An Author Rant

14 50
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Rant, Author, Books

Good morning lovely people of readcash. Today I won't be writing a story or any educational text but I would like to talk freely and I would love a person to listen to me.

Yesterday was a great day for me, I never planned how the event of the day would go because I had nothing important to do, so I just plan to be at home watching movies and doing my blog. I had the intention to prepare my story which I write every Saturday (WELCOME TO READCASH ACADEMY) but things took a turn of events at the hour of 10 am.

I wasn't expecting any visitors because I hardly invite anyone to my place of rest. Both genders should just keep away from my home, if we want to meet, I would just pick a public place, and voila we are out talking. But yesterday a lady which I really liked said she was coming to visit and I was like ok. She arrived shortly past 10 am and we were discussing and having a beautiful conversation. It was then the unexpected happened.

There was this lady I played the role of a counselor in her relationship. What really happened? She is 23 years of age dating a 34-year-old man. This man was the man that dis-flowered and she hasn't know any other man. She was deeply in love with him and the man promised her marriage. I stop seeing her in church and all, the relationship was just 6month old when the man broke her heart. He told her he doesn't want to see her talk to any other guy in reality or on social media. She had a childhood friend who is now overseas studying and after some conversation, he asked for her pictures and she sent them to him. The man requested to know who she was chatting with and she showed him without no bad intention at heart and that was what caused the breakup. He accused her of not being faithful and asked her to try other guys out, he said he wasn't interested after she had sent her parent to beg him and the man's mother never liked her. Anyways it ended.

So the unexpected happened. I was in my house talking with my female friend and my phone rang and it was her on the other side of the phone telling me she wants to come to my house and she was in my town already. I had no choice but to give her my address and voila, she was at my doorstep. While my other friend sat in the sitting room, she sat at the dining table, and everywhere was so silent and weird. She requested we go outside the house and discuss, when we did she opened more to me and we discussed for some hours.

When back into the house and my friend was just there pressing her phone. It was noon already and I had to get something for them to eat, meanwhile, I was cashless. I had no choice but to take some money out of my wallet and do the needful. When it was 3 pm, she left my place and I see her off. Then another discussion started between me and my friend, we discuss till it was 6 pm. It was then I decided to go get a haircut, she went along with me and it was kinda nice.

Go home at 8 pm and was already so tired. There was no way I could come online again, so I decided to write about it this morning. The next episode for Welcome to readcash academy might be delayed but it will be published today. Have a great day ahead.

Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for always being there and thanks for the support. Love you all.

8
$ 1.19
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago
Topics: Rant, Author, Books

Comments

breaking up with her with just like that without having explanations only shows that the love he has for the girl is not thet deep for letting her go that easily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah... It was the same thing I told her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the guys didn't really love her. He was just waiting for a perfect timing to break up with her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly.. I was told that a break up that happened on that day didn't just happen.. It had happened 3month ago but manifested on that day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a huge gap of age between the girl and the man. Perhaps the man was too insecure and thought she wouldn't be faithful to him but he should have trusted her. I could see how the day ended for you because there is no way you gonna focus or concentrate on writing with two ladies in your house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜”πŸ˜”exactly, and the same thing happen again today.. This is why I don't like people knowing my house, especially ladies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait! Two ladies were in your house at the same moment, one was staying in dining while one on living room, at that moment where did you stayed, demarcation between them? Lol🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me that I went inside the room to sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is it just me that was expecting something else to happen? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Something like what ooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's more to the unexpected that happens that is not clear here my brother πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Come and tell me in my DM.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol.. Nooo.. Let's talk here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…yinmu

$ 0.00
1 year ago