No EXC articles

Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Many newbies here are posting an article 10+ or more a day, I even saw an article with some questions "Why do read cash does not take action to this?". Actually, they are that OC detector when they submit an article to a certain community works. Yes, they can still publish those copied articles but no EXC means exclusive content own by the publisher. If your article does not bear EXC near the BOOST features it means you plagiarized.

After posting that copied article, they will receive a notification notifying them "This content is found copied from the Internet 70% on Medium and 30% on Facebook" something like that. I know that because I also post an article when I was a newbie from Facebook, then followed by "You cannot get points from this" after receiving that notification, I unpublished and deleted those articles. Not just that, "If you keep on posting copied articles this will lead to slowing down your points or severe freezing points or banned your account " I cannot remember the exact words but the thoughts are like that. But bear in mind this is slowly taken it's like "killing me softly" spammers will still receive points from the views, likes, and comments of those articles. Until their points are not increasing down to severe zero points that's the time they will flee from the site because they can't get any more points, but probably make new ID again.

Spammers don't understand this thing, or they just simply ignore it thinking they are an auto bot lol, they are not interested in the site but the money. Now they are increasing in numbers, spamming comments. Read cash added the move to spam features so we can help them eliminate the spammers, so we can help them fight the spammers, he is fighting alone if you remember his last articles that he is doing all the works for the betterment of this platform. In this case, we can help him, or the platform. If we don't help, the site will be full of trash and spammers harming the credibility of the site (of course Read Cash won't allow it, but at least we can help a little). We don't want this site a home for spammers, right?

Yes, maybe those people are in need but come to think of it they can afford to have internet connection and gadgets to visit the site so it means they don't starve themselves, and not literally poor. They were just attracted by the fund being double and try to leech from it. If they want to earn, they should do it fairly.

If you see no EXC articles then it is copied, but sometimes there's a glitch on that, some authors experience no EXC even if it was their own article if you publish it without EXC just try to refresh if not then you can email read cash about it. I hope this answers some of those questions if read cash takes action or not, of course, they are. Adding new features, showing red notifications above it means they are watching the site silently and see what going on.

43
$ 0.71
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @marblely
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

This is a big help for me, i am a newbie and i still don't know exactly how readcash works,the do's and don'ts. Thank you for this information!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im newbie .thanks for this info..now i know about exc. and i trace my article some of them have no exc..have a nice..my sub will be yours.im happy to see this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, I hope you will learn from it avoid posting non EXC articles it will lessen your points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've also done this, posting an article when I was a newbie from Facebook and other sites. I didn't notice that OC detector or EXC when I post an article to community. I really don't know how it works at first. And there's so many spammers commenting "Nice article, informative article, very nice, etc" even though they didn't fully read your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that OC detector is only visible to the moderators. EXC is in your article look at the image I attached, it can be seen on the top of your article beside BOOST.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've always seen spammers posts. Keep posting and publishing articles from time to time when I tried to checked it, all of his/her posting has no EXC. All copy paste from the web. Every published articles has different writing styles I can say through it that those articles are not his/her own.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, there are plenty of spammers here recently posting copied articles..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah spammers aplenty here. Sometimes when I read an article, I truly wonder if they wrote it themselves because the way they write their comments, do not jive with the way the post was written (usually, we can identify style of writing from an individual). Even photographs, they do not state where they copied them from. And you will see commenters (probably their friends) saying how beautiful the photographs are eventhough they are not theirs and they would pretend it is and say thank you. I commented to say that they should state where their photographs were copied from but they didn't care. I was subscribed to some of them earlier and I noticed that seems to be the way they operate and their posts were approved to the communities they write in. I have since unsubscribed them. I think some writes in a few different platforms and copy, paste their own written articles from there to here and vice versa. I have read opinions regarding the OC. I guess it is okay if it is from the same author. But it does make more logical sense to write exclusive articles in different platforms. I try to do that, although some photos are the same. I don't feel right copying something I wrote from another platform and pasting it here or vice versa. I would prefer to write a new one of similar topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they are plenty in here even those photographs because it's impossible to capture pictures with different views especially we are in a pandemic, I am not convinced they captured it.

OC detector only read it was copied, if the author copy-pastes their works from the other platforms they should make some revision. The bot cannot read if it was from the same author. Sometimes even if it was your write up but had the same lines from other articles the bot will read it as copied, so it's better to make some revisions if they want to publish their own articles here from other platforms to be still exclusive in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw that EXC in others articles now I know that's a copy paste articles thank you for your sharing of knowledge about EXC articles πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no, when there is EXC it is not copy paste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice picture dear please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree with you completely, only EXC articles should be permitted here. Some people here copy paste articles and they have many subscribers who comment on it. It takes effort to write original articles and no one can write 8 to 10 articles a day unless they are trivia articles of a paragraph. They are high jacking the system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, no one is here who is really a writer can publish 10+ articles a day. As I've said they can still publish it because, after publishing that's the only time read cash can detect if it's copied or not through the EXC but rest assured they cant get points from that, only the views, likes and comments the only way to lessen their points are not to view, like and comments to that copied article, we can also report their article as plagiarized.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I click the exc box in the home page and view only those articles. The copy paste ones gets filtered out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, me too but when you click Hot, first post, new all articles will appear including no EXC .. only that Exclusive filters non EXC articles if you unchecked that exclusive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right you are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Answered questions about EXC. Thanks for mentioning this in your article. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, I hope this article will help some users to understand the EXC features

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was very informative dear. Thank you for reminding this to those who don't know. Hope they read this also. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I hope so. So they can be aware what's the use of EXC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am guilty about copying content on facebook or internet but I didnt copy paste it. I just get some idea on it and create my article hehe. Sometimes I love those lines that I read on Facebook and I want to share it in this platform together with my added thoughts about it. Is that okay?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes, of course there's nothing wrong with that as long as you did not copy the whole thing then paste it🀭, I tried to copy before testing the site detector and it really works 99%.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well explained! I've read the same articles before. The only difference is the title.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, so many users here now copy pasting 🀫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many users specially from Bangladesh are doing copy paste. That's why they flood our notifs with 10+ article in 10 minutes is they can easily copy and paste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hahaha some of them post every minute πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Literal spammerπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahahaha yeah, that's why the point accumulated whole day is high making the points value decrease πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes true hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahaha nakikihati sa kitaan ang mga spammers πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very informative. Many thanks to you sis 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When even some old writers don't even bother about the exc sign as well though I've only seen a few and those were through being a moderator

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some old user maybe are not aware what EXC is all about?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like it. I think they just ignore it sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe, user should be aware of this perhaps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

PerfectoπŸ˜πŸ€—β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear ☺❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh now I know what's that EXC mean. πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you don't have ideas about it before?

$ 0.00
3 years ago