Writer's block

30 54
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Topics: Free writing

Hello beautiful readers and writers of this great platform, how are you all doing? It must be good for you to have the opportunity of reading this, and I am grateful to God for that.

If you notice for days now I have been off at your articles, I have not been reading some, I only come to tip it and some I don't touch at all. I am sorry for it, I don't think I have a genuine reason because I still have time to publish an article but I still have a reason and not an excuse.

I said it is not an excuse because an excuse will always beget another excuse but I will call it reason it will beget any other thing.

For a few days now, I have been having some kind of feelings that is making me feel too tired to read. I feel very tired and weak to read articles this day and I don't know why maybe because I haven't been resting very well because of the school resumption that is coming up next week. School preparation is on my mind and is making me very weak, I don't have accommodation to stay for now and going to school from home is not easy at all, it will drain my energy out easily and fatigue will hold me down.

Of recent, my noisecash account has had a problem and I ignored it for months until a friend of mine encouraged me to open another one which I did and have been active over there than here. It is taking a lot of my time I must say. Do you care to subscribe to me, let's chat and have fun together, we should make noise together as a family, click the link to join me there.

I really need rest cos my body says it, I have always been waking up so early helping my mom with her work and it has been very tiring doing that. I do the laundry all alone and take care of the house all alone, all these make me weak and feel tired to read articles.

What happens today?

Today, I happen to wake up early, helping my mom and doing all sorts of work. After that, I went to make noise for hours and after I left to come down here and read some articles, I tried my best and I left to sleep. It was the time I want to sleep that my mom came back from her working place. So I couldn't sleep again, she was cooling and she cooked yam which I don't like, I went ahead to cook noodles for myself and ate. All these makes me run out of topic and I couldn't think straight, I am sorry for that once again.

I am actually writing rubbish since morning and that's because I am presently suffering from writer's block. I couldn't get a topic to write on and here I am writing rubbish and don't even know if this article is making any sense and for this, I won't submit this article to any community because no community deserve this write up. Forgive me it's unusual of me, I promise to get us something better tomorrow.

I am sorry I allowed you to read this rubbish, tomorrow won't be like that at all.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

25th November 2021.

16
$ 3.74
$ 3.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Winx1988
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 11
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Topics: Free writing

Comments

Even with what you call ' rubbish' you will still earn🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even with what you call ' rubbish' you will still earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You amaze me by your writing streaks if only I am as hardworking as you are I think this isn't rubbish you just expressed yourself to your friends and those who care to listen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate brother πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This isn't rubbish now and you were insisting it was, we all suffer from it sometimes. I admire your consistency, when I have writer's block I won't bother writing anything because I won't like what I'll end up writing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

AwwnπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡, thanks for your sweet words dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I have to read all over again and find what you call rubbish in this, you can always do better but make sure you're fit before you do that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, it's good that you didn't push yourself too hard to write something. Rather taking a break is best. Take care, this block will no longer be there after a few days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the word of encouragement, I appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't say trash, it's your today, your reality, tomorrow will be much better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

AwwnπŸ˜‡, thank you ma. My soul is lifted already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes this types of feelings happened. Relax. I know you will bounce back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for believing in me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay brother, at least you did your best to provide a blog entry that we can read today. πŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my Gee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's Okay My Gee, don't push yourself to write, just take some rest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Gee, I will rest very well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your rubbish still make sense na wa oh make una show us how una dey do this things

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚whine of the highest order

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your friend are weird. Just take care and relax.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will boss, thank you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still wonder why you don't eat yam, you and that your Igbo friend are weird

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚so jumper01 na your mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take care and relax

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still thank you bro!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago