Wee things that makes me happy

49 58
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

January 13, 2021

Hello lovely readers of read :)

I was trying to come up with something to share with you yesterday but my body and brain were too tired to come up with even a 100 words write-up that I can share with you and ended up dead tired in bed with my laptop watching me sleep all night. I guess if my laptop can talk it was rambling and whining all night for leaving it like that. And guess what? I woke up with it still staring at me LOL.

Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
fabulous people that makes me chuffed :)

Anyway, my brain is still not cooperating that is why I checked the site that Pachuchay shared yesterday in her article and my eyes caught this one question that I want to answer and share it with you, and if you want to check it click here.

If you were given three things to make you happy, what would these be?

Honestly, answering these questions is too easy for me. Three things that would make me happy.

Kitchen

Give me a kichen and I'll be the most happiest woman in the world. I can stay in the kitchen all day long experimenting with a new dish or a new dessert that will make you drool just by looking at it. And make it a magical kitchen that I'll just say out loud the ingredients that I want and it will be there in front of me. Is it laziness? It's just making my life easier. Is it boring? Maybe a little because anything you get without any effort is a bit boring. It's fun when you get things with a little challenge, that makes you appreciate more of what you have.

And another reason why I want it magical?

So I can make lots of dishes that I can send to those people who have nothing to eat. that would be more satisfying if I have something like that. And I can share with all of you what I cooked. It may be magical but only magical on the part that it can produce ingredients and that it can send the food anywhere I want it, aside from that no more. I have to do the cooking or it will not be sent to any of you.

Time

Yes, give me a gift of time and I'll be happy. I'm a simple person who doesn't like material things that much that is why when I give a gift to anyone as much as possible I want it something done by me or cooked by me. Because what I'm giving is not the material thing that can be seen by the eyes but the time and effort that I put in making that gift for someone.

Giving time is giving a part of yourself to your loved ones. It is something that you cannot take back but something that you can look back and reminisce the joy that it has given to you. So Yes, I want time more than anything else in the world.

Love

I always say this spread love, spread kindness.

Not everyone around us is lucky enought to be loved wholeheartedly, not saying that I don't have this or that no one is loving me enough but I want to be loved more so I can love others more, so I can spread more love. They say it is hard or impossible to share something that you are lacking that is why I don't want to be lacking on this part.

Besides, it is when you are loved that you are happiest, so yes, I want to be loved more than I can imagine so I kind spread kindness more than I can imagine.

Those are the three things that would make me happy. What about you? What are the three things that would make you happy?


References

image one; image two; image three; lead image


And if you make it here... thank you for your time reading this wee article of mine. I'm so chuffed that are you reading it. :)

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

011/365/2022

18
$ 4.76
$ 4.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 13
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Those three things make me happy too sis 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

cheers sis!!! love love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love what you say with the gift of time. It is the most valuable thing someone can give because it can never be gotten back.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep :) that most wonderful gift you can give someone.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one. Clean kitchen for a start with more time. And when add love to what you do it definitely turns special.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

anything that you add up love turns special :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be loved too.... overloved 🤭. Honestly I love people that love me. Then time too 😌... if it's possible for me to have 30hours a day, I'll appreciate it 😁😁😁. Then I love to cook 🥺, I don't know but I find my own food better than any other person's. I'm not saying I'm the best cook, but I prefer to cook my food myself. Or let me say I'm used to the way my food tastes 😋😍 Then money 🌝

$ 0.02
2 years ago

it's alright if you prefer your own cook meal.. we all have our different preferences hahaha :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I have hatred for anyone if you don't love me, I won't hate you but the love I will have for you won't be like the one I have for someone that loves me back

$ 0.02
2 years ago

its not good to have hatred with anyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💯💯💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that, sis. #loveoneanother

$ 0.02
2 years ago

that is why we are sisters! love love sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww, everyone seems to love the kitchen and of course with plenty of foods and fancy utensils in it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

looks like. a lot loves to eat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing constantly every day is very hard. We need a rest here and there. I skipped a day as well. I did not write yesterday, because I needed a good rest.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep that's true... how are you peter?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And if you give a kitchen to me I will make it the world's worst kitchen ever 😁 I don't even know how to make a good cup of coffee lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaa but you do love a good cup of coffee right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big high five. I love cooking and it puts a smile on my face.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

cheers to cooking! haahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do live cooking but it doesn't love me hahaha I often burn something in the kitchen it's a shame for me because my mom and dad is such a good cook then my siblings also learned from them hahaha even though I tried to work hard cooking really testing my patience hahaha. I think it's not for me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha maybe its not for you but still have more patience who knows you'll perfect it one day hahah try the dishes that you wanted the most so you'll be more attentive to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like to cook. I made gingerbread cookies and forgot to take pictures. We already ate it. They are so tasty that making 40 cookies only takes three days and managing them well. But my son tells me at night that the cookies are calling him to eat them. And he does hehehehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahahaha your son is so sweet! i haven't tried making a ginger bread, guess I need to save up for that oven its been a while since I last bake. Hope I can taste your ginger bread in the future :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you could visit me and we could sit in my living room and have a cup of coffee and green tea from my plants and hot chocolate from my homemade cocoa. And we would eat those gingerbread cookies that are so yummy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh I'd love to do that! who knows maybe someday when the pandemic is over :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah those are good answers. Truly a gift of something that is unmeasurable by money like time and love is priceless for the receiver.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep.. for me the best gift are those that cannot be bought by money :) its more meaningful :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love a nice kitchen to sharpen my skills hehe. My cooking is alachamba haha! Most of the time it is just fine not the super delish. haha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

fine is better than people not appreciating it hahaha and i started with alachamba too lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

when are we geting to taste those delicious desserts)) btw I also value time soo much and I also want time as a gift but there is one reason I want to move faster because I want to be with my girlfriend))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

i'll send it once I get that magical kitchen haha.. and yes when you have a partner you always want time to move fast lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mom used to say her kitchen was just like an office to her. She loved it so much and always makes sure it was kept clean at all times

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep.. kitchen should always kept clean all the time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keeping expectations low increases happiness. Your choices are very beautiful and meaningful.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep.. that's the best way not to get hurt... and it is also the best way to be more happy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a very simple lady sis based on your answers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If its a gift I don't want something that money can buy :) speaking of gift... did it arrive na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa sis, when did you send it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most important topic and point mate. kitchen room and cooking time is the best time for me. I love cooking dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

its fun when you are cooking the people around you appreciate what you cook :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure,every woman worth her salt wouldn't joke with her kitchen... At the end, love conquers all. ☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep.. that's all the matters :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, this things too also make me happy, but when I'm really sad, give me food, I will be happier😥

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaha same here.. it do makes me happy.. actually just give me a good coffee and i'll be fine

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, we are alike in some way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of the things that you wished are actually the things that money can't buy 💖✨

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep... :) there are things that can makes us happy without the use of money

$ 0.00
2 years ago