Are comment spammers deserve a "move as spam"??

147 154

TAKE TIME TO READ.

Good evening guys, I'm actually not sure about this. I just think that what if I will post something not just photography?

I've seen an article about this earlier from @Jihan so I made my own too.

After I decided to make an article about this. I do a review in my comment section and lucky I found these comments.

So tonight we will going to tuckle about comment spammer. I've seen a lot of users that is not really interested in your article, not reading what that the article is all about. Instead they just commenting random comments like this. I will provide an example below.

Why you beg for subscription? Have you ever think that gaining so much subscription will not help you? If you are a notification flooder like;

•Posting a lot of article every minute

•Posting a lot of short posts

•Commenting trash comments

Do you think your subscriber will view your articles? Probably no. What they are going to do is UNSUBSCRIBE you. So where is your subscriber now?

Next random comment is

Do not beg a person to view your article. Post it in a community or post it publicly. Anyone can view your article if that is really interesting and can catch our attention.

As I always say. Do not beg subscription or even beg people to view your article. Let them discover your writings and subscribe you without asking it to them. Let your hardwork make a success for you.

To be honest I don't like seeing this kind of comments in my article. I just post it cuz I want to inform other spammer about this.

I sometimes think that I want to move trash comments in spam but I realized they are working hard and maybe this is their way to earn? So I decided to not doing it.

I know many of you don't like comment spammers too. But for you guys? If you will the one to decide, are you going to move their comments as spam? Or not?

For me it's better to ignore their comments than moving it as spam.

Please let me know your idea about this one. See you in the comment section.

To all comment spammers you know who you are.

If you ever seen this post or if you are commenting the same please stop commenting trash comments. It will not help you to earn more.

This is the last part.

Lucky to these people behind those comments, actually there are a lot of them but I choose to present few pictures. They are very lucky cuz I'm a kind hearted person, I'll let you write comments, I read it even if I don't like your comments. I WON'T MARK IT AS SPAM even if you know it's trash and you don't even read the article before commenting.

I WILL NOT BE PUTTING SOMEONE'S ACCOUNT INTO TROUBLE. ALL I WANT IS PLEASE STOP SPAMMING IN SOMEONE'S ARTICLE. DO NOT ADVERTISE YOUR LINK IN THE COMMENT SECTION. LET THEM SUBSCRIBE YOU WITHOUT ASKING IT TO THEM.

Short message :

If you encounter the same issue or comments please do not mark or move it as spam. Do not reply to their comments or just ignore it.

88
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @gotamd
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes they realy deserve that a strict action should b taken against them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said dear....I’m really thinking if they are real people or just bot or maybe rc users that only wants money but anyways...I hope they all learn their lessons

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, some comments that are not useful must be removed or banned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every form of spam, be it post or comment should be moved to spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are probably right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They didn't focus writting and reading. Iread it even if i don't like ur comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are not paying attention in someones article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats why this is spammer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly said dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, hope you read it till last.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥♥♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The problem is they would not read this , they either still make that error , o am kind of tired and I unsubscribed a lot of people , I also make post about this act, it just painful that they still spam on the post. I have been warning may be they need the spam and get their account muted for 24 hours would make them always read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also want to, to stop spammers. They are so annoying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am telling you how much head ache I get.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't read the post do you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She probably not. Just ignore her. I received a lot of trash comment in this articles. You can see it if you scroll down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The more reason they need to be warned but how do one pass the information , when they are not reading?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's their fault. We already warned them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I believe that approach would be better, instead of ignoring them they must know they did wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just don't want to use it before but now it better to control here against this spamming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, It is better to make a move to a spammers. Earning is not a excuse to let them still being like that you know there are a lot of plans and way to earn here. Not just commenting into other users articles. Read cash make this action because maybe he want to teach some users who is good at spamming messages and give the points to the people who will really deserved it. BECAUSE USERS NOW IN READ CASH is so abusive with the money. They didn't focus in writing and learning they just want to earn money and their priority is the points. If I am the funder, I will not also going to waste my money to the people who will make the platform trash. Many older users here says that Read cash is not the same anymore.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

This is probably right. Read cash is a free earning site which you will be payed for your good quality content articles. People are really abusive with money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe because of this pandemic dear that's why

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah I think so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right on the mark! Glad you had the guts to say this publicly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, if we don't make this kind of article. We cannot warn or aware comment spammers. I have many friends posted the same issue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope they get penalized to stop doing that thing, Im expecting some good comments in my article but all I see was begging for subscriptions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All I want is they will stop begging. Hope they already learn how readcash works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, making an account here is like making your own personal blog account or YouTube channel, you need to post/upload some content that is worth-reading. This is a great article actually, it is an eye-opener for to all comment spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope also hope that they will read and understand this article for them to learn and atop begging to people. I hope this article helps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same, I don't mark it as spam, I ignore it cause I know they don't understand the platform yet, it takes a while to really get how everything here works, they probably haven't read all the read.cash posts about how the rewarding system works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they don't really observe or study first about how this platform really works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When they realize they are not getting points, they will eventually ask questions and learn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what will going to happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i agree with your article. why we beg for subscribe, like, comment and share? if my article is good read can automatic subscribe. well said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is what I mean. Thanks you understand😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get a lot of comments like that on my articles recently and it is quite annoying but I never tried, even once to move a comment to spam. For me it's not necessarily good to have a lot of subscribers. If you want more views to your articles just boost them, no need to beg for other people to subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is another good way to get views. Not to beg people to view their articles and asking subs4subs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The good thing about many sub, you have always viewers, visitor and comments on post and articles. The bad side always have so many notif and annoying message, sometime overloading notif, that completely covered the good and interesting notif from others,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This true. So annoying flood notification from 1-2 user you subacribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really sad...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really really sad. They don't even care about this simple article for them. On any part of this comment section I receive another trash comments. I'm so tired of this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also doing the same thing with you. Maybe that's there way just to earn more. They're not into making quality and share worthy articles but they're desperate for the money that's why they wanted to gain hundreds of subscribers. But still it's up to the user if they want them to be marked as spam. I hope this feature will be used properly. I have seen a lot of feedbacks from other users that their comments were marked as spam even they commented related to the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know why they are so thirst about subscriber. What they want? Eern easy money cuz they have many subscribe? Do they think that every subscriber they have will view their 20+ article in every 20 minutes? No. We should start our journey with a scratch.

I have an article about "Do not despise small beginnings"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I agree with you but actually, they don't care all about these things. Even if you tried to explain and let them understand they don't care, it's as if they are an auto bot spamming. If nobody will take action to lessen these spammers this will harm the credibility of the site full of trash and spammers. The developer made this feature so that we can help them fight and eradicate spammers on the site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are absolutely right dear. Spammers will continue spamming cuz read.cash won't take action about this. I wonder if they are educated enough to understand this simple post for them. I hope they do. I'm tired explaining but they are not listening and paying attention about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are not listening, they are not interested in this site in the first place they just came here leeching from the fund. As for your concerns, if read cash does not take action about this, they are. I have an article about it, I will drop it later it will help you understand if read cash really takes an action or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see that read.cash is really upgrading and we all know about that. Just drop it here. I'll read it later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, so far for me this is the best site. Here's the article read it at your convenience. Thank you, matutulog pa ako hahaha 😆

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/no-exc-articles-d8abcbcd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me I well back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me I well back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you appreciate my article. Hope you read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Visit my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great dear. keep it up. i will support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I've receive many trash comments now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have your own decision. You can just ignore them and don't let them bother you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I did. Instead of moving their comments as spam I will just ignore it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please views my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed your id. subscribed back please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once their comments are ignored, they will get tired of posting such comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've receiving a lot of spam comments in every article. It's so annoying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/rain-sky-55128271

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/rain-sky-55128271

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/rain-sky-55128271

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also some subscriber who send me my comment box always.but i don’t response their comment.they don’t know it’s effects

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah all we need to do is ignore them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sometimes think that I want to move trash comments in spam but I realized they are working hard and maybe this is their way to earn? So I decided to not doing it. For me it's better to ignore their comments than moving it as spam.

I admire you for this. 😊 I'm also doing the same thing. Instead of tagging them as spammers. I will just simply ignore them or will lecture them about the consequences of their actions. Anyway this spam comments doesn't harm me, it couldn't kill me either. Yes we should just take into consideration that maybe this people were much in need and they were only desperate to gain points and earn more to put something on their table. Besides is there any effect on our part if these so called spammers ask us to subscribe or check their articles. Or we are just pissed off because their comment doesnt benefit us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to you. The reason why I couldn't move their comments as spam is already given in the article above. Ignoring them is best way to lessen the spammers commenting on our articles. Anyway thank you for admiring and also for your wonderful feed back about my article. I really appreciate it.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I've read this article twice. 😊 thats why I copy and paste it with my comment the part that I love most in this article. I just hope many would read this article and would learn something from it. I know these so called spammers were bit annoying but as long as they're not a threat to our lives why can't we just help them and give awareness how this platform really works. They were only asking for a click to subscribe and a click to check their article what harm could it do to us anyway? Just sayin 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right. But I'm tired telling them, lecturing them about spam comments they're not listening at all, they don't even reply to your comment. After you publish another article they will put another comment. But I agree to you that we can help them. But the thing is they don't care.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh well, maybe because they were really in need and that's the only way they thought they could earn fast. Or maybe there's also language barrier. You see there are so many factors why these people were doing it. But for sure it all because there aftering for points and earnings. Im only sharing my point views were have different perceptions and I respect that. Its just that I really felt bad for them coz instead of understanding, educating, or simply ignore them there few people here in readcash... making it as a bigdeal as if this people has done them harm. I guess the reason why all of us were here in read is because we want to earn something right. If this platform had given all of us the opportunity to earn something free of charge why cant we just share it also to these people whos obviously much in need. I mean if this people were spamming begging sharing their links what harm could it do to us. Are we going to have points deduction if we got those kind of things in our comment box? Would our account be suspended if we fail to stop these people. If so and if this platform had clearly stated that this spamming thing would really affect us or would cause us trouble then my case is close then and wont feel bad about it anymore. But as long as there's no harm done will just ignore or help them. 😊 this is just my point of view. ✌✌🖖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get your point maam, very well said. I cannot say more. Yes they will not harm us by their comments and sometimes I visit their links and view their articles and then reply "Already Viewed" but there are some times they are quite annoying. That's why I keep on ignoring them. They are flooding my notifs and they double or tripple their comments in one article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a very nice content! It is different from your other contents. I think the decision is up to you, if you think that their comments is a spam, feel free to report them. Good evening by the way mananap!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for participating and sharing your feedback. Beware of comment spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well me, i just ignore it, i just can't move it into spam, i really can't, but if someone ask me to subscribe him/her , i visit their Article to see if their Article is good, just like a while ago, someone commented on my Article saying , Subscribe me thingy, then i visit his Article and i saw that his Article are cool, i mean he has a talent in sketching so I Subscribe him, but if their timeline has a post every hour, thats when i ignore them, i mean she has a post every hour, wow, I don't want to add more bomber on my notif so, pass 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know we have the same mindset about this kind of issue. I always get a lot of notifs from a spammers. So what I did is ignore them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good then frennyyyyy 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesyes frenny😊 kasi nag sisipag din sila para kumita so better to ignore them nalang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truth frenny, mahirap din kaya mag comment isa isa 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou hihi kaya keri lang. Yaan nalang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your suggestion @FelmarAlmighty is well taken. I only hope those engaged in spamming will also have a rethink. I prefer to have little upvotes or views without spamming rather let my little efforts in my write ups and comments speak on my behalf to grow my subscriber base. HARDDWORK and DILIGENCE always pays even if it takes more time.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Yes this is absolutely true. Their hardwork will pay them sooner. I also hope they will no longer spam our articles. Thank you for your feedback sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahhah tinitignan ko muna kung newbie tas medyo may lecture sila saken tas pag inulit nila auto move to spam na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kadalasan sakin double comment ginagawa nila. Literal na spammer so wala ng rason para di ma move as spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup hahha pero kaya nga akin ni lecture ko sila hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakapagod na mag ganyan haha tapos ending e floflood lang nila notifs hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahha sa case ko d na sila nag rereply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tas sunod flood na nila notif mo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok lng naman nag cocoment lng ako sa magagandang article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅😅someone have already subscribed to your channel. subscribe his channel too. I can see it below my comment🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see it hahahaha oh my godness. Why there are people like that?😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely true.. Nakaka imbyerna naman talaga ganyn😂 hinahayaan ko nalang dagdag stress kopa yan hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same, hinahayaan ko nlng din. Kasi nakokonsensya ako kapag ni report ko yong comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to your channel you subscribe to my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First na naman hahaha di spamming to ha pa cute lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dapat kasi good comment😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nandun sa baba basahin mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh nabasa ko na. Dapat isang comment lang tas sa reply kana mag comment ulit para di bouble comment mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bat ba kasi walang chat box dito hahaha chinat na lang sana kita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lalaki ka diba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo baket?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako din tol HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Langya ka hahaha nagpacute pa ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA madami ako kilala. Baka gusto mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mananap jd! Hahaha wag na, d naman ako mahilig dyan eh. Maganda ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uy gagi di daw mahilig haha di ko pa alam diko nakita mukha e hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that helpful info dear. I hope that you can give me one someday that would be very great help to me. I am rooting for her hahaha mananap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have some subscriber like that sis😂 just move it spam folder if you want to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd like to but nakokonsensya ako sis. Hinahayaan ko nalang yong mga comments nila sa article ko gaya ng isa jan oh nag comment na agad ng I subscribe your channel subscribe to my channel hahahaha nako. Kakainis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it is true . you are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If they comment your article just ignore it. Don't mind them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes thanks. i am of a sad story with a lotus plant , 5 fishes and hydrilla. and send you a app call programming Hero

$ 0.00
3 years ago