The Invincible Being

43 73
Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago

This is a True Story.

Do you believe in Enkanto's or the Enchanted being?

I know it is hard to believe and you may think I am being ridiculed to open this up. But I will still share this with all of you.

This happened when I was young, maybe around 8-9 years old. I was born in Purok 3A, Tabon Bislig City, and stay there until I was 10 years old. And in that house, I open my eyes to the invincible being that living with us. We don't see them but they are here around us. They exist!

When my Grandma visits us. She will always remind us not to leave any soap outside where we usually take a bath.

And never use the water that was already in the basin.

My eldest sister was confused about why our Grandma tell us about these things. She particularly always prepare water in the basin at night so she can use it in the morning.

Not until our Grandma told us that there are beings that always come and go in our house. At first, she thought it was just our neighbor. But as she notices they always come at a particular time, 3 o'clock in the morning and 12 noon. She said they have long hair and wearing a long white dress with a sky blue belt in their waist.

Of course, my sister never believes my grandma and continue doing her routine, until it happens.

We woke up with her scream and keep telling us that someone was watching her while she is taking a bath. But we look at our gate it was locked. So how can someone come and watch her right?

But my sister still insisted that she definitely saw someone watching her in the dark. And told us that it has cold red eyes, a man but look like a horse.

I can't keep myself but to laugh in what she said. But my Grandma just keep quiet and never laugh. There is something in her face that telling us that she knows something that we don't.

When my sister calms down. My grandma warns her again on not leaving any soap and never use any water that was in the basin. And if she wants to take a bath never do it around 3-4 am.

But do you think that is all?

Nah, not at all.

My mother tells us that my grandma has a third eye. Which she can see beings that our naked eyes can't.

Of course as silly as I am I never believe my mother because if it is true then where is the third eye of my grandma.

But then again. As they said, if you don't believe it then respect it.

When I was young I have a habit to talk or sing in front of the mirror. That's why I always have a small mirror in my pocket all the time. My mother always warns me about it. DO NOT TALK WHEN YOUR ALONE. NEVER TALK IN FRONT OF THE MIRROR AND NEVER TALK WHEN YOU ARE PLAYING YOUR DOLLS.

But then again, as hard-headed as I am. I never take my mother's warning. I still keep doing it. Until one afternoon happen.

I was on our terrace at that time. Talking in front of my small mirror. Imagining that I am talking with someone and making weird faces. I was enjoying myself when I saw something that I never thought that I will see.

The same as my grandma told us before. A girl with long hair. Wearing a white dress with a sky blue belt. She was walking in my back in the direction where we always wash clothes and take a bath.

At that moment I was confused because I never heard our gate open. I ran in the direction where the girl goes but no one there.

Is it just a dream? I was thinking that it was.

When I talk it out with my Grandma. She told me that there are times that our third eye will open and that's the reason we will get the chance to see them.

Do I need to believe that crap? Of course not! I will never believe that they truly exist.

Yet it's not me, and my family experience the same thing.

We have a small business. We sell fresh vegetables and fruits in front of our house. And our neighbor's live across us. Saw something in the middle of the night.

She said she woke up because she heard a loud noise. When she looks in the window she saw that our store is open and someone was there. The same built with my sister. Have long hair and wearing a white dress also. The girl was arranging our fruits and vegetable we sell.

And there is also someone acting like a customer but all of them are wearing the same clothes and have the same long hair.

That got her confused. And when morning comes she then asks my mother if we did open our store last night. But what shock her is that my mother denies it and tells here that we always close our store at 6 pm and open it at 5:30 am.

Until now it hard to believe that all of what happen is true. There are still many instances that I felt there presence in that house. I will share it with all of you next time.

This article is my entry for @Jdine horror/mysteries contest. You can check it out here

https://read.cash/@Jdine/birth-month-giveaway-123e28a9#comment-d56496e9

And for more horror stories you want to read. Join this community https://read.cash/c/thrillerhorror-stories-dc61

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FerferClear
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago

Comments

Was this really written under 10 minutes?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't know how many minutes. I just write it now in my break time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do believe that they really exists. Thankyou for sharing by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they really are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you all the best in your entry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very well presented. You haven't written an article for a long time. I would have missed your article very much. You have done a great job in presenting this important article to us. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whoahh..I never have experienced it but my sister shared her experienced about those paranormal..gotta try write it down

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what to say because the way you narrated was really true and seems accurate. I don't want to experience any of these. :(

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

πŸ˜† thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story po, miss ferfer n it's true, had experienced same thing then n maybe last year, can't remember the month, pero sbi nla, ms mtkot u sa buhay daw po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kasi naman hindi naman sila manggagalaw kapag nirespeto mo sila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, ms matakot pa po sa buhay n nung bgo pa po aq d2 sa Boracay my gnyan din po although un nman po gnaya ung boses ng nanay q dati

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG. 😯 Got nothing to say.. Truth can't change and the truth is it all happened in real life. Well I suggest to ask for a prayer warrior for your family inside your home if it's still happening until now. All creatures living above and under the earth will bow down in the Name of Jesus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Matagal na po yun. I don't know if it's still happen until now. But last time when I got the chance to visit they said it was sold 3 times and no ones can live in the house since we move out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG. 🀭 That means to say, the ghost are still there... Spirits or whatever. πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro nga. Nasa paligid lang naman din sila. Malay mo katabi mo na din pala πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! Di naman sila makakalapit sakin. Takot lang nila kay God. Malakas bantay ko eh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sis, post the link of this article dun sa giveaway article ko.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright!!!! hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story is so intense! Love reading it! 😍 I believed in engkantos my mother always tells us to say "tabi tabi po" when we are walking in a unfamiliar or secluded place.

More stories please! 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Yan din lage sinasabi samin. Lalo na kapag bibisita kami sa bukid ng lola ko tapos wala kang choice kundi umihi lang sa tabi. Need mo daw muna mag ask ng permission baka bigla mo silang maapakan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a bit scary. Natatakot tuloy akong bumangon sa higaan ko AHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag kang mag-alala. Tatabi lang yan sila sayo πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

halaaa miss wag ganyan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whew! what a very scary and interesting real life story articles of yours i enjoyed reading it and at the same time got scary too. I wondered why you have too much sponsor now on this platform because all you're articles are really entertaining and as i can see to it that you really put your heart on every articles that you made Congratulations and more power and Good Luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 I am just sharing what I experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you win it😨😨😨

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Nah, I just want to participate. Not really hoping to win. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eeehhhh this scary especially I'm reading this at nearly 5am while everybody is still asleep😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is just a mild one. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eeehhhh😳😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago