Its a nonsense day.

16 50
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

February 12, 2022

Time Check: 9:26 pm

I didn't think that my day would be so busy today that I'll be able to start writing this article around this time. I planned to write about 5:30 pm just like what I did yesterday but something happen that I wasn't able to start it.

My Aunt has our sink in the kitchen fixed and never thought that after reinstalling the marble tiles there will be a lot of work to do. There's dust everywhere that we have to wash everything that is in the kitchen and sadly it doesn't end there have to continue cleaning tomorrow morning as even in the other parts of the house there is dust everywhere.

And because we cannot use the sink yet have to wash everything outside. Good thing is that we have a sink near the storage room that we can use. And when I say dust everywhere it is literally dust everywhere as we have to wipe everything from top to bottom. Good thing the bedroom doors are always closed or else it will mean we have to do general cleaning.

I was planning to start walking again tomorrow morning but I think I have to reschedule it and prioritize the cleaning first as I can't stay too long with dust everywhere as it is a trigger to my asthma. Now I have to turn on the air purifier just to make sure that the dust lingering in my room will not stay for too long.

Good thing it's Sunday tomorrow that all my niece and nephew can help with the cleaning.

Anyhoo, too much ranting about how my day has been, and let's put some sense in this article. Let me find a question or should I say a good question that will add sense in this article. About valentines? nahh let's talk about something else how about love? hahaha joke! That is one thing that I cannot talk about right now just don't ask why.

Let me choose this question:

What two questions would you ask to get the most information about who a person truly is?

Hmmm I think the first question that I'll ask is:

  1. How's your relationship with your family especially your parents?

  2. How do you handle your finances?

For me, those two questions will give me a lot of information about who truly is a person.

Why would I ask about his/her relationship with the family especially with the parents? You'll know a person's attitude and views in life when he talks about his family especially when it comes to the parents. His/her answer will show how, supportive, how caring, how loving, and how responsible he/she is.

The second question will give you a lot of idea about what kind of person he/she is too just by talking about his finance. How he budget, how he works hard to earn, how smart he can be when it comes to earning money. You can also see if a person is greedy, generous, or a giver whenever you talked about finances. Does he make his own budgeting? Does he give to charity foundations? Does he help his siblings?

For me those questions give a lot of information about a person, you just have to listen to every answer he'll give and you'll get everything that you want to know in a person.

What about you? What two questions will you ask a person if you really want to know them? Will you ask a different question or will you ask the same question?

Time check: 10:36 pm


Thank you for reading and now it's time for me to read your wee article and leave some comments too. Hope you all had a great day and are now in bed and about to rest. Have a good night lovely people.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

You can also find me here

Hive 🌱 Noise 🌱 Twitter 🌱 Appics

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

036/365/2022


13
$ 4.19
$ 3.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 8
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

I can understand how difficult it would be to wash pots outside while your sink has to be fixed. It's true these two questions can help us to learn so much about person's life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will ask them first to tell me about themselves haha just like in an interview. Then ask about their plans in life and for their future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sometimes you don't get real answer if you make it like an interview :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I thought as well because sometimes they lie about their profile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two questions na inuupuhan hehe, may mga malalalim na thoughts. I am a person who reflects sa questions. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. there are questions that you really have to think before you answer :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It amazes me how they make an article on any topic, I have a hard time doing it and my mind goes blank watching the screen, haha. Happy day to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

me too.. especially those that write really good. ... happy Sunday my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That two questions really digs deeper into someone's life. I'll save this ate para may maisulat ako hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sureness sis... at ako maghahanap na naman ng isusulat ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are really salient questions I agree. But some people could be dishonest about them just to gain your admiration

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep that is also true... but you know... no matter how much a person hides his true personality it still shows on the way they speak :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The two questions describe a lot of a person sis. Every answers we should clearly listen it and understand every detail because we will know the answer. It defines the person about the self and life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. that's true :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today is a very dusty day for us too considering I cleaned my room upside down lol..whole morning gone for that reason alone and by afternoon, had other chores.. such a boring busy day for me too.. And I agree, the way a person treats their own family is ennough evidence for you see what kind of person he/she is and managing their finances shows how smart they are

$ 0.01
2 years ago

and its another day of cleaning for me hahaha but at least now i can say that its dust free haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago