What A Combination: Hard Choice To Make

19 49
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Before I start writing, I would like to say a big thank you to everyone, for what? Well no particular reason, probably thank you for being alive, and also on readcash, also I would like to thank @Talecharm for the surprise this morning, the renewal of the sponsorship, I'm grateful, also to everyone in each community that has taken their time to read my articles, though due to examinations, I haven't been able to interact like I use to, but with time it will change.

Today's article, I'm sure many of you have read it from another user page, I saw it on @Olasquare page so I decided to give it a go too. Everyone has their choice to make which might be different from others, I hope you enjoy the read.

INTERNET V TV

I doubt if anyone would chose TV over the Internet because why? Everything you want to watch on the TV is on the internet, which brings me to another question, what are we to use to access the internet, our phones? Laptop? Or TV? Cause virtually everything in the world now uses internet, I once saw a tweet on Twitter that says tweeted from a fridge and another from a printing machine, but left to me, I would chose the internet, guess I will open my readcash via my cooker.

MUSIC V MOVIE

This is simple for me, I would go with a movie every time, now let me give you some movies that have interesting music in it, Frozen 1&2, pitch-perfect, I think it is up to 3 parts, Troll Tour, most of the Disney movies, descendants, and many more, you get to watch it like a music video with a plot, it always so interesting to watch, so its movie for me.

SHOE V SOAP

Shoe or Soap, when I saw this combination, I made a comment on Olasquare article saying he should cut soap for me, it is a figurative speech that only a few chosen elite will understand, especially people from the Nigeria forum. Anyways since I have plenty of soap, I would go for shoes, I have always liked designers like Nike, Freak, Puma, and a few too. So it's the shoe, then I will display it the way #Kelly did in her videos.

SUNSCREEN V SUNGLASSES

Someone should help meeee😭😭😭 what is sunscreen, is it a cream, or a screen for the sun, but I know what sunglass are, so it sunglass for me.

SUGAR V GLUTEN

I was told gluten isn't too good for the health, though my intake of sugar is proportional to the exercise I do so I can burn the sugar out of my system, I watch how I take sugar, if left to me, I would go with honey, but for my cocoa, its sugar.

COFFEE V ALCOHOLIC DRINK

Who would like to be served an alcoholic drink in the morning as they wake up from bed, OK, let's forget about waking up from bed, alcohol is bitter, it soars, it burns the throat, so how do people still enjoy this kind of drink, how ???, even if you add sugar to it, it won't change the taste. It is coffee for me, I like coffee so much I add it to my choco tea or green tea, I don't know if it's the wrong combination but I like it that way.

CAR V PHONE

I really don't know, I have a phone currently, even if it is not the one I wish for, but I would go for a car, some people classify a car to be a liability but it depends on your use for it, if I turn my car to an uber, I will get my phone and still enjoy my life.

THE BEACH V SNOW

My city is cold enough I wouldn't want to add snow to it, it would look like I'm inviting the night walkers into my city instead, why don't we all go on a hot summer vacation at a relaxing beach, uhn, a great idea right, it would be fun. If you choose snow, I will suspect you're from the North or related to Jon snow.

TOILET PAPER V TOOTHBRUSH

😐😐 Toilet paper and Toothbrush, now tell me, who made this list, I have some discussion with the person, toilet paper and toothbrush? Big difference, anyways, if I can have one in my bathroom, it would be a toothbrush, I can always use water to do the necessary, but I can't use toothbrush for it.

FRUITS V VEGETABLES

I heard some fruits are considered vegetables, like tomatoes, carrots, cucumber, and some others I know, please just make them into salad for me with some cream, that's all I want and request for, thank you.

Thanks for reading, till we meet again, Either in my article or yours, have a nice day.

6
$ 0.89
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Comments

I have 20 pesos here for the alcohol lets drink haha. Anyways Im not into a Tv so i prefer internet hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I've never seen anyone choose TV in this challenge πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. Which blogger would even choose TV? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Even the one at home with dstv sub, I hardly put it on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've even stopped Subbing πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you make your money by watching TV? πŸ˜‚ TV doesn't sell anymore to the youth again.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Some people make money from it o especially those who make movie reviews.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never thought of that. You never cease to amaze me. But they do need internet to post their reviews and these days you can watch movies with laptops and phones. So TV is definitely a no🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder what this two comrade are doing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely a No.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, music and movie? I want both 50/50 🀧🀧🀧

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, I can see that charmingcherry08 has told you the meaning of Sunscreen , so I will rather go for a sunscreen , I don't fancy the use of sunglasses.

I guess we some things in common, but I will rather go for music instead of a movie... I have my reasons.. I might also be participating vin this too☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It would be nice to see your entries too, well in my side, I guess we are used to the sun, I'm dark skinned, I don't think I have ever used any sunscreen before, well I don't mind to try it too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lol, it's good for all skin type just to protect it from the UV rays....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, ok.. I will search and get it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha. I love how you got confused with sunscreen πŸ˜… it's a facial cream that we use to protect our face from UV Rays. I'd choose both sunscreen and sunglass.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, thanks for this.. I really dont know what it was, I was thinking it was a kind of glass too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. It's okay! It's a cream :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me chip in to the alcohol. Do you know how some people like alcohol eh, the bitter taste is "sweet" to their tongue and throat. More also, I hear coffee is bitter too as in the case of Nescafe πŸ€ͺ. Count me out for anything bitter

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you no even get mind, coffee isn't bitter o. Try it out, start from that 3in1 package

$ 0.00
1 year ago