Considered Easy But People Find It Hard To Do.

13 29
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Happy Sunday everyone! Were you all able to attend church today? , As I'm sure you all know, the Sabbath day is meant to be kept holy, and not just only Sunday; every day should be kept holy as well, for our Creator is holy.

I went to a different church today, not because my previous church was bad, but because most of my friends go there and rave about how great it is, so I decided to give it a try this morning, and I'm glad I did because everything from the praise and worship to the sermon to the grace was incredible. Despite the fact that it is the second Sunday of the year, I'm delighted I did today.

Definitely, I'm going to the next service because I don't want to miss the next preaching and another fantastic praise and worship in God's presence and I'm sure I'll learn something or two by the conclusion of the sermon. I can honestly say that I had a fantastic Sunday, despite the fact that it is not yet done.

Kindly check out my awesome sponsors

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

Basically, the purpose of this article was to provide for things that are deemed easy but difficult to do, but I will just put more emphasis on living as the main subject.

This should come as a shock to you since, if you're reading this, I'm sure you never expected living to be something we take for granted but find difficult to achieve. Living in an era of pandemics, economic instability, and, most significantly, the global warming scenario is not easy.

As a student, you attend classes every day and are given tasks to complete, and you may not properly understand what you're simply attempting to do, but they will still try to give us tests and examinations, and they don't think it matters if we understand what they're teaching or not, but we must ensure that we pass the exam without understanding what we're doing, and will you tell me that having to live as a student is easy?

You wake up every morning to take a job just to put food on the table for your kids at home, and you also afford to support your children in college who keep trying to contact you for financial support for projects, assignments, and feeding money, and we shouldn't forget about the house expenses, the bills that keep piling up, and the birthday of their very own child coming up, which must be celebrated despite their financial constraints. Will you say that becoming a parent is easy?

Final Thought

To be honest, some people live comfortably and do not face significant challenges in life, but the vast majority of people are struggling, and for them, existing is usually easy, surviving is a bit difficult, and living is a bit difficult.

Thanks for reading 💙

9
$ 1.37
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Success.1
+ 5
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Comments

Yes bro living is tough and we sometimes fail to understand. That issue of lectures is sincerely complicated since the lecturers don't give a damn expecting us to pass even with minimal explanation. And most times we end up passing but trust me, it wasn't easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living is never been easy for us humans. Something just came up without warning that makes life more difficult than we think of.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living nowadays is challenging indeed,and even in my life too,I'm struggling both emotional ,and physical but it's fine,as long as God is there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not easy to live, especially in this economy called Nigeria

$ 0.01
2 years ago

To be sincere you're right and surviving is never easy the way people think

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living in everyday life is very difficult. Specially if it is in third wolrd most country

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living is indeed hard my friend. Even more so I'm african countries.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are really trying over here to be honest, the government don't care about us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living life in general has never been easy, even as a parent its even more tougher

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It very expensive being a parent though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really right we find these hard living as a parent for some people are hard to feed their children cater for them buy things for them I don't think that really easy the way the economic is now is really hard for people but if we are dedicated to it I can't be hard . Happy Sunday to you ya ♥️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Sunday brother, it's not easy to be a parent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with it. We make those complicated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago