"A day without reading and writing is boring"

41 51
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello reader's and writer's, how are you? I hope you guys are doing well and safe. I think I've been inactive for almost 48 hour's and I'm sorry about that. I think you guys are already aware that most of us has experience the system error because of the update that just had happened.

Last Sunday our data connection was out for some reasons and it resumed at around 1:00 am yesterday dawn. That's the reason why I haven't responded to your comments in my previous article and haven't commented to your latest article. I still don't know what's happening with the system, as I still get chance to publish my last article before our data connection was out. Around 6:00 p.m last Sunday when our signal crashes until it totally disappeared.

And since it already happened before, I just waited for it to resume.

Captured by my partner, movie time

And since I don't have internet. I decided to join watching a movie with my partner, while our son is playing.Actually I can't fucos watching the movie as our son keeps on playing and crawling 😅 on us.

After we watched the movie, I decided to sleep as I am sure that the internet will be back at dawn just like before. And as expected when I woke up at 1:00 a.m, the signal was back and my internet connection is stable, but unfortunately the system is having an error.

I did try to log out but unfortunately I cannot log in back, 😅. I was terrified as I was thinking that I might did a violation and my account was banned 😫 or something the admin deleted it. As a matter of fact, I couldn't go back to sleep that time as I feel worried about my account. My earnings from December 1 'til last Saturday was still in my wallet as I still haven't transferred it to my personal wallet.

Screenshot from my noise.cash account

Screenshot from comment section in my noise.cash post

And since I am starting to feel stress, I decided to post an update in read.cash community, and apologize with my inactivity. But I received some comments that they are experiencing the same issue as me, so I feel a little relief from that. I also read some more posts about the error and some say's that the system is having a maintenance update, so we just need to wait until the update was done.

Yesterday, I received a chat in telegram from sis #Jeansapphire39 about the issue. Same as her, she can't comment, can't post nor upvotes. I thought it's only us who's residing in the Philippines experiencing the error, as I can still saw some writer's publishing their articles yesterday. But when I chatted sis #Jay997 who's currently living in middle East , she also experiencing the same. So no choice but to wait 😅.

A day without writing and interacting is a quiet boring. I realized how much read.cash mean to me. I realize that I'm being addicted with reading and interacting. I thought I'm only here because of the earnings, but no! Yesterday I realized that I'm also here because I love reading, exploring, interacting and writing.

Photo from my gallery

And because I miss writing, I tried to write an article in a paper. But unfortunately I don't like my handwriting,lol. Since then I really don't like the way I write.

I really feel bored without read.cash, so last night I tried to login using another browser. I tried to used chrome but it also didn't allow me to login, luckily I have cryptotab browser and it does allow me to login, but since it's already late, I decided to sleep first 😅. And since the browser is new I have to put my seed phrases to access my wallet. That is why "seed phrase is really important, and you should keep it in a safe place, as it is your precious gem". If you lose your seed phrase, you also lose your hard-earned money.

Anyway this is all for today guy's, thank you for visiting and reading my today's entry.

December 21,2021

Lead image source edited by: Canva

18
$ 3.29
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 13
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Have a good time my dear, we also often can't be active for a longer time here due to some things and circumstances.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung hindi mo talaga matiis yung hindi makapag sulat sis kaya sinulat sa papel. At thank you nga pala sa paalala sa seed phrase parang kailangan ko na din itago sa safe place hindi ko nga din pala na save.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis,make sure matago mo siya.. just incase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestl you've got a good handwriting sis Gareth This probably happenes to many people but I can't tell if I am involved because in the day of the update I am very sure I was absent on read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think not everyone was affected, because those day's that I can't access my account I still saw some users who can publish their article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I quickly noticed it was maintenance going immediately I saw because some of my guys experienced the same. But we thank God we are back. Long live Readcash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mate, long live for read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis, napabalik tuloy ako sa wattpad. Nakadalawang story.din ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heheheheh ako walang magawa, sa noise ako naging active

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa kayo sis naging smooth ang pg log in mo.. Nagsulat ka talaga sa notes mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis..hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis you're right the seed phrase is really important that's why everytime I create a new wallet. I always write my seed phrase in my mini notebook. I was worried also sis since yesterday. I waited until today. At early in the morning, I read some post in noise.cash. They use other browser then I tried it. I'm glad because it works.🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahina connection sa amin Sis since dumating si Odette, so akala ko mahina lang connection ko, nagtaka ako na almost 2 days na, di parin ako maga gamit ng read.cash, yun sa system pala talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, welcome back my friend, your absence was felt very much, what a beautiful family photo, God bless this beautiful family... ❤️🌹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesterday too I am really afraid I thought I will loose my access to readcash but I am grateful to God I didn't loose it . Anyway try to update your browser and chrome

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mabuti nalang talaga nakasave ang seed phrase kung hindi thank you lahat

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oooh. I also had similar issues but this is the network in my area but now I got a new sim pack and the network is flowing well again.

Yeah. Our phrase is important And welcome back after the short break ma’am

Lovely pics with family over there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku ako muntik ns din sis,pero nakasave sya, firt try ayaw tanggspin, try ko uli ayun ok na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka sissy need talaga isave ang phrase seed. Kahapon hinukay ko talaga ang lahat ng nakatagong malikiit na papel ko para mahanap lng, ililipat ko sana lahat sa iisang notes kaso sabi ko kpg nasa quarantine hotek ko na gagawin, not knowing na magkaganon ang tead hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha mabuti nlang nahanap mo sis.. malapit na pla uwi mo sis, happy trip in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan rin ate ginagawa ko typically kapag gabing gabi na. Anyway, plano ko ulit ate magsulat sa papel kapag gabing gabi na kapag pasukan na ulit. Sa ngayon, direct na po ako kaagad rito

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako naman direct talaga, Kaya nga kahapon nung trinay kong magsulat sa papel Hindi ako komportable😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming nangyari simula December ate. Ewan ko kung makukuha ko pa ba yung earnings na $6 dahil hindi ko mahanap ang seed phrase ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayang bunso, need talaga nakasave ang seedphrase. Wala pa namang recovery seed dto sa readcash. Hindi mo ba na back up? Check mo kaya sa Google back up mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayroon namang recovery ate, pero kailangan kung maghintay na ma okay na yung sa Chrome na issue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now lang nakaopen sis, ayaw sa phone ko magbukas kahit anong browser gamit ko, ang arte ni iphone ngayon gamit ko phone ni junakis goodluck sakin kung maging active ako dito

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo daw yung duck duck browser sis, yung iba ganun ginawa eh..ako cryptotab ginamit kong browser.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinubukan ko na sis ayaw talaga dito sa anak ko gumana, ayaw din sa pc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sayang naman sis..ayaw din sa laptop gumana, kahapon ko pa tinatry mag log in dun pero ayaw mabuti nlang gumana sa cryptotab, kung hindi, sayang ang earnings ko..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! God is good, parang nakablock sya sa chrome browser sis bakit kaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're glad you're back now... It's indeed boring when you don't get to read and write...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly mate, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis for your generosity ☺️, Merry Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here, I cannot live without writing my thoughts. I am having the same issue here. I cannot post using mobile but I can post using a laptop, different device. I miss the site because of that because most of the time I am using my mobile to post.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try to log in using another browser, I'm just using my phone too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back dear. It happened to me too I could not use it for some hours then I am using it in an alternative way. I am back after 40 hours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank God and we finally back.. welcome back to you too mate..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations you’re back without any issues any more. Most of us face this issue on Sunday but the know they will fix it so that why I’m not that panicked on Sunday though I panicked.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel stressed as i still have my earnings from Dec.1 here, I haven't transferred it yet to my personal wallet, that is why when I came back to online I transferred it right away..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sure that what you’ll do first

$ 0.00
2 years ago