The stable unstabled

Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

I was able to get this title while I was doing a WhatsApp group voice call with a few of my close friends. We were jokingly talking about someone about his relationship with ladies and how they later turn him down. We were busy catching cruise (making jest of him and also making fun of him as guys usually do) with it. And we asked him about his next move on ladies matter and he said he is not after ladies for now that he wants to focus on his education and work at the same time, we all laughed and I was rolling on the floor because we know the kind of person he is. When I mean the type of person he is, I don't mean he is not serious about his life or that he is being unserious. He is a serious person when it comes to education and businesses, he took his business so serious and value his education but his relationship with the ladies aspect is where he is having some funny attitude with. He claims to be mature about a relationship issue whereas he needs to be tutored on it.

I know he will be reading this also and will be laughing with what I said about the tutored part and him being immature on the relationship aspect because he believed I am immature too all in the name that I don't have a lady I can point to as my girlfriend or say we are having something together called relationship in the whole of our school. Jokes aside, I can be immature to some extent but then I know what it takes to be in a relationship to some point and how to handle some situations when the time comes. Why all this my long talk and rubbish write p? Why am I telling you about my friend and what we discussed last night? Why am I telling you that I am mature in a relationship when it is not your concern? Hmm, he makes mention of something that he is looking for a celebrity that fears God as a girlfriend when he has first said he wants to face his studies and don't want to chase ladies for now. One of our friends on the call now replied to him and said something about him is that he is not stable.

I thought about this word and felt let me write about it because many are guilty of this, so I titled it " The stable unstabled".

Unsplash.com

He is stable when it comes to another aspect of life, he is a businessman, a scholar, smart and intelligent at the same time but unstable when it comes to relationships. He doesn't know what he wants and he keeps saying different things whenever he is being turned down. So many people are also in his shoes and are not difficult to be identified among people.

Before many ventures into a relationship, they don't know what the type of person they want nor what they want in that person, they just want to have someone to date too because their friends have someone they are dating.

They want to date because they are lonely and feel they should just talk to someone about a relationship and they should say yes and they will start dating.

They want to go into a relationship when they don't know the types of sacrifices it requires and the type of attitude required to show at some stages.

They want to enter a relationship without having it full understanding that some days won't be friendly at all and it will look as if you should back up from it.

Some don't even know what relationship itself means, they just want to join the trend.

I am neither a relationship counsellor nor a marriage counsellor, I am only writing this base on my opinion and what I felt it is. You might be " STABLE" in all other fields of life but when it comes to " relationship matter" you are "UNSTABLE". That means you are stable unstabled and you need to work on yourself to be better in that aspect. The relationship stage is a forever stage because it is what will lead to marriage. Marriage will be a topic for another day. This stage needs proper attention and proper care in order not to regret your action when it is too late.

Know what you want and go for what you want and not what others feel is okay for you. Make enquiries about it before going into it, examine yourself to know if you are 100% sure that you can stand in every situation that faces you in that journey.

Know this and know peace ✌️ ✌✌

With these few points of mine, I think I can justify my topic that leave that position of being stable unstable and move to a position of being fully stable. Lolz, I have started writing as if is a Debate session, don't mind me.

Thanks for reading and God bless you as you continue to get in touch with me in this journey of writing.

Byee for now😘😘

4th August, 2021.

10
$ 5.12
$ 5.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

One of the reason why it's good to have a friend, is for you to have someone you will laugh on your silly matters hahahha it's better than someone else you don't know. I'm not expert on relationship, but in my opinion, I can say that he is the right one when I can see him as my future.

Btw. Thank you so much in your sponsorship. It really means a lot. GOD Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome. Thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this friend of yours on readcash?🤣 He wants a God fearing celebrity Girlfriend and he is still a students. Hmmm relationship issues aren't my stronghold, so I'm not going to give any advice. But if he likes a girl he should walk up to her. It doesn't hurt at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols,he is not ooo. He said he doesn't know how to write article,but he do read my articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this particular one I am telling precious tho 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols,thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bruhhhhhhhh😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago