How my Saturday come and go...

47 62
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Hi Readers!

Here I am again, don't know what to write. Part of me is convincing me to procrastinate but the part says that can't do, you have to write something, you have to publish something. But what will I publish if there is nothing creative going on in my mind right now? What will I share with you if the creative juices aren't flowing?

I started my day at 6:30am to be exact, a bit late to do my usual morning routine before I open my store so I have to delay fixing my coffee till I open the store. I've got only 30 minutes to go shower and fix myself before going out so I can open on time.

After I opened the store that's the only time I was able to fix my coffee in between customers. Saturday is usually a busy day for me, ordering items from Puregold, ordering soft drinks and some alcoholic drinks with my other supplier, ordering eggs from a different supplier, and the frozen good that I just added to my product line plus attending to customers of course. I ordered the frozen goods before Friday and Purefoods delivery is the best of them all. He arrives even before I open my store so another reason why I rushed this morning.

This is the real advertisement.  Check out my fantabalous sponsors!
Their works are so awesomely good that you will never regret checking them out!
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty

And since I also sell ice candy even if it's raining I still need to squeeze it in my schedule before my stocks arrive. I made mango, buko, and chocolate flavor today, those three are my best sellers plus cookies and creams. Interested? you can order and I'll send it via grab or lalamove you can also pay me in BCH if you want. Oh yes, I do accept BCH payment in my store, so if you need something you can just message me and I can send it to you. LOL free advertisement.

Around 2 pm my order from Puregold arrived and I did inventory while displaying the items on the shelves. Displaying and inventory of items take time and this is the tiring part actually. Imagine counting the remaining stock plus adding the news stocks. What's the worst part is my allergy from dust strikes again so I did have to take a break until my meds kicked in. Luckily my niece is helping me out. Then my other orders arrived too but the delivery boy helps me out with the soft drinks. He was the one who arranged it in my stock room and I just gave him tip to make my life a little bit easier.

My store is open from 7 am till 8:30 pm, so yes I work for more than 12 hours a day with one hour break for lunch. I'm just lucky nowadays that it is school break and that my niece is helping me out manage my store after lunch but if after the break I'm back to working for more than 12 hours a day again.

Having your own business is tiring and rewarding but you have to be disciplined enough in order for you to last longer in the business. You also have to know what your customer needs and make sure to have it so when they look for it you can always give them what they want. Learned that pleasing your customer is another way for them to come back to you with whatever they need, and you have to be friendly, you have to smile with them no matter how bad your day is.

And the most important is you always have to be grateful and thankful to them for visiting your store because without them you will not have a business to run.

And that's how my Saturday goes and I have to wrap this story up because tomorrow is another day. LOL

Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. You may also drop a comment down below so we can talk for a bit. By the way, hope you can also visit the articles of my amazing sponsors they have wonderful articles that you'll have fun reading.

Β©Eylz2021

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

13
$ 13.64
$ 10.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.05 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 11
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Andaming paninda ni madam Eylz. Hehehe. Natakam aki sa lead image mo ay 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahahahaha tara sis.. kain tayo chichirya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uuuy, salamat pala sa sponsorship madam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow kumikitang pangkabuhayan. Buti at pwede ang bch sayo. Kung malapit ka lang jan na ako maggrocery ng needs ko at pay kita bch. Sana mas marami pa business ang mag transact ng bch.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yep... sayang din di ba.. para at least nagagamit din talaga ang bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga e. Dito wal pa rin ako mahanap tumatanggap ng kahit anong crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mdami pa din kasi ang nde open sa crypto lalo na yung mga naloko before during btc early years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pabili po ng ice candy ateee? Pagrab lang po. 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahahahaha pag dating sayo juice na sya lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha okay lang ate. Ireref ko ulit pagdating dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede po mag-apply?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ang mahal nyong dalawa ni pichi eh LOL pwede bang kape lang at munchies ang daily? LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok na po ako sa 50 a day. pan kape :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha libre na ang kape sis... LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyy! This is so nice to read, sis. I'm truly inspired with those who have business. Sabi nga nila, gumawa ka ng business mo dahil mapapamana mo yan sa mga anak mo. Hindi mo mapapamana ang propesyon na meron ka.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya lang wala pa ako anak eh hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe! Soon. Coming soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, you are one step to being free from money problems and you are a strong person already. It is hard to manage a business, but you are very brave to accept the challenge everyday.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's the only choice we have every day to be brave and face all the challenges in life with smile on our faces

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, what you tell us is certainly to admire and congratulate, you deserve big applause, my beautiful friend, not everyone runs a business so well and more in these times of pandemic, the most curious thing is that you still take time to create these incredible articles, to interact in noise, you are a great woman, my respects.

I find it incredible that you have a store, and with good products, Too bad I don't live nearby to help you or buy those delicious Pasta del Monte sauces, they are my weakness, although you thought you didn't have a topic to share here, what you share with us is a great example to follow, because, despite all the things that have happened to you, you are still there fighting, giving the best of yourself, and becoming an enterprising woman, You deserve many good things my beautiful friend, I am glad that your niece is helping you, I hope you sell many things and rest because I agree with what you say having a store is to have responsibilities, joy, independence but many burdens and above all effort, you deserve a good rest, greetings.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello my dear friend! Thanks for the visit. Yep... It gives a lot of responsibility but it also gives a lot of joy 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madamsss tag iisa nga nong nasa lead image mo, ung malalaki ga iyan 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yep yung malalaki yan πŸ˜‚ cge pagtabi kita haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see lots of sauces on the shelves. 😁 Busy is a good sign, especially if it's for own business. Congrats. All the best and may your business grow by leaps and bounds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you brother! Honestly it is hard lately as you can feel that most feel doesn't have much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. The financial impact and burden is huge. I pray that all will be resilient and come out stronger and better. We all hang on to a hope for a better tomorrow. God bless, sis. Health is wealthy so let's make sure you and all of us stay safe and healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep will always remember that 😍 let's all stay healthy and wealthy πŸ€‘ those 2 are important πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy busy busy, all that food though, you won't go hungry 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yep that's true πŸ˜ΉπŸ˜‚ but i still get hungry lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes its also happened to me, hahahaaha what to write which is amazing also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

PRang ganyan store ninmama..kaso dhl sa pandemic, kulang na customer πŸ˜₯

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mahina talaga ngayon sis... Ramdam na walang pera ang mga tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aynahhh.. Natempt talaga sa Lead Image eh.. 😍😍😍 All time favorite..❀️

Pa.balut ako sa 555 Tuna sis..😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ahahaha cge cge san ko send lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

padeliver nang ice candy maam....πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Bch payment lang po ha lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

punta na lang ako sa store mo one of these days lols.. cookies and cream please! Grabe ang sipag! salute sis!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha d pa kumpleto ang sched ng sabado dyan sis... may noise posting at article writing pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang dami mo din kausap ano? huhuh kapagod...

sabihin ko sana pa part time bantay pag sabado.. pero nga pala... baka maubos ko food mo hahaha .. . .true that noise and read! hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha mahal bayad sayo eh LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

luh lols..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a tiring day Eylz but it's really productive and worth it. Hoping your business to be successful always.. you're really hardworking Eylz..

God bless you always....πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True, its both tiring but then its also rewarding..nareplenish ang mga stocks😍.. Di bale basta kumikita 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true! lalo na sa panahon ngayon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pede lang magpadeliver ng ice candy dito hehe

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahaha ang layo mo eh lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago