🙄.Our talked lasted for three hours as I also asked him to join noisecash, so he could spend his vacant time in the right place, not just in somewhere else that all he gets is nonsense. Charrr. You know social media is becoming toxic nowadays, so I don't want him to waste his time in his Facebook.

This is his account in noisecash, you can also visit him there if you like🤣.

Just if you like, no forces, no begging🤣✌️.

Furthermore before we ended the call, he informed me that he might lose his internet connection for awhile since he is just using the hotels WiFi. Their boss will be going to pick them up from the hotel to bring them to their Barack's. So since he still can't buy his own data internet yet, he cannot use internet connection for day's or so. They still need to get their temporary visa so they can roam around and can be able buy in any store as per the country's government policy. That is why up until now I still haven't received any chat from him as for sure he still don't have internet connection. But it's okay the important he is safe.

Long Distance Relationship volume 11 has just began.

Lol. Feeling like a movie?🤣🤣🤣

Anyway this is all for today and thank you for reading.

All attached photos are all mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image was edited by me using Canva

11
$ 0.78
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 10
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Long distance relationship is not easy.. I've been there too until now, hehe but we have nothing to do about it --love ones must need to sacrifice for the family. But hopefully, your hubby will contact you so you won't get worried. What you have feel is normal --nothing wrong about it. At least you've shared it to us so you'll feel fine. Take care my dear.. ^_^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Staying together and then being alone is little difficult. Anyway time flies both of you will be together again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand you sis, char, parang na experience ko na yan. Haha

Sana maka contact an sya sa inyo ulit sis, all will be well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I picked something interesting from your post. Is Duo different from Google meet? I have duo app on my phone but I haven't used it before. I will try it out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand you sis, that's what I felt too when my husband return abroad.. To ease my sadness, ayon panay kain ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaalis na pala sya sis, ok lng yan mabilis lng naman ang araw, para sa future nyo naman yan, bka bukas may mg sim at internet na sila,kasi sa ibang bansa naman mas mbilis kumilos diba u like dito sa atin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis nakaalis na siya. Sa bansa na pinuntahan nya kasi sis hangga't wala pa siyang working visa hindi pa siya pwedeng makagala at makabili ng kahit na ano. Inaayos pa kasi ng boss nya,pero may temporary visa naman siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe🤣. I laughed when you said long distance relationship has just started. I pray that your husband is hale and hearty and you too. Take care of yourself for your husband my friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know he is okay. I hope he will continue to be. It's going to be a struggle for LDR but with constant communication and a lot of patience and understanding you will get through.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron palang other way para mag video call, messenger Lang kasi pinaka ginagamit ng mga Tao. LDR is really hard sis, but in time masasanay din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, yung DUO, hehehehe mas maganda kasi malinaw at hindi siya nagchachoppy kaya dun kami nag vevedio call.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pain. Ang hirap pa naman na malayo sa love one mo. Huhu. Pero keri lang yan for the family. I'm glad he landed safe on the other side.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, mahirap pero kakayanin, kesa magsama sama kaming naghihirap. Hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buti po at naging safe ang travel niya. Stay strong po s arelationship niyo kahit po ldr. Ingat ppo lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po ma'am, salamat po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aaaaaw! kapit lang sis para sa kinabuhasan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis,thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saang bansa sya madam? Bilis ng application nya ah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Jeddah, heheheh matagal din ah, June pa yun siya nag apply, ngayon lang nakaalis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diha yung duo sa Google Yun sis Tama bah? Never ko natry Yun eh. Anyway thanks God safe na dumating yung partner mo Kung saang country man siya ngayon. LDR needs more patience talaga Kaya Sana eh makayanan niyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi siya Google sis, pag Yung model ng cp mo ay Xiaomi may Duo app's siya. Oo nga sis, need talaga ng mahaba habang pasensya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

part yan sa google ang duo sis,kasama sila sa gmail,google photos,drives and other apps nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba naman yung sinasabi mo sis,baka yung duo mobile yun sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe my iba pa palang duo sorry didn't know sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Finally, your mind can be at rest knowing he has landed safely. Thank God for that. Long distance relationship just kicked in hahahaha... Rely on video calls and chats for now... 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😍😍🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, finally. Now I can finally cope up after being demotivated. Thank you so much!😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗 anytime my dear. You will be fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that! Well, dad always talks about caring his son whenever they talks. Even my dad alwas tells me to take care about my little brother when I am around.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, dad's cares a lot to their children as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saang country pala siya sis. Thanks nakarating sila ng safe sis. 🙏 Na okay kana sis dahil nag video call na kayo. Pag free time niya ulit sis video call kayo ulit. Sis try ko yung Duo na app. Ngayon ko lang yan narinig.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, okay na hehehe. Yun na nga lang ginagawa namin sis para di kami masyadong malungkot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis video call lang kayo sis para mabawasan unti yung lungkot mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago