"A very Unfortunately Monday"

26 36
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

I hate stress, but stress love me so dearly because it don't want to leave me. It's sticks like it being glued to me. Lol. I've been trying to remain calm and save myself from overthinking but an unfortunate happen again. Can you imagine how hard to fight this battle of mine, right now? The situation is like I have wear a bullet proof late, because I am already wounded inside, so the bullet proof can't save me from pain anymore. I might won't die from an upcoming bullet, but the wound that I already have may possibly kill's me as blood won't stop from running until it runs out.

I'm rooting and dying inside, something like that 😅.

Why does my fate loves to punish me over and over again? Chaaarrr.

Anyway I'm sorry if I am confusing you right now. I'm just letting those thoughts out so I won't overthink anymore. It's suffocating me, and I'm scared that it might make me crazy soon😂. Lol.

So anyways how's your Monday so far my dear readcasher's? I wish your all doing well and safe and sound. Mine are not so well but I'm fighting. Currently the time of typing this blog is 17:06 or 5:06 in the afternoon and yet I am not so sure if I can finish this blog immediately. I'm typing while swinging my son's hammock. He was still sleeping. I already went outside to buy his medicine and yet when I come back his still sleeping.

Garreth is not feeling well today, as he has fever. Luckily my father-in-law was home so I asked him to look for him while I was buying his medicine in the pharmacy.

When I came back his still sleeping.

Moreover, he wakes up at around 5:30. I actually paused writing this blog because I cleaned his feeding bottle, but because he felt that his hammock stops from swinging he wakes up and cry. I immediately take him out from his hammock because he cried like a baby again😁. Well his still a baby after ai, and it's also understandable since he isn't feeling well..

So far it's already 23:44 in the evening, sixteen more minutes and it's going to be dawn. My son wakes up and he was crying again. His irritated because his still have fever. I tried to give him his medicine but he don't like it so I just give him his milk and now he goes back to sleep so here I am trying to finish this blog and finally I reached the end.

Thank you for coming this far. Good night and sweet dreams.

All photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image was edited using Canva

16
$ 1.64
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 12
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Minsan kasi sis parang tinitest tayo hanggang saan makakaya natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Along with good times come bad times, but one must always keep one's morale strong and must muster the courage to withstand the bad times. I hope you have a good day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're not alone Sis, stress loves me too haha. Praying for the complete recovery of your son.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Motherhood teaches a lot. Take care of your health also while taking care of your son. Only if you aee fine you can take care of him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oopsie. Sorry to hear about your son. I know he's a strong boy, so, he'll pull through and back to being playful and bubbly. Speedy recovery to him. You take care of yourself too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well bebe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hugs for you Sis, I can relate to you but just keep on being strong because you only have God and yourself in this battle. To Garreth, hopefully gumaling na siya fully.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stress loves us talaga sis jusko, pero hoping fot the better days to come talaga na lang. How was your baby byt the way, hope he's getting well na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be strong lang po..ako din galing pa sa grabeng ubo at fortunately mabuting talaga si God dahil pinagaling nya ako...sana maging okay na baby mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga kasi ang hirap pag siya ang may sakit. Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong parang unti unti kang pinapatay and instead of doing it fast, mas pinabagal para damang dama ang pain and hirap, my goodness. I hope you get better naman.

Byb the way how's baby Garreth na? Hope okay na din sya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, haaaaaayyyy ewan ko nalang. Mataas pa din ang lagnat kaya naiisip ko ng dalhin sa hospital

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyyy, juat to make sure. Maigi nga na dalhin mo na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be strong and look positively ahead. Things will get better. I hope you talking about it some as lessoned some of it. Take care of yourself and have a better day ahead

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm trying to be positive. Life has challenges and we can't avoid it. Anyway thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of the many struggles of being a mother. I wish Garreth a speedy recovery. Take some time to rest your head too. Good night❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, I'm resting too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes stress overwhelmed us and we are not able to fight with it. Don't worry about it, you need to make strong yourself just. I hope you can do it Garrethgrey07. Paracetamol is good drug for pain and fever.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, we really can't avoid challenges.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im sorry my friend. Stay strong. Everything is going to be ok

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully, and thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So far my has been good though hectic, I hope your kid get well sooner.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying na ma okay na si Baby mo sis. Bakit siya ka nagka fever sis? Pray tayo sis mawala na yang lagnat ni baby. 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun nga din ang hindi ko alam sis, last Sunday okay pa naman siya, tapos kahapon paggising may lagnat na. Iniisip ko baka may pilay kaya ipapahilot ko muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ipahilot mo na kasi ganyan ang bata minsan pag may pilay nilalagnat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago