If I were many things

18 53
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

I have come across this prompt for days now but I didn't know what to write on it maybe because I didn't think about it or I was been occupied with some other topics until I read the HappyBoy article today and I decide to join. I wished I were many things but to mention a few, I will list them below;

If I were God

I know I can't be God because of the decision I will take on some issues. I will have to wipe out all the wicked people on this earth and make sure only those who are of good behaviour will remain and live a peaceful life here on earth. I will never give a thief, murderers, scammers, etc a second chance for their attitude because they are part of what I hate most in my life. Cheaters that still cheat on their wives and husband will be punished severely and I will make them regret their actions, I will also wipe out the bad government (our bad political leaders) you might say I am too wicked with all this, I know I am because my patience has a limit, this makes it impossible for me to be God cos he loves us despite how we sin to him every second and in his infinite mercy, he still forgives us. What a loving and caring God.

If I were from a rich family

Like I have always said that I took from my parent that act of giving to people and this is one of the things that I will be grateful for. If I were from a rich family, I would sponsor a lot of people who are finding it very hard to make a living, I will help the poor both young and old. The orphans won't be neglected at all they are number one on the list of those I will help. I will bless the widows and widowers too and also give scholarships to students who find it very hard to pay their school fees and those that are struggling in securing a job after schooling.

I will make sure there is employment for everyone and also different tertiary schools for those that want to learn handiwork like bathing, fashion designing and all.

Many help I will love to render to the people and make sure there is no one living in poverty again but I only wished I were it is still yet to come to pass.

If I were a magician

Although I still find it very hard to believe that magic exists and if at all it exists, I will make sure I turn many things into what I want. For example, I will make sure those children that are given birth to as a cripple or those with just one leg, one hand or those who turn to that as a result of sickness, I will turn them into princes and princesses and shower them with a lot of beautiful clothes to make them happy and make them feel among with other people that are complete with their body part. I will also turn myself into a king πŸ‘‘, blessing people all over my kingdom, putting smiles on their faces. I will appear in different countries of my choice at the same time with my magic because I have always wanted to be at different places at the same time when I was small.

If I were Brymo (a Nigeria music artist)

The least I can do in my entire life is to wish that I am someone else but for this particular person, I don't know what he has used on me through the music that makes me love him and wish I could be like him. I love his voice and his kind of his music. If I were him, I will make sure I woo girls with his voice and style of my music.

These are all I wish I could for now even though I wish I were many things, people have written them in their articles and I don't want to repeat them, so I will put a stop here. For the sake of fun, let me add this;

If I were a poor boy

Hmm, nobody will ever wish he or she were this but can we say those in this position deserve it? No, we can say that we are only saved by grace that we are not. If I were a poor boy, I will make sure that I work very hard to leave that position and become rich, I will also be humble and caring despite being poor.

But for real, if you come to me in person and ask me if I were a poor boy, what will I do? My answer will be "I will stop the wishes and continue with my normal life πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…".

This is my prompt entry by ma'am @JonicaBradley, you can also join by writing yours with at least 600 words of yours, tag her and also submit to promptlyjonica community.

Thanks for reading, till I write again.

Bye πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

10th October 2021.

17
$ 3.94
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JonicaBradley
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

I love Brymo too. He is one of my favourites

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GoodπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wipe out bad leaders? Good choice πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brymo it's one Artiste that don't have a bad song

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He doesn't at all,he is just too good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think there would ever be anyone will meet his standard of music

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. See you. No worries you would also try to make my article on this too

But I still wonder why you wished to be rich and poor at the same time hahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I didn't wish to be poor ooo, it was for the fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My guy quick change am ni oooo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were a magician, I will turn all those polluted air into a fresh one!. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WowπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you're not a poor man, you're a rich man. Pls send money boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…see mouth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still don’t understand what you love about Brymo’s music oh well it’s your choice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺyou cannot understand

$ 0.00
2 years ago