Never ever challenge.. at last!

72 62
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

July 12, 2021

I've been seeing a lot of people writing about this challenge but I don't want to write it without anyone tagging me to do it and at last @ThisisGrace21 tagged me after I asked permission from her if I can do the challenge. LOL

Actually this is my first time to do this challenge, never got a chance to play it with my friends since we are all busy with our everyday life and besides we are not complete right now since two of them is in Australia.

So let me click that link first so I can generate 10 random questions:

https://randomwordgenerator.com/never-have-i-ever-question.php

Never have I ever tried cutting my friend's hair.

Actually I did! I was staying with my friend in Perth when we suddenly thought about cutting her hair, the first idea that comes to our mind was go to a salon to have her hair cut but since it was too expensive what we did was watch some youtube videos on how to cut hair and I did give her a stylish cut LOL.

source

Never have I ever walked out of a movie.

Never. I rarely watch movie in a cinema because of work and because of playing games too LOL so when I go to the cinema I make sure that I like the movie and that I'll finish it. No chance for this to happen unless something emergency happens.

Never have I ever had to spit out food because it tastes so bad.

Guilty. I'm the type of person that when I really can't take the taste of the food, I spit it out. I loved food so much that when it taste bad I feel sad about it and I can't take it in. My sense of taste is so sensitive that when there is something in the food that I don't like the whole system rejects it, so yes, I have to spit it out because no matter how I try to chew it in, it just don't follow.

Never have I ever gone out in my pajamas.

Never. I always make it a point to wear proper clothes whenever I'm leaving the house. Though I rarely change into pajamas because I'm more comfortable sleeping in shorts and shirt, but even if I don't wear pajamas I still do change clothes in the morning. I just don't like the feeling of wearing the clothes i slept with to go out in my bedroom.

Never have I ever been to a Comic con.

I did. I think I've attended twice. One was when I was working with a gaming company and the second was, when I was working with an event company that we had a client that joined the AsiaPop ComicCon Manila at SMX Convention. I think I was so blessed with the companies that I work with.

Never have I ever "cleaned up" by shoving everything under the bed.

Never. My parents trained us so well with cleaning our house that we all know how to do it properly. I never had a chance to do it because we all know that they do check those places where we can hide the mess.

Never have I ever participated in a school prank.

I did! I was a naughty student since I was in kindergarten. When I was in elementary, Grade 5 to be exact, Me and my friends was sent to the guidance office because we prank our teacher in Social Studies. And it didn't end there, When I was in 2nd year high school, we prank our biology teacher, using the frogs and the water snake that was in the big aquarium in our biology room. The whole class ended locked up in that room for 2 hours without break.

Never have I ever put stickers all over the car windows.

Nope. Never. Because I don't have a car yet but wish to have one soon. And I don't think I will like to put stickers on its car windows because it's a Jaguar Land Rover.

Jaguar land rover

source

Never have I ever watched a movie with subtitles

I did! Especially now a days that I'm so hooked with KDrama. But I think the first movie that I watch with subtitles are anime. I also enjoyed watching anime that I don't care if I have to read subtitles.

Never have I ever drawn on someone when they were asleep

I did! I did!. It was one of our trips to Baguio and my friend got drunk and fell asleep way before all of us got drunk. We are playing cards that time and whoever wins the round got a chance to draw in his face. The next morning we are all laughing when he woke up and he has no idea why we are laughing on him. The only time he realized why we are all laughing was after he went to the wash room and saw his face with drawings in his face.

And this is where my Never Have I Ever challenge Ends. I'm really thankful to @ThisisGrace21 for giving me a chance to join this challenge as I'm really curious with those 10 random questions and I just want to experience it since I haven't tried it. Did I enjoyed it? Yep, It's fun answering questions that never occured to your mind.

Now I want to challenge @Pichi28 @TengoLoTodo @Bloghound @mommykim and @Just1dood to join this challenge and share some of your life experiences. Sorry for the tagged but I hope you'll enjoy answering 10 random questions just like I did.

Lead image source

Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. You may also drop a comment down below so we can talk for a bit. By the way, hope you can also visit the articles of my amazing sponsors they have wonderful articles that you'll have fun reading.


17
$ 5.25
$ 4.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
+ 10
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

I have never walked out of a movie also. Those who do that, I think they're rich hahaha. Movie ticket is expensive for me I must make sure that I like it and that I should finish it. I like your taste in a car though, Jaguar Land Rover is so sexy! Those are also my types of car. I like to have a van, land rover, SUV, or pick up someday. I don't like the small cars with only 4 seater or something. LOL.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I like pick up too 😂 i like the 4x4 too! And yep movie tickets are soooo expensive we can watch a lot of movies with it in Netflix subscription hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep. I prefer Netflix than movie tickets 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, I have watched movies with subtitles. I am a big fan of Kdramas so meaning I spent my days watching movies with subtitles than one spoken in English. People don't have a problem going out to either buy from a nearby shop with their pajamas, but I see you have lol.

And you must have been a very disciplined child that you don't shove things under your bed

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yep.. my mom was a teacher and she's a strict one 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. Now I understand better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the second time I'm tagged for this. The first time was by @emily2u. My excuse to her was that my memory is very bad and I'd probably not recall any incidents so it would make a boring article. But since being tagged again, I'm very tempted to attempt it. Let me simmer it a bit. Btw, with YouTube, you can learn to be anything, eh? Even hair cutting. Hahahaha...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yep... You can learn everything in YouTube... But I'm waiting for your never ever article 😂 no more excuses this time 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...still brewing. hahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its ok .. i can wait 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's getting hot. I can feel the pressure. hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha i can turn on the A/C hahaua

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe, pranking a teacher never crossed my mind. I was so mabait back then hahaha.

Mapapa-sana all talaga ako sa dating work mo, ate. I love manga and anime, kaso hindi pa ako nakapunta sa isang Comic con. Pero nakapunta ako sa isang cosplay event. I'm not sure if Comic con yun or cosplay lang. I went there because my sister was cosplaying a character in Blade and Soul.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ang saya mag attend ng comic con at cosplay event eh...

Hahaha naughty ako as a student... Teacher kasi nanay ko kaya ayun tapang tapangan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya pala e. Dati kasi pag napagalitan kami ng teacher, may palo din kay mama pag-uwi hahaha. Kaya yun, kailangan good boys ang girls kaming magkakapatid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subtitles is lifuuu, yong mas matagal ang titig mo sa subtitle kesa dun sa video, pero dahil mabilis akong magbasa keri nalang. Wahahaha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha oo d pde mabagal magbasa pag subtitles 😂😂😂 or else magpapabalik balik ka sa scene na yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Sanaol talaga yung about gaming. Gusto ko kasi talaga pasukin ang gaming world. Ahh, ganda naman so nagtrabaho po pala kayo sa isang gaming company.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yep... Ang saya mag work sa gaming company hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako sa pagkagusto ng food! Kaya pag hindi ko talaga nagustuhan yung lasa, luwa agad. Haha. And, siyempre with subtitles din sa Kdrama baka dumugo ilong ko pag walaaaa 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha apir!!! Di ba ang hirap lunukin pag ang panget ng lasa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! I can relate 100% about pranking at school. I know it was bad. But I regret doing it. We do not like our adviser that time, because everyday she just let us write and have quiz after without even discussing about it. We really get annoyed at her. But at first, I thought that will not happen again. But it keeps on happening. So when the weekend came, I asked some of my close classmates to go to school and to our room. Without hesitation, I STAPLE her whole lesson plan book. That's how bad I am back them.

I know it was wrong and I regretted doing it to be honest. It was maybe out of annoyance about her way of teaching us.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha guess it really happens because you were young then... I think what we did was worst than what you did. We put the water snake it her chair and when she learnt that there a snake on her chair we let go of the frogs that she required us to bring 😂 i think that is worst than stapling her lesson plan lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayun tagged! hahaha.. Land rover Jaguar yay! I only remember going out once in my PJs when we were super hungry and had to go to the nearest mcdo. Thesis days ata. Fun haha. prankster You are a prankster?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Just one of those kids who knows how to cooperate 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pichi pichi with lots of cheese! Tag mo namam si SaraEscribe gusto daw nya din ma tag hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely !!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to try. Who labels me, please? What a good way to get to know each other better and have fun at the same time.

I dream of attending a comic with: '(

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi SaraEscribe! Comic con is so fun but because of the pandemic it was stopped. Will tell the people that I tagged to tag you.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your kindness! I hope someday, when there is no fear for COVID, to be able to attend an event.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep.. I'm sure be able to do that one day 😊 we just have to patient now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did have one of these saved, but been too busy to publish and I saw yours so read it. I don't wear pyjamas and never have. I do remember years ago driving from London to the north of England for a lads weekend. We got hammered in a local pub and we were all staying the Weekend at his family home. Well in the night I went for a pee , pyjama less, and then got in bed with his mother stark bollocked naked 😂😂 breakfast was an interesting meal!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

😂😂😂😂 this is what i don't understand with men! Why do you sleep at some else's house naked?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I always do, always have done and probably always will 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL but why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way we are i guess, many instances of being naked and embarrassing moments, you think I would have learnt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ok.. i get it lol btw @saraescribe wants to be tag with this challenge.. can you tag her please?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anything for you, of course I can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! Coffee?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thought you would never ask!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the 6th time I read an article regarding this challenge Never have I ever.. this is really fun and interesting. I will try this too some of my friend tag me this. And about the spit out a food, hehe were the same, I spit it as fast as I can if it is tastes so bad. .☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Do it its fun! Yep.. i really can't take in food that really taste bad no matter how i try lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's why we spit it out.. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala pa talaga nag tag neto sakin or di ko pa lang nakita sa dami nang pending ko..pero pag may nag tag gagawin ko to mwehehehehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Teka update ko tag kita hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha at na tag talaga...sige gagawin na...hahaha..kyut!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, you are too doing this 😂.. Anyway , some time i thought why girls cut their hair? i do not understand actually because i think long hair increase girls beauty!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It depends on the girls moods 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no mate but here almost city site girls tooo keep their hair long but foreign girl always cut hair as like my ex did1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because having a long hair is not in anymore. The trend is having different hairstyles every now and then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

umm our culture is different then haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep... It is different in a lot of ways

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers mate.. Enjoy your Night!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I go to malls with my jammies and flipflops taz di ako pinapansin ng mga salesladies pag nagtatanong ako sabay, "I need to talk to your manager, pls!" 😬😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ahahahaha so nabiktima ka ng mga saleslady na judgemental 😂😂😂 i think nakatandaan ko na yung nde lumabas ng bahay na naka-pjs

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Makasnob si ate eh no? Di naman makasagot kasi napapaenglish ako pag nagagalit eh lol. Bibili lang sana ako D& G light blue na perfume eh. Nadagdagan tuloy ng VS 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sisters nga tayo.. kahit nga pag naka slippers makatingin yang mga yan eh 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, sis! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan ang sarap sabihin na teh baka mas mahal pa tongs ko sa shoes mo pero syempre nde ko magawa 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted. . Kayong dalawa ihaharap ko sa mga saleslady na kung makatingin ay kala mo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha d b kasi namam. Nasa aircon lang sila at nasa mall akala mo na kung makatingin sila kanila ang isang section ng mall 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muntik ko ng sinabi yan, sis. Pigil na pigil ako kc taray tarayan si ate with her make up on. Tsinelas ko wampayb, teh. Yung heels mo, 150. Kako sana pero wag na hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha pareho tayo sis! Minsan kasi nakakaubos sila ng pasensya at ng pang intindi eh 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas naenjoy ko Yung sayu kesa sakin haha😅 buti kapa na kapasok na Ng cinema ako never pa talaga. That is one of my pangarap na makapasok sa senihan 🥴 Your welcome El 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baket nasaan ka ba? Ngayon ata wala pang sinehan dahil sa lockdown eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa probinsya El pero may seni Naman sa city pero I just can't afford it huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I enjoyed reading your responses, but I don't understand why you couldn't participate without being tagged? I didn't get tagged but I didn't care. Just do it. LOL!!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha because when i first saw it people are tagging someone to challenge them.. i don't want to be a intruder or something that's why i didn't do it without someone challenging me 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you're so polite. I didn't take it as a challenge, but just answering questions. oops!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha i guess its alright with them hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay.. Nkatag ka pa naman pra sa bukas ko na article sa challenge na to. 🤣... Nkakatuwa to. Bukas ko pa ipopost .. may bago nga eh si kingofreview, yung "would you prefer"

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kita ko nga kanina pero nde ko pa nabubuksan.. hahaha nainip ako sa magtatag sa akin kaya nagsabi ako kay @thisisgrace21 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago