EEverything Everything

20 42
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Lust

Hello wonderful readers, I come with good tidings, just like I have always done, though today article isn't what I plan to write on today, my master piece isn't ready yet, probably I will publish it tomorrow, also it been so hard for me to be active on read.cash today, not because I'm not with my phone or I'm busy, but the network is just so bad.

Sorry for my ranting, this isn't what I plan to do today, I was about writing and I decided to talk about my little predicament today and my pen didn't stop.

For read.cash, if you don't have a good network, operating on the site can be really frustrating, I check my notification can click on filter, just to select comment, it went back to all, I was like, ok, I would check my comment from the notification like that, it wasn't comfortable due to the numerous article I gave to go through, another annoying fact is that, when I click on an article, it select another one, if I want to click in the right article, I would have to wait for about 30sec before I can,there was a time 30second wasn't enough anymore, 1minute was the new waiting time.

Sometimes when I click on the notification button, it switch to dark mode😫😫, this happened almost every time today, the most painful part was when I wanted to click on one of my favorite writer article, I clicked on it without reading the title, and because of the bad network in loading, it was mark all as read that actually took the lead to function😑😶.

In the process of everything, my mom told me of one of the woman that leaves in our neighborhood that left her husband with two kids to marry another man, and she became the man second wife, she didn't divorce her husband at first before taking such steps, what is this world turning too, I know this woman to be a very beautiful woman, but this is a story for another time.

I try opening my metamask to check some token and play some came on joystick but it took forever to load, so I had no choice but to quit it, I decide to write an article this afternoon and save as draft, but because of the bad mood, no idea came forth.

I called a friend of mine, very smart girl, and a good write to it, I told her to give me a topic and some point so I can build on it, to my surprise, she has been crying,I asked her what's wrong, she said she didn't know, she just feel down, she was emotionally down for no reason and was crying, she hasn't been herself since the morning time, I guess many people are going through a lot, even the mighty ones can break down anytime. I wish I can post a screenshot of our chat, cause I can feel the pain from her message yet she don't know the cause, I hope someone can help me with that.

Honestly, if I continue going on and on, there won't be a stop to all the surprise I had today, when while typing this article, the network disappointed me again😫😭😭😭

And my mobile data was on, so I would just stop here and would post a good piece tomorrow. Let me go to bad sad. Sorrow may last for the night but joy cometh in the morning.

8
$ 3.19
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 3
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Lust

Comments

Brother, sorry for the inconveniences that the fluctuating network might have brought.
As to your female friend that is crying due to emotional brokenness, please try to comfort her. Pet her if possible she will tells you what she is going through. A problem shared is half solved.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the advice... I will take it to heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here, the inconsistency of network is not major, the failure comes and disappears instantly. The only time we suffer poor Network is when the the telecommunication company is generally down. Evidence of living in a good area🤪🤪🤪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

After you have shoot your shot, you want to she yeye mi Abi... 😂😂is ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tor. She's not going to read this. Yeah, she's not coming back to read your comments section unless you're going to drag her. 🤪🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@daria I hope you see this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You get kokonut hed oooo! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh lawd! 😂 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That woman that left her husband and ran to live with another man who already has a wife in his house doesn't know what she had gotten herself into

$ 0.01
2 years ago

With the way people act now, I always assume if they really thought of the idea before doing it.. Cause what of the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That woman's own is really out of the world... I mean who does that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This network thing is just crazy and very annoying! Sorry about your friend. I think she is overwhelmed by a lot of things she didn't consider to be serious but putting them all together can be stressful. She should try taking a break and doing things that make her happy and recharge before resuming her routine

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think I would give her this advice..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it helps

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same scenario,maybe because lots of users here and also the internet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Probably, I just wish I have a good network so I can navigate freely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It also happen to me most time that when I click the the notification screen it will switch from dark mode to white mode I thought it’s only me that’s experiencing this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It not just you, we in this together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Network is really bad here also cause I really have to walk about to find it that is life for Android user in Nigeria

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Android user are suffering.. Except for Samsung user

$ 0.00
2 years ago