"Confused mind"

15 32
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

So as early as 6 o'clock this morning, I was already wandering around inside Hive. Well honestly since last night I've been there trying to get something. Perhaps, an idea of which topic should I write, or a community where I can share my photographs.

I have many photos in my gallery, since almost every day I capture different types of scene's from the neighborhood. A different types of views and I wanna use them for my entry. But, there's always a big BUT! for me. Because finding the right community is the hardest part for me in Hive.

  • Surely you won't understand with me, and you'll gonna wonder why I find it hard, since for you it's just an easy tasks. Well good for you. Congratulations and I'm happy for you, but I'm not like you. I can't be like you, because the level of our abilities are different, so please considerate😂😂.

To be honest, Hive has so many communities for photography's. I can post in Photography Lover's, in Black and White community, in Amazing Nature, I can actually make an entry in Shadow Hunt, and there's Liketu as well. My photographs will surely gonna suite there, but having a lot of choices makes me confused, you know? Lol.😂😂🤣.

Last night, suppose I will be going to make an entry in shadow hunt as I wanna join their challenge for this week. My photos are already ready with watermarks, I properly read the rules and understand it well so my entry won't be kicked out, but up until now I still haven't started writing 🤦. I don't know what's my hesitation for😁.

Then this morning I went back to Hive again. I really wanted to post something because it's already been seven days since my last update. I need to work so I can make any progress. This time, slow progress is fine for me than nothing. So here I am trying to find a new community again.😅

Moreover while wandering inside Hive, I came across to Black and White community again. I honestly love this community, but they hurt my emotions ones and that incidents leaves me with an emotional damage. Charrrr 🤣. Hahaha just kidding. I just lose my confident, because of what happen to my entry before. But I have already moved on. It's actually not their fault, and I have already forgiven myself for being careless as I didn't read their rules properly. But I never expect that my own mistakes will gonna affect my confident.

Closing thoughts;

Well, I know this is just another nonsensical content, and I'm sorry for that. I am just allowing my self to express my inner self through words here, so please excuse me for that. Actually I found myself funny as well. By the way I reacted with my own confusion, I think I am only making the situation complicated 😅. Am I? Lol. I think it's already late to realised that🤣.

However I wish you'll all going to have a great day ahead. It's Wednesday again, and I hope this day will become a productive day for all.

Thank you for dropping by.

All photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image was edited using Canva

7
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 6
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Nice photos I'm glad I don't have to worry about Hive. Pretty easy choice since I'm not there haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive have so many communities. Liketu is also for photography. It's not easy and I can relate to what you are saying there. You have amazing pictures... Love the black and white one of your boy too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was actually an interesting read. I joined Hive two days ago too and I've been thinking of what to write. Writers are really trying 😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis minsan madali ako ma discourage lalo na pag may marinig ako di maganda pero iba na ngayon dapat palaban na tayo lage,try mo ulit🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, push lang tayo ng push. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam mo saan safe? Sa liketu hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka pa sis nag a-update sa Hive. Ako talaga ang tagal ng hindi. Trust yourself sis. Ganda naman mga photos mo. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako halos wla bg update sa hive, ndi na kaya sa hive since ndi naman tlga ako blogger, trying hard lng kaya halos ndi na ako makasilip dun nahihiya na nga ako dun sa nagdelagate sa akin, ndi na din pati napansin ung last article ko kaya lalo na akong tinamad😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Till today, finding the community to publish or looking for what to write is still my biggest problem.

It's always a big task to me. I wanted to write a random stuff yesterday and after drafting, I paused to search for a befitting community but I found none...I don't want to publish and still don't get paid too😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di pa ako nag join sa hive kasi ang busy ko na in real life. baka ma confused din ako. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ako nga din eh. Dati kasi focus ako sa blogging kaya nag join ako, but now kasi nag limit na ako ng screen time kaya limited na oras ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I also feel the same confusion when trying to write a blog for my Hive account. There's so much communities, but one day, I worked on organizing my contents and choosing the perfect community for each of them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap kasi sis, sobrang limited ng oras ko. Dapat talaga matuto din akong mag organise ng content para di ako malito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Photography lovers is the best option. You right lots of things make us confuse that what to do and where to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Confusion comes with many choices 😃.

$ 0.00
1 year ago