Over $3000 5 Months of hard work reward gone with no way to recover it

28 107
Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago

I don't know the right words to describe my feelings right now. All I can say is that I am shattered seeing all my hard work and reward for good five months gone with no way to get it back. I don't know who to blame for the loss, whether it is the platform I work for or my ignorance to do the right thing at the right time.

For the past five months, I have been promoting 5billionsales an online project and a platform that pays users for their browsing data. The platform has an excellent affiliate program with a good reward that is ongoing for good five months. I promote the website and the platform here on read.cash and other platforms. I have been so dedicated to promoting the website and got a good number of affiliates which has earned me over $2500 With other commissions from the activities of my affiliates.

Besides the affiliate program, I have also consistently been using the sell my data feature on the website to earn a daily reward for my browsing data. The daily reward for browsing is $1.60, and I have been collecting it for over five-month. All the rewards for work were sent to my account waiting for the payout date. I've been dreaming about the payout day, and I feel quite good about the progress.

It was yesterday when I tried to log in to the site that I saw a security form that requested I filled in all my account details before I can access my account. I tried to fill in all that I can remember, and guess what? My account was blocked because some of the information I filled in the form did not match up with the details I used when I signed up for the site 7 months ago. I don't know if there was an announcement about KYC such as a security check from the platform for users to prepare. If there was, how could I have come to know about it if the platform did not announce anything to the public?

The worse part of it is that there is no way to reach out to the platform. I don't know how to go about this and how to get my hard-earned money back. I've been such a dedicated affiliate, but my hard work has been lost all because I forgot one or two things about the information I filled in when I joined the platform. As for now, I cannot sleep, and I keep waking up with the same questions in my mind. What should I do next? How am I going to get my hard-earned money back?

The money that I have earned during the five months that I have been promoting the website is well up to $3000, and this will continue to increase due to the recurring commissions that I will continue to earn. Now, all of that is gone with no way to get it back. I do not know if the platform will give me a second chance for all the time I have invested into the promotion of their platform. This is so devastating that I feel like crying while typing this.

It is more painful when the first payout day is only 22 days away from now. The first payout is scheduled for the 25th of August and I have been doing calculations and making plans on how to use the money. Now, all of my plans have gone down the drain. I feel like I have lost everything. I cannot start all over again and there is no way to create a new account because the system recognizes my IP address. 5billion sales project ended in tears for me. I can not believe I have lost $3000, and all the other money I have made since the project started. What an ignominious way to lose everything. It is difficult to deal with such a trauma, and I do not know what I should do at the moment. How can I get over this?

Help needed

16
$ 7.02
$ 6.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
1 year ago

Comments

What if it is a ponzi scheme? More likely a fake initiative and earnings.

I have also consistently been using the sell my data feature on the website.

Oops I don't think selling your data is a good idea.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey! What a wasted effort. I am also on that platform but I have been more careful the way I go about it because the seems to be unreliable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The 5billion stuff might be scam. I can remember that i registered, saved the password and also picked always logged in but when i tried to log in again it failed. I started suspecting them from then and just quit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure you will recover but in the process it was only your efforts and not your personal funds in. cheer up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I have to get over it and move on though it was really painful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been on a well affiliate marketing program earlier. Got around 600$ in 3 months and later I wasn't able to login the account. They had customer care also but they completely denied my appeal. I would most of the affiliate marketing programs run for a short time give rewards then after that when a huge number of people are joined they do scams. Just think that there are other people got scammed like you example me and I am doing fine now. The pain is frustrating, anger, sadness everything hits when we don't get the results of our hardwork and affiliate marketing isn't easy at all. The person brought you to that affiliate site can only help you. Maybe some senior or old user of it can give you a better solution. Or you can find your answers in Quora website.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is gone and I just have to forget about it. I guess it was a well calculated scam from the beginning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know how can I help you friend. I'm really sorry about what happened. I couldn't imagine how I would feel if it happens to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really painful even though I didn't invest personal money, the time and effort wasted for over 7 months is not a small thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. It's a huge amount. It's a big deal of course. I hope you heal from the pain soon. Take your time and may God give you more blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother you need to write sensitive details on secret book. Moreover it is really sad when you lost such a huge amount. Please don't worry and tried to access their representative if possible otherwise it can be scam site or Ponzi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's no way to reach their representative, they blocked every medium to reach them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel so sorry for you. That was painful and if I we're in your shoe, I would also feel the same way. This is how important our credentials are to be remembered and secured. But just like Pantera, I also feel like it's a scam. I've tried a platform before as well but when my money is all ready for cash out , things gone wrong and I regretted wasting my time just to earn there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just found out I was not the only way they did it to, several other people who has been doing the affiliate marketing have also been locked out of their accounts. It's a well calculated scam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suspect it's not legit.. They did that since the payout is quite approaching.
When I saw your post about it.. I already know that it's a scam.. You just wasted your effort there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, so painful I wasted my time and data for over 7 months waiting for nothing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gez! that's a huge amount of money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is why I am not fun of affiliate program although some are legit it's just that I don't want some to promote something I am not so sure of..

I don't know how to ease your pain but I hope you get through with that and learn your lesson not to expect so much because nothing is guaranteed not unless you have a contract for doing the job..in that sense you can after them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have learned from this experience and will never take part in affiliate marketing henceforth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smells like a ponzi to me. That money was given knowing no reward will be paid.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Same..I didn't believe that when I first read his post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's hard to deal with, considering that some people actually got paid by the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad... Wait, perhaps there is a way to recover. Just wait a little longer, someone may be able to help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's all right, I just have to let it go and move on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago