ThePerfectGift2021. I give my Heart to the friends of Read.cash

29 46
Avatar for Frankmart
2 years ago

Happy day Read.cash Community, wishing you a great day and having a great time. Continuing with the December festivities I am excited to participate in the virtual gifts giveaway, my idea to participate when @CoquiCoin named the challenge was about three articles about it to give away to many people on the platform because the number of gifts is unlimited and as I have unlimited virtual BCH I can afford that luxury, but my last article would be the one to participate in the challenge, unfortunately I could not make it so I will condense some gifts in this article.

I always liked to participate in the secret friend, hence the idea of this challenge in the article # ThePerfecfGigtChallenge2021, where it appears how to participate, you are still on time, write that it will be fun, for this holiday season at the Institute where I work, at the beginning of December we made the list of people to participate in the secret friend. The dynamics is to place the name of the participants and draw lots, we would say how much was the approximate cost of the gift, so that everyone would be satisfied, after that we would place a box lined with gifts and there we would place the daily gifts that consisted of candies, chocolates, cookies, you had to make your gift deposit without being seen because you could be discovered, always the participants investigating who was going to give them a gift. It was easy for me to buy the gifts for the ones I was corresponding to because they always made a list of what he liked and it was within the price range.

When the day came to give the final gift, usually at the office farewell party, there was a lot of enthusiasm and joy. To start the delivery of the gifts, you started with the person who made the list or took someone at random, you had to make a brief introduction and describe to whom you had to give the gift and give them their gift, there were many jokes, the gifts had to be opened, show them and put them on at that moment, so someone would always come along and give away old, torn or oversized bras and blouses, some didn't like these jokes, but it was all fun, others had their faces change color when they had to wear one of these.

My first gift is to humanity, may we all live in peace and harmony, may we have much joy and happiness, may our paths be illuminated and may we find the solution to the unfavorable situations that are happening.

Well, I am going to start my round of giveaways with my friends from Read.cash, the first person who corresponds to me, is a girl who has enjoyed many trips around the world, great person, kind and cordial, she is a very appreciated person, I love her articles, she is my first sponsor, thank you for your support and trust. As I know you like fine dining food my gift is a dinner to celebrate your birthday.

At 58 Tour Eiffel Restaurant, for you @CoquiCoin.... Missing air ticket

The following gift is for another very special person, we have many things in common, she likes plants and pets, especially cats. She lives relatively close to Cumana. My virtual gift is a collection of cactus and succulents, which I am sure she will love. Thanks my friend @gertu13

Continuing with the gifts it is the turn of a character a little crazy, he has some very varied and good stories, you can visit him, I recently learned that he likes fishing, so here is my little gift, a rowboat for you to pass us looking to go fishing. To my great friend @TengoloTodo.

There is a girl who is engaged and soon to come wedding, a great friend of Read, she recently made a wish list, so I'm going to gift her one of her wishes. A special date with MGD. For you @Renren16 with much love and affection. A weekend at Lagen Island Resort

My special gift is for my favorite girl that I have known for a few years, she has been the adoration of my life, her brother wanted a little brother to play with and he got a little sister, for us you are the light of the day that reflects the moon so that it also illuminates our nights, even if some nights are dark, there will be the reflections of the stars in your beautiful eyes. For you I wish it wasn't virtual because I know how much you need it, but for the moment this is what I have to offer you besides my great love for you. Thank you for being my adoration and giving me this great joy @ArteFM. A state-of-the-art PC for graphic arts.

There are many people who have encouraged me to continue on this path and I wouldn't want to leave any of them out of my list, thank you all for that great support: @rebysa85 @jasglaybam @Eybyoun @Bloghound @Eylz2021 @LykeLyca @bbyblacksheep @Eirolfeam2 @King_Gozie @foryoubtc09 @Pichi28 @ARTicLEE @Jane @Lovelyfaith and so many others that escape me. To each of you a box like this. A thousand thanks.

All content is original

The information obtained from the Web is indicated

Thanks for visiting me, you can leave a comment and remember to Like and Follow me.

December 07, 2021

REFERENCES:

Photo Cover: https://costa-verde.com/es/navidad-5-consejos-comprar-regalos/

15
$ 8.59
$ 7.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 13
Sponsors of Frankmart
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Frankmart
2 years ago

Comments

So sweet of you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you for your support and for always being present.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that is perfect, thank you. I did go fishing in Hawaii in a boat like this and loved it. Yes I love deep sea fishing. Brilliant and thank you, by the way I also love your gift to humanity. That is also perfect!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never fished offshore, it must be challenging. I'm glad you liked it. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muchas gracias padre, con eso si pudiera dibujar a diario sin problemas. No tendía que esperar que la pc esté desocupada para poder dibujar. Muchas gracias, te quiero

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This was so sweet and wholesome to read. God bless your little one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you for your good wishes and for visiting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the gift! Lagen Resort looks magical! I would love to be there too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to go there too, it looks magical. Thanks to you for your support and comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it Frank, thank you 💕💕 económico, claro jajajajaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Frank for my gift. Oh, la la a dinner there could be a dream come true, hehe. I like all the gifts you have made. I hope you had fun writing this and thank you for joining the challenge. Abrazos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a lot of fun, I still have fun with those gifts. I hope it can come true for you. Thank you for this challenge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome Frank and thank you. I'm glad you had fun and I also wish the present to your favorite girl could come true soon. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so beautiful... My regards to your little angel. May she grow up to be a uoung woman that would make daddy very proud and I pray she continues to bring you constant joy throughout your life... This is what Christmas is all about, we should always endeavor to share the love of Christ. By the way, I'm new here and its nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it a lot, your comment fills me with satisfaction. Happy day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chocolaaatttteeess! I love it and I would definitely take that box! Coqui really had all the wonderful gifts in the world, this is a great writing challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you like it, you have to taste them very well, have you seen the price?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for including me my friend! Sorry haven't visited for sometime. but I'm back now and hoping be here always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed not seeing your articles, thank you for coming back. I couldn't forget you, you have supported me since my beginnings. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you too for being there always :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This one is another surprise for me. Thank you my friend for this great gift. I love your cactus, how beautiful they look. Congratulations to Coqui for this tasteful gift, to eat in a place of exquisite gastronomy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew you would like them, how nice. Very good restaurant in the Eiffel Tower, I was looking for a 5 star restaurant but there is not one there, 4 stars is fine. The number 58 is the height from the base, it is on the second floor of the tower.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think Coqui will like the trip there and the place. Thanks again, I love my beautiful cacti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so lovely Frankmart you already have a big heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for those beautiful words and for the visit. Happy day to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for including me 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you for all these orientations, I hope you like these chocolates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhh 😇 feel the love from you friend ☺️ advance Merry Christmas to you my friend... Keep moving

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I think you liked my gift, Merry Christmas, have a great time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago