My Christmas wishlist

44 41
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

December 11, 2021

I was thinking of what to write while reading some articles when I stumbled upon @McJulez article Christmas wishlist v2 and I remember that I also used to have my wishlist during Christmas and during my birthday however somewhere along the way I forgot about making one and I can't remember when was the last that I had. I guess it's because I prefer to give now than to receive.

I used to send my list on Facebook where all my family and friends would see the list. They would tease me about my list because of what I have written there because what I do is combine all my wants that are hard to get and all my nonsense wants that are easy to be found. I'm just making it for the sake of having fun and not really for the sake of getting what I wrote there. I enjoyed reading their comments and their reaction to my wishlist so let me do it again and let me enjoy your reactions with my wishlist.

FABER CASTELL -WATERCOLOR PENCILS

Click photo for the credits

I like the 120 pcs in a tin can. I already have my Prisma color Premier 48 pcs and Faber castell color pencils 38 pcs but I still want this one, I want to try watercolor too as I have a beautiful coloring book that can be used with watercolor and I don't want just to use the regular color pencils in it. And I also want to check if I can do it nicely with watercolor too.

Water brush pen set

Click photo for the credits

Of course, watercolor pencils will be useless without brushes and I find these brushes cool and easy to use just by the look of them. I already have it on my shopee card but I haven't checked them out yet. That is what I do whenever I want to buy something online, I just add it to my card and if I remember it before the dates that I said I'm going to buy it means I really need and want it. It's 12-12 sale tomorrow so I think I'll order this one in advance.

Trip somewhere

I really wanted this one, nope I badly want to be somewhere but I want to be alone not that I don't want the company of my family and friends but I think I need to be alone so I can think of what I really want to do with my life. I think I need a major reconstruction with my day-to-day activities as I already find it boring, feels like there are no challenges anymore. I know I've already established my routine and they said it is better to have a routine than being an easy-go-lucky. However, being an easy-g0-lucky type have so much fun. I find it thrilling though you also need to have a plan so you'll have a direction.

PRISMACOLOR PREMIER 150 colors

My colored pens are getting shorter now and that means I need to save up now for this one if I really want it. Imagine having a 150 pcs colored pens I don't need to blend 3 or more colors now if I want such shade but of course that 150 pens are still not enough.

APPLE MACBOOK PRO 16-INCH (2021)

Actually, this one is on my top list, and here are the specs M1 MAX WITH 10-CORE CPU, 32GB/1TB, SPACE GRAY. This one would be good for design and I want to learn how to use autocad so having a 16 inches screen would be so cool in designing everything even playing on it. But I think these specs will just be a wishlist so I can settle for lower specs like 13 inches instead of 16, 16GB/1TB instead of 32GB hahaha I wish it's just so easy to grant anyone's wishes. I forgot, Tengolotodo give me an apple Macbook but I think it's still alright so I can have one at home and the other one is at my station.

I still have a long line of wishlist but let's just end it here as my eyes are dropping already. And if you want you can also do this Christmas wishlist.


special shoutout @jane for renewing her sponsorship and to my new sponsor

@foryoubtc09 thank you, thank you so much it really means a lot to me.


Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

23
$ 9.25
$ 8.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
+ 16
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

A TRIP.... definitely a TRIP lols...

I am not usually good at listing down what i want for Christmas... I'd probably end up with a list of things i want to eat instead hahahahah/

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaha make one.. who knows i can cook one for you :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you achieve your wish list, I would like to see those digital works made by you. Happy day to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the pencils! I hope someone could give them all to you especially the MacBook :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think Eylz could give that to herself hahaha.. thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okidoks, sinabi mo eh :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need new lappy too, sis! Merry Christmas!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

aim natin yan this coming year sis.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa yong Apple MacBook lang madam oii hahaha. Parang ang gandang gawing goals nyan 🤔 kaso ipon mina nalang. Good Luck satin madams tehew.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

uu hehehe bago pa bumigay tong macbook na gamit ko kailangan makaipon na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are drawing enthusiastic person that's good to know I also am good at drawing but I cannot continue with it because I have hardly any time but sometimes I do it keeping other things at bay hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

actually i am more on colouring than drawing.. makes me feel relax

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have loved that MACBOOK, you definitely have good taste and also the knowledge that quality is.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

have to make sure of what you are buying have good quality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Another artsy friend here on this platform. I got my mac on sale last 9.9 sale. All thanks to this platform it helps me to buy it. Take care always! 🎶🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

actually my mac is still alive but its been with me for about 8 years now I think so might be a good idea to have a new one soon :D and yes really thanks to this platform as it helps us a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice reading from you, keep on writing dear 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do have a wish list, but I'm afraid to write it out as I cannot afford it currentlt, so I'm just pretending I don't want anything

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wishlist is just a list of wishes that you want to even if you cannot afford to have it anyway its just a list. So go ahead and write one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really nice list. It seems like you love coloring. I wanted to learn digital painting as a good painting result blows my mind away whenever I look at them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here that's why i want a good laptop now 🤣🤣🤣 though ialready start playing with photoshop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yous said A RED 13" when you had a choice of 14 or 16 inch, and now you say a 16 inch, I am hurt lol Well yes this one can be for home then. I never made a wish list in my life. I used to have a visualisation board but that was for me to attain not be given. oh and by the way .... Merry Christmas 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think... that is the reason why i stop making wishlist.. because I'm the one who is attaining it too and i think that is also the reason why i look for something that is not easy to buy so no one can give it to me.... and don't get hurt lol i have a place where i'll put that 16 inches because it is not easy to carry do the one that you have given me will be with me everywhere i go 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe aww my one goes with you everywhere, how cute 😋 Yes that is why I love hand made or home made gifts compared to something bought. You know a home baked cookie beats the shit out of a packet of chocolate truffles wrapped up in a Christmas box

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is true... that is why i prefer to give out something that I made it feels more special and you know that the person who gives it really put some effort in it unlike the ones that can be bought from the shops

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it is special Eylz :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was young I physically asked for a lot of wishes, now I just want the life I have.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think that is what life is teaching us. I'm not that young anymore either and i think that is the reason why i forgot to have one until I read Mcjulez article and i remember the things that I want to have 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you receive everything you ask for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

than Gertu! i wish you very merry christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a lot of my desires on your list and I can see them coming true.. with time all of this will be a past thing coz you will have them all soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes king i believe in you... i'll have them for sure. Thanks my fri3nd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If there's a will, there's a way...why not reward yoursf this christmas with those stuffs from your wishlist right?..go! GO! go!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yep....i'm the one who will give it to myself just wrote it here as a reminder to myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's called self love..hehehe..go for it sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks khing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you an accomplished wish list my dear friend. Do as you wish to.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend.. yep i'll accomplish it soon hopefully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh i like tour wishlist tho, I hope hand in hand all of rhem will come true friend 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks lovely before 22 ends i'll have them for sure 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know all that on your wishlist will become true soon sissy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis i'll make it happen 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can buy all of those if you want to. But travelling somewhere is quite difficult. Just take a bold decision and go somewhere for refreshing and cheering.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep... that's true.. i just need more time 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago