Dreamland turn vawulenceπŸ˜‚

25 48
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Topics: Free writing

Are you trying to look up the meaning of the word " VAWULENCE" πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, don't bother stressing yourself, it's just a comedy word that means "VIOLENCE" in the real sense. Well, this article is meant to make us laugh cos all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy, it might not be funny and it might, it is just about how my day went yesterday.

Yesterday happened to be one of those days I will always love to see again cos I was happy. I have been at home since the Academics Staff Union of Universities ( ASUU ) has embarked on a strike, they have extended it by another 2 months, all the best for them even though it affects the students. I woke up as usual very early to take care of my dad and after that, I ate and do part of my school project even though I only spent like 2hrs plus on it and give up to sleep because I do wake up as early as 6 am.

I had a 2hrs class on zoom before I slept, a friend decide to teach me and some others about a particular software. After waking up, I did not do anything other than eat cos my mom was back from work and she has prepared food. After eating, I went to take my bath and started finishing up my yesterday article. Before I knew it, the day went dark and it was a late night.

So I started to chat with my naughty junior back then in school. While we were in school, we don't talk at all, she is not the talking type though maybe she is shy like me or she doesn't want to talk to me. Her mom was my yoruba teacher back then, I so much love that woman, she is always smiling and fun to be with. She does play with me very well and I do play with her too whether in the classroom or outside the class. Funny enough, while I am playing with her, her daughter will be there but she won't even say hello to her senior πŸ˜‚, such a naughty and proud girl πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Screenshot of the time spent on WhatsApp call with her.

All through her stay in the school, we never say hi to each other but I do talk to her friends. Well, she doesn't come out during break hours like that and after the closing hour, she is always with her mom. I never knew she was her mom's firstborn, she is always with her mom like she is the only child or last born. I have told her I will cane her when I see her for knowing the truth after a long time.

We had some conversation in the evening on WhatsApp before we later turn it to WhatsApp voice call, we talked for over an hour gisting over the phone. We talked like we have been friends for over the decades, we talked about secondary school life, life after school, life in the university and all. I didn't know she was a talkative like me when it comes to online chatting, she said she can be shy when it comes to seeing physically which I am also guilty of that too. We said a lot of things to the point that she said she will meet me in the dreamland to beat me up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. As a sharp guy, I said I will sleep with a cutlass beside me to get ready for any type of beating that might want to show up.

She said I should watch out that she isn't scared of the cutlass at all. Well, my plan for the dreamland is different totally though, I was planning to propose to her so that we can get married there πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but as a gangster that she is, she is not ready for that, all she wants is vawulence.

So I slept with cutlass and flower beside me, should in case any vawulence occur, cutlass will serve its purpose and if it is a love scene like that Romeo and Juliet, the flower will serve its purpose too, I don't want to be caught unfresh at allπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. To my surprise, I slept like I never did, nothing happened throughout my night πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, well she must have been scared of me cos she knows what I can do, that must have been the major reason for not showing up. I had a wonderful sleep without stress and that was how my day went ooo.

Is it funny to you guys? Well, I said it earlier that it might be fun and it might not, is just about how my day went and all. Thanks for reading it and God bless you all.

The lead image is the beautiful angel I chatted with.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

18
$ 5.04
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 6
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Topics: Free writing

Comments

Hmm... Love in the air 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sense something huuuuggggge is coming. She's pretty though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…something huuuugeeee indeed. Thanks for the compliment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm I dey watch you sha, you said you never had the opportunity to talk to her, so how did you get her number πŸ‘€

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I chatted with her on FB, so I collected her numberπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, pele oooo watchman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude has a girlfriend, dude has a girlfriendπŸ˜β€πŸ’― All I read now, there is no violence in it, it just a guy in loveeeeeπŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Whose daughter will make me smile like this too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…be whining yourself there ooo. You that have up to 5 girlfriends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€, I learn from you master

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naso, I dab for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you really wanted to fight in your dream? You reminded me of this girl then, she was always around me but I do her down like I didn't see it.

After school, I made my move and she was mad at me. She said I made her suffer too much so she has moved on with the feelings she had for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, why didn't you follow the greenlight. She has the right to be mad. For me, any green light like this, I will grab it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lolz, you are a sharp guy which I wasn't. Education was the only thing on my mind then.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… we do big boys and book at the same time then

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are big man bro..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ That's how it starts. But sometimes it can be really fun to catch up with people especially the ones you don't expect to vibe with,they are always fun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I swear, I was surprised too when the conversation was getting lit. By the way, that's how what start? Lemme know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LoveπŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…see whining, I am shy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait... you actually slept with a cutlass beside you? wow.. you really took the conversation serious.. hahaha.

Lemme add something.. no go fall in love oo.. Be like say you don dey like this girl.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚allow me fall, na my fall. Well, e be like so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😏😏 I dey suspect you bro. You don lose guard.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I no loose guard ooo, I still dey focus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You, You are catching hooooge feelings. Hope you've shoot your shots, waiting for reply, huh?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚well, you are sounding right but I don't know if I am catching feelings ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago