"You have spammed -300 points" Please Read!

Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I decided a while ago not to post an article related to read cash because actually read cash find it boring and lousy articles. If you keep writing about read cash like your points, your achievements here read cash will not let those articles stay on the main page for long even if you boost it. Read cash prevent it for SEO (Search Engine Optimization) purposes, that is why BCH or any cryptocurrency stays on the main page and has thousands of views because of the search engine. Because if you are somebody who is not a read cash user and opens this site then all articles you see are all about read cash, how to gain points, your achievements and etc. Do you think you find this site helpful? that only talks about the site? πŸ˜† That is why read cash wants us to write quality articles not just to gain points but to provide relevant information so that when somebody searches something your articles will pop up on google. ( I have several articles ranking up in google, make used of your brain to be in google not just here)

I have written several articles about this site not to gain views but to give some guides to all newbies out there, I cannot comments to them one by one how this site works so I compiled some articles for it. Newbies are rising in numbers as a concerned citizen I also want to help them how to be an effective user in here.

Now, I've been seeing some innocent posts from those people who receive a notification like this "You have spammed -300 points". When you see this notification you are one of those being muted for spamming. Some complain I didn't spam, I commented genuinely and not spam. I cannot stand to help them answer with their questions because I always care lol πŸ˜† and I know the reasons behind it. So the comments that are considered spam now are not just " Subscribe me, I subscribe you back". I will enumerate below,

  • Very nice article

  • very informative article thanks for sharing

  • Wow nice article keep it up

(Practice to give comments at least one paragraph to avoid being spammed by the system and never use frequent lines or words)

And many more, below re some screenshots of irrelevant comments and short post.

I blurred some info so you will not hint who is that user

Below is the answer to those who keep on complaining about points, read cash is not obliged to pay you for spending long hours here if your works are not that payable πŸ˜†

So now if you are muted then possibly your engagement is not that quality don't be discourage and make it as inspiration to improve, you are just muted so you will learn how to be effective. Those users who go against read cash have been dissolved, their account has been deleted. So lets practice to be more respectful and professional here. We are not here to loiter and play then get paid, lets be more effective. Remind you that everything you write and spout here recorded at the system as you can see on the shots, so it will blow you up when you complaints a lot.

Please newbies read all the articles of read cash so you will learn and understand it @Read.Cash make a reading a habit.

I will end it here read cash cannot update so, I hope you learn from this good luck to our read cash journey! Spread love and not hate! πŸ’•β€

47
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

This is good you explain it broadly way So we all should care that write same words in every post or comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have written in very extensive details about spamming. I am new here so a question arises in my mind, What if the post is a short post under 100 words, what should we comment there? Also if Post is about photographs only what can we write there, besides just writing nice pictures etc?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, sorry for the late response just comments what's your thoughts about the photos not just nice and very good for example, make it a little longer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah okay. But as of new update our Bot bro don't like posts of only photographs. I think we need to as some descriptive content with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

where did you get the 2nd photo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get all of it from Reddit, read cash replies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, i usually use those words in commenting to posts i find helpful. I'm also a newbie here. I thank you for sharing this information so that I can avoid being spammed. More power..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there anyone kind to tell me What does red color marked number means I see many articles have 10+10 (red color) comments. What does that mean actually?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means the article has new comments which are 10+.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a newcomer. I want to follow all rules of read.cash and become a honest citizen of this community. I actually wanna not only earn but also increase or enhance my writing power. The fact is i have many problems in my mind regarding read.cash but i dont know who is there to help me.where should i ask something ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

. Actually the problem is when a newcomer see if i write anything i will get paid. He starts to spam. He thinks may be read.cash is not wise. What will happen if i post irrelevent comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont spam but users always marked as a spam this what my friend says and i always says him about same like your article dont do short comments and dont repeat it frequently and you shared such a informative article and many people will get knowledge from this and Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lolzz that read.cash response is really funny to be honest. But that is the plain truth. Those people that come here and do nonsense all in the name of getting more points. I pray you all will be caught and banned from read.cash so they can learn a lesson

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mataray talaga ang email support ni read.cash. direct sumagot walang paligoyligoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've actually tried to console a person who complained about this and explained what might've happened, and the first thing that went to his mind is that if he was an Indian scammer and went to mark my comment as spam and blocked me. I do hope he has some sort of satisfaction from that when I tried to explain things. Granted, his comments were just one-five word liners and some of his articles don't have the EXC tag.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No doubt he is a spammer and yet complaints a lot, they are trying to harm us who are here trying our best to help them and let them understand things yet they are thinking it as an attack, we can't do any more about them if they don't listen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really a good idea to call them that, but the best way to teach them is to show them how to act properly. One that has goodness and quality in their mind as they write their articles. Funnily, this guy and devjani have started to make articles that have an "EXC" tag on it, and some other spammers have simply disappeared. Maybe because I blocked them, not sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry I will edit it, got carried awayπŸ˜† Some of them are banned now I think, some are being deleted account for having bad behavior I saw two people swearing read cash on Reddit and now their account was deleted, I searched and it was 404 error not found.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, the two members that complained when @Read.Cash answered Roger Ver's request to decrease spammers. I kinda want to see what they would react, they probably have negative reputation in r/BTC now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, they didn't comment on Roger Vers request I think, I saw their own post swearing and cursing read cash like a fool. You can check it if you want, that's where I get those screenshots I just hide their usernames.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think one of them is the same person that argued on @Read.Cash's comment on his reddit post answering Roger Ver though. Will have to check r/readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is not one of them, the one who argue with read cash is him @Yann.Poire he was here, I think you mean him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What about me? I dont get it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with that, but please fellow users like @Eybyoung has said, let us cultivate the habit of reading because I believe that those who make such comments are those who did not read the post but inorder to make comment on the post, they make such comments, so please read the post before making any comment I think with that, we can make reasonable comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly they should read before giving comments but I doubt they read, they are not interested to read at all, their interest was in the money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and that is where the problem lies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is really our duty to read we are not here just to post any pointless opinions and we are not here to be a spammer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this new users are just jumping into the comments section without reading the rules of this platform then they complain of the things that they deserve.

just a common-sense who may read these comments of mine especially to those new users acting like a vitims here. everything was given when you make an account you will recieve guide line from read cash that you should read before you jump into your first aritcle, first comments.

its your responsibility to read. your not here just to post any useless commenst or your not here to be a spammer unless that what you want to be.

search bar is always available for you to search the article you want that may help you use that tool its free. And one more thing you can always ask for help for sure lots of old users will help you.

thats all chow Mi Amor kisses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po sa ganitong articles mo, yung iba kase aksidenteng na tatap yung move to spam pero hindi na ma undo, siguro yan yung nangyari sakin, kaya pala nakailang articles na ako pero wala akong points. Yung nag move to spam ng Comment ko, curious lang daw siya ano yung spam pero hindi niya ini undo, and worse ginawa niya yun as a revenge kase isa ako sa nag downvote sa kanya for spamming . Though hindi ako nagkakapoints masyado ngayon, hindi ako na discourage kase kahit hindi man gaano kahaba yung articles ko, I enjoy doing and writing here in Read.cash. Thank you po😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naimagine ko tuloy kung gaano kapagod ang trabaho ng read.cash para lang maging maayos ang platform na to😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's very tiresome for him kaya ako na lang mag update πŸ˜† he has a lot to do. I just hope they will read this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is sad to hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ngek ganun naba dito sa rc ngayon hehe,, diko alam na may mga penalties na ganyan sa mga spammers ng di sinasadya,, pero yung totoong spammers na nirereport ng iba sana naman sila talaga yung magkaroon ng penalties or worst maban,, kasi sila naman talaga ang sumisira sa rc gusto lang kumita mag iispam ng mga paulit ulit na comments para mag gain ng points,,, well lesson learned na rin na wag basta comment lang ng comment,,salamat maam makakatulong tong ganitong post mo para maintindihan ng marami sa mga ka rc natin ang rules para sa spammers...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is true that the homepage is infested with Points-related articles and I can now only see a few articles on other subjects. I think the main objective of Read cash is to spread awareness about cryptocurrency and BCH. I hope the site return to normal soon, where we don't dwell on points a lot, and of course, less spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that was the main goal actually read cash has given diversity for topics because not all can write about cryptocurrency-related topics so we can write different topics just that the tippers are only for BCH articles. But it should be not all about read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Not everyone here knows a lot about cryptocurrency or follows new about them, let alone write something about them. We are free to make and publish articles of any topic as long as it does not break any rules and does not contain any harmful content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, exactly you are on point 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now they know whats wrong in there accounts..points stocks and muted..all the reason is in your post,hope more will be read this to understand what wrong and whats going on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I hope so too that they will practice a reading habit so they will not keep on barking the wrong treeπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, your articles really help me to prevent any problem to my account. Even if it's too long I really read it,

But I have a question about the spamming.. Is there a problem when someone comment your article like " Nice article " or " Very informative " ? I think they are just Saying what they can say about the article. That's why it is called a Comment section because it's your reaction to the Article. Comment doesn't actually mean you really give a Feedback or a backup speech about the article... Just say what you can say.. But if this is really a bad thing to do here.. they must change the name " comment " to " Feedback " so that the users will give there feedback about the article.. and For me I consider those comments like " Very nice " as a Comment not a Spam.. comment like this " Subscribe me " is what I can trait as a Spam.. But this is not my Property so I just need to follow the rules.. Thank you very much for sharing.. It makes me aware to this new changes... I'm just giving my feedback about the topic..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, what a long reply here! πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

As for your question, it is now considered as spam because we are now 22k+ users here, imagine that 22k will just comment like that, what will happen to the site? what will happen to the articles? it seems like trash, and no articles deserve to receive trash comments. From the word spam, it is a repeated message or useless message or comments that is why it is called spam. It's not like we ask for feedbacks it is called the comments section so that reader can give their opinions on the articles. If you are the site creator do like it? when your site is not promoting quality? The site afters for SEO if you read my first paragraphs if all the comments are spam this site will be like trash nobody will pay a visit in this site. It is called a comment section, not a SPAM section, I hope you understand now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But we must appreciate all comments wether long or short.. That's the important... I admit not all people here are here for giving opinions... They are here to Earn.. that's the reality.. their mind was set to earn.. and not to write original context.... But even if they have short that must be a compliment for you... Note your subscriber might afraid to comment to your articles... And might lead to unsubscribe.. we must be friends with them..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If my subscribers are all spammers prefer to have no subscribers at all. If they really want to earn then they must follow the guidelines, simple as that. Some users just keep spouting nonsense without any interest to learn, they should be not here, this is a ground supposed to be for learning and earnings but they all want to suck and does want to learn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what the thumbs up is about... Nobody seems to be using it... Ever... Instead of even having to write you can just it that small icon...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is because other users will just open an article and immediately find the comment section, write nonsensical comments and then click the back button. In short, they are just after the points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that is why they are muted because they are detected being a spammer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many of users does not read the article . they comment out of nowhere. to gain points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that's why they end up being busted and burnt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've read that article @Read.cash wrote before that's why I rarely write an article about read cash. This one will remind other users out there who probably forgot what @Read.cash said before and the newbies too to post quality and interesting articles instead of writing articles mostly about read cash, about points etc..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, actually this post is double meaning hitting two birds in one stone πŸ˜† because they seem didn't know that read cash finds it lousy when they jeep on writing about read cash espionage their points and earnings. I was not going to write about this but seems I have to so they will be reminded and also help those people confused why they are muted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure it will bring some sense to those users lol. And I actually read Read cash' comment on reddit. I'm surprised and ashamed to see that Filipinos are one of the nationalities deemed as spammers and can't write anything good, now I just want to hide my identity as a Filipina lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHHAAHA yeah me too I was like " Oh no! What is the Philippines? I am American here" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ such a shame my gosh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha I don't mean to offend anyone but what he said is actually true. I can see several filipinos who can't even write a good article with proper grammar but has the guts to question read cash for giving them just $1 a day πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I don't argue with that because it's an evidence

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really true. Last time I saw my article on Google Search and it is very awesome, keep enlighten the newbies Madam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this must be the last one πŸ˜† I just can't stand it when somebody is innocently posting short posts or articles about why they are muted when I know the reason behind.

Yeah, it's really awesome to see that our articles appear in google.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with all that you said. Good thing that spammers are not tolerated. I have made some article and lucky me I only have few people that commented, subs me ill subs back like duh? We are not here to gather subscribers. We are here to share our thoughts and to inspire people who also loves writing. 😊 Totally on point sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are not and they should not be, they will ruin this site because of their ignorance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago