Mirror Reflections II

22 37
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

He looked at the girl's hand and saw that her hands were trembling with fear. Maybe thinking that where the boys of the gangster Akkas have fled in fear of him, Tanmoy is even worse than them. To allay the girl's fears, Tanmoy said, - Don't be afraid. I'm not as bad as them. Can i know your name

In a trembling voice the girl said, - Yes, Anika. - Why are you scared? In fact, I do not know them. I don't know why they scared me. I just took advantage of the opportunity to save you.

This time the girl was also a little surprised to hear Tanmoy's words. So I said with enough courage -Wow! Very strange. I do not have the benefit of the matter. Anyway I want to treat you since you saved me today. Oops. It may seem like a small gift from me.

Tanmoy thinks that such a beautiful girl has invited him and what can be rejected? Yet the light said hesitantly, - As you say, let's go.

Tanmoy and Anika are sitting in two chairs on either side of a coffee house table. -Well what do you do? - I'm not doing anything right now. I am studying Honors final year from Rajshahi. And coming to Chittagong is basically angry with the parents. I was coming to a friend's house here but he is not answering the phone now.

What did you say? From Rajshahi to Chittagong? And those who are scared to see you are really deadly. If you know your real identity, you can do something bad. It would be better for you to go back home. -Hmm, I think so too. But how do I go from two to three days? I need to go for a walk when I come. But the bastard is not picking up the phone. Today I think I have to stay on the road.

You can come to our house if you want. We have a guest room there. And if Dad hears that you saved me, he won't want to leave you.

Though the matter seemed embarrassing to Tanmoy, at one point he agreed despite his reluctance.

It's been two days. These two days Tanmoy has left Anika in his mind. Although Anika's mind is unknown. On the third day, Anika and Tanmoy visited several places in Chittagong and it was quite late at night. Two people are walking peacefully on the road, no one is talking. Suddenly Tanmoy said, - Anika had something to say to you. -Hmm, tell me. - No, I don't know if it's right to say that. Hey man! -Hey, why bother? You can say it directly. - Actually, I fell in love with you.

Suddenly, a black masked man hit Tanmoy on the head from behind. At that moment Tanmoy fell to the ground. Anika shouted at Tanmoy. Then some more men in black masks stunned Anika with chloroform and picked them up in a microbus. Tanmoy discovers himself as soon as he opens his eyes and lies on a bed. Suddenly the incident of last night comes to his mind later. As soon as I got out of bed with anger, I felt a tingling pain in my head. Suddenly a beautiful girl in a white apron and two men in black coats entered the room. The girl in the apron said to Tanmoy, - Please calm down. Now is your time to rest.

Tanmoy said quite excitedly, - Rest means? Where did you bring me? And where is Anika? Hearing her words, the two men in black coats had a conversation with each other and said to the girl - Sister, she doesn't need a rest anymore. Feed a pain killer for now. I will take it to the boss now.

Tanmoy is now sitting in a chair equivalent to a royal chair. Someone is sitting opposite in the front chair. Tanmoy has not been able to see his face yet. Dispelling his doubts, Tanmoy said to the man, - Why did you bring me here? And where is the girl with me?

When the gold-encrusted chair turned towards Tanmoy at a 180 degree angle, Tanmoy reached the point of surprise. How is this possible? Incredibly, it is true that the man in front of you looks exactly like Tanmoy. If the two are made to face each other in the same outfit, then no one can find the real Tanmoy. But is this the King Turjoy of the underworld? Seeing the reflection of Turjay, the boys ran away knowingly. The question remains.

To be continued.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.76
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
$ 0.01 from @TheDINO
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Dear, this comment is not for the article its a compliment. When we read someone article then we must give a reliable comment. Nice, good, great is not a good comment at all. So I am trying to say this, comment always need to be reliable and positive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your beautiful complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Great article dear. You wrote this article so great, I appreciate your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well done article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story, mirror reflection is so much beautiful. Thanks apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like the previous very nice and interesting article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure apu. Apu fund o dkhtesi komtese ki hoise bujlam na kew vlo tips o pacce na. Ami likhte vllagtesei na. Sonda por likhbo dekhi ki hoy. Hope vlo hbe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bch rate komce tai found o komce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really impressive article ... I expect a sequel ... I wonder who Tanmoy really is ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really impressive article ... I expect to continue ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's incredible looking at someone like yourself. I have seen "The King of Eternal Monarch" a Korean series and the story is so interesting like yours here, its a bout 2 identical worlds but the lives of the people aren't the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really you’re an incredible writer.. Keep writing dear. You're all of articles is so wonderful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate. I'm glad to see you like my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah and I'll be seeing your post untill you quit 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago