The only thing that matters in your BCH journey

16 121
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Bitcoin cash is just 4 years and 2 months old. That’s a lot to consider when compared to other cryptocurrencies, This youthfulness of BCH nevertheless have little or no effect in terms of market volatility in its price. So there is nothing splendid about BCH price going from $550 to $700 in a few hours, in my opinion. Of course, it’s a pleasant thing, but it’s just noise that distracts you from the fundamentals of BCH. When BCH drops below $600 in a few hours, as it did few days ago, that should no longer cause a panic. BCH is here to stay, and the fact that its price is at $5850 or $590 today doesn’t make a difference to its long-term future. BCH is a revolution that is far more than just an investment or a medium to make money of. BCH is money, once you recognize what BCH aims to build for the future, you will be able to HODL your BCH without giving a lot importance to its short-term price, which is just noise that distracts you from the essential. BCH Fundamentals Are Excellent.

When the price of BCH used to be $230 as at August 2020, no one believes it will get to $500 in just a few months after. Those who have 1BCH that time certainly know how much value they have gained. As it is, I will always find every opportunity to add additional BCH to my wallet whether the price of BCH is $200, 500, or even going to 30K as predicted elsewhere. For me, the purpose behind this choice to continue to accumulate BCH and then to HODL is simple: BCH fundamentals are excellent, and don’t change whether or not the price is $x or $y. The total decentralization of BCH, the fact that BCH has no owner, and even more its limited quantity are essential qualities that will make the difference in the future.

So I have an unshakeable faith in BCH, and as such I am a Bitcoincasher. This allows me not to consider BCH price in the shot term as a number that matters. I don’t see any point in checking BCH price every 5 minutes in a frenzied manner. I continue to HODL my BCH, and this gives me peace of mind on a daily basis. You Have to Think Long-Term With BCH. The best strategy I think work well with BCH is this simple 3 steps:

Acquire BCH

Spend little and HODL more BCH

Repeat from Step 1

This model requires an authentic confidence in BCH, and the revolution it builds. With this strategy, people who bought BCH at the early stage will be winners by the time when BCH would have experienced a very strong user base due to mass adoption. People who don’t have faith in BCH, and those who only think short time period are often the same.

If you are starting your BCH journey, you need to do so after you are well aware of its revolutionary side. Once you understand the fundamentals of BCH, and its extraordinary potential, you will find it much easier to think of yourself in the future with BCH. If you don’t understand it, don’t HODL BCH, the BCH revolution is just not for you. The Only Number That Matters Is the Number of BCH You Own. I hope to be able to convinced you of the need to think long term in your BCH journey. People who think short term are the ones who will lose out in the BCH revolution. That is a certainty. If your interest in BCH is for long term, the current price of BCH will no longer be some thing that matters to you. The U.S. dollar price of BCH fluctuates on a daily basis, but the number of BCH in your wallet remain the same. If you have not sold any you have never lost anything. However the current U.S. dollar price of BCH should not be a thing that really matter.

BCH is aiming for mass adoption with the aid of the general public, and become a unit of account. If you really believe in BCH, you should be confident in its capability to achieve mass adoption by the general public in the future. It will take time, but BCH will get there. Once BCH has grow to be a unit of account, the only number that matters will be the quantity you own in BCH. In fact, no matter what happens, 1 BCH will always remain equal to 1 BCH in the future. What you have in BCH today will still be the same value in BCH in 2050. So you only need to focus on the amount of BCH you own.

If you check the top distribution of BCH by addresse you will find out that the highest BCH address has a balance of about 984,198 BCH, Which means there is still more BCH to mined. That means you still have a chance to accumulate more BCH. You can see that if you own 1 BCH at the moment, and continue to add to it going forward, you will be among the richest BCH addresses in the future. In the future, there will still only be 21 million BCH available. You can chose how many BCH you desire to own out of the 21 million.

According to United Nations estimates, the range of people on Earth is expected to increase from 7.7 billion today to 9.7 billion in 2050 and sooner or later reach 11 billion in 2100.

In 2100, when there are 11 billion people on Earth, there will nevertheless only be 21 million BCH available. That is 1 BCH for every 523 inhabitants on Earth.

The fact that you own 1 BCH these days could put you, or your children, among the richest people on Earth in the future. To do this, you must have complete faith in BCH, because BCH will only rewards those who are capable of HODL going into the future no matter what.

Conclusion

BCH price in U.S. dollar fluctuates to a greater or lesser extent on a day by day basis. When you own BCH, you need to think long term. So you ought to not let yourself be disturbed by these fluctuations, which are just noise that can distract you from what is actually important.

The bottom line with BCH is the revolution it builds going forward to create a fairer and better system for anybody in the future. Once you really get to know BCH, you’ll understand Bitcoin cash’s mission better, and you’ll be able to plan for long term. You will stop being bothered by the dollar price of BCH.

You will then understand that when you HODL BCH, there is only one number that matters: the number of BCH you own, and just 1 BCH can secure your future and that of your children.

12
$ 5.76
$ 5.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Amazing-grace
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

You said it all sir and I'm truly convinced that BCH might be falling dollar now, but sooner in the future, those who hodl will surely have a reason to smile with joy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this sir. This is really informative. It's a greatest opportunity that we are HODL atleast having 1 BCH. I believe in the future it is biggest help for us that's why I'm doing it.

I'm really thankful with this platform also where I've given a chance to meet and receive a BCH. It's helps me a lot.❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, it's the greatest opportunity we could have, so making the best of it must be a top priority.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just a user for two weeks and IV Been holding, the we hold the more we earned

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good luck to you on your BCH journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can not HOLD BCH yet, it is my main income ever since I joined read.cash. I was earning lesser than daily budget

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You mean you don't have any other means of income? That's not so good, you should have something else to support yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did want to find something to do now that I have finished school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish I could spend little and hodl more because what happens to me now is the other way around where spend more and hodl little 😔 I still don't have other source, but I wish after receiving my first wage of my work now I can able to hodl more and spend little for I really wanted to have at least 1bch

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Make a commitment to save a certain amount of BCH from your daily earning and stick to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this. Sometimes as well I'll leave no choice heheh but it's okay hopefully one day I can. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more we HOdL the more the value increases that's what majority are ignorance of.. Even as a student, I will be sincere here, I don't sell the the whole BCH I got, I Keep the largest part of it then I sell little past just for survival in school.....

I know the importance of HODLING and that's why I'm doing that, I could see the future of BCH even from afar, it has a lot of things to offer only if we can do the needful...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are on track to securing your financial future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ever since I joined readvash and noise cash, I have been trying as mich bch as I could. But its also one of my main sources of income. For now Inhave been usng it to pay my bills and other debts. Still, I always try to HODL as much as I could.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Use the 30/70 formula. 30% to keep and the rest 70% you spend and stick to the plan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm starting with 20/80. But for now, I'm paying off debts first. Else the interest will just eat all my savings. At least for now, I have paid off a large portion of my debt using my BCH earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago