Games that's keeping me busy

41 67
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

October 19, 2021

Hi Friends!

There are things that making me busy lately aside from noise and read are the crypto games. Didn't thought that it will take too much of my time, but I guess it's because I'm enjoying it. There are three games that I'm playing right now, one is plants vs undead, Splinterlands and Tasy tale from womplay.

From the three games there are two games that are really getting my attention to the point that when I woke up in the middle of the night I open my laptop just to check if there's this little cute crow visiting my garden and no matter how cute it is I need to shoo them away. It's like a baby that I need to check every now and then to feed and check if their nappies are wet already.

Started playing plants vs undead last October 1 and after 19 days I got my very first seed. This seed is quite special that I need to have 4 pvu tokens in my wallet and 0.020 BNB for the gas fee. Yep, it is quite expensive just to claim the seed. And for you to be able to get a seed you need to exchange 100 sunflower saplings that will cost 10,000 LE (in-game currency).

There is two way collect the saplings. One is through collecting LE and the other is collecting saplings from the sun box that you can get in the world tree that you have to contribute watering it every day. However, the sun box is like a mystery box that you will never know what you will get every time you open it. So if you are going to collect it via sun box it will take time before you can complete the 100 saplings. What I did is while I'm collecting saplings from the sun box that the world tree is giving I also bought saplings using my LE.

Let's go back to the seed. After claiming the seed, I still have to wait for another 24 hours to know what will it become. I hope it will give me a good plant, like if it's in real life, I do wish to get a flowering plant that will give me flowers every day. Do you know why? because I didn't expect that the gas fee will be that expensive that I bought $3 worth of BNB to Pichi28 (thanks again sis for helping me out with BNB) just to find out that it is not enough and then bought another $6 dollar up to the point that I just converted my $20 dollar worth of BCH to BNB. My fault though, I didn't check how much it is in dollars first. LOL

What kind of plant do you think I will get? I want a mother tree or that cutie seed that everyone is getting by chance as they say, but whatever it is I just want a plant and yes, I'll update you tomorrow on what kind of plant my seed turns out to be.

Now, let's talk about Splinterlands. Another game that's taking my time. The NFT game that's challenging me to do better. Though unlike my last 2 seasons the highest ranking that I got is only Silver 2, not because I got a low rating but because I wasn't able to accumulate enough power rating. I regret that I didn't have that much power rating because I let go 6 chests only because I don't want to spend anymore. Now I'm aiming to reach at least Gold 1 and saving enough for so I can make sure that I'll get all the rewards.

Another game that's taking my time is the one from womplay.io. The tasty tale game. It's really an easy game but I don't know yet if I'll earn from it. But whether I earn or not it's ok since I really don't waste much time playing it.

So, if I've been slacking off here and in noise that's where I am, but I'll always make sure that I have enough time for these two platforms.


20
$ 11.73
$ 11.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 12
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

I have been playing plant vs undead since September 24. The seed gave me a good plant. The plant is electro and I get 685 Le in 48 hours. I only have that one plant.

I wanted to buy a new plant but my internet has failed a lot and I lose the opportunity to buy, but I am relaxed.

There are some changes that I don't like very much, I just hope they can improve the rewards. The mystery boxes only give me crows, I have a lot of crows hahaha.

I tried to earn money with Mir4, my character reached level 42, but they made a lot of changes and I can't withdraw the money I earned anymore, so I got discouraged.

I'll do some more research on the other games you mention.

We spend a lot of time playing, but it's a good economic investment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i heard electro is the best plant for farming and for pvp. i had a metal plant which will give me 5900 LE but after 20 days so was thinking of getting another plant.. but I'm hoping it will give me a new seed.

I haven't played Mir4...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a long time. I hope you get a seed soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep.. i'm hoping too.. by the way.. how will you know if it drops a seed lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The seed appears next to the plant, instead of a crow you see a seed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh ok.. thanks for that.. hahaha can't wait for my plant to give me a seed haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be a great help if that happens :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

true! but i'm willing to wait anyway.. it's just 3 day old

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh, Splinterlands - nakalimutan ko na account ko jan ee di naman maka win kahit isa huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung hindi lang po talaga akp busy maglalaro ako ng mga ganyan haha madami ako gustong subukan hindi ko muna po magawa haha kaya focus nalang muna ako kay readcash :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka abot pà Yung buton mo sa cloning.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

oo sis... nagpapalaki na sya eh lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am with PVU since the week of the world tree I have 3 plants and waiting for the PVP, let's see how it goes. The other 2 games I don't know, but I would like to know more about the second one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Splinterlands can give you good earnings too.. i'm excited with my seed already lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I have free time, I will check these games out

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. it can give you good earnings too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Games can take up so much of your time, but if you are earning with them that's fine. Interesting games. I like the first one on your list.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep.. you can earn from all of them actually :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your games, I keep debating whether i should do one !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks Ed! hmmm think you should do one lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As much as I wanted to, 24 hours a day they don't give me. They are literally too small for me. So I can't play any of these games though I would like to

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha it's alright.. everyone has their priorities :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting to know about the games that keep you busy and you will be happier if you practice the insight gained

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep that's true... i already enjoy plus i earn too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eto na namn ako, parang bet ko na namn laruin yung plant v.s undead hahaa samantalang yung splinterlands ko hindi ko na nalalaro HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahahaha parang mas madali si pvu sa splinterlang pero masaya din naman laruin si splinterlands hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apakadami niyo namann pong NFT games and sure na you invest a lot of it na. I'm not a fan of NFT games po I don't know why din, maybe because I'm tired of games na. Or I just don't want to spend money lol. Goodluck po sa grind niyoo!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha mapusok ako when it comes to games LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've always been interested in playing plants vs undead, and have begun researching it already. I need to know how much can you earn from it within two weeks to one month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what i earn in my first two weeks, i used it again so i can plant more sapplings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How much was it? I actually wanna go into it as well, I need to know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lols! Anytime sis! ... besides kung ano gagawin mo baka gayahin ko din sa PVU soon ahahaha at least now i know!. Tara grind.. parang bet ko din yang tasty tale.. Yan pala yung sinasabi mo..

I thought when you said tasty tale, you were referring to a recipe website or something..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahahahaha now you know sis lol.. tara grind na lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not good at playing this kind of game. However, the one of the plants seems fun but a bit expensive. Good luck with your gaming sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yep. but the good thing is you can earn from it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better way to kill time than surfing on the social media.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i don't surf social media anymore :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo na cguro earnings sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sana nga sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa tatlo yung wormplay lang bet ko hahah kaso nga walang time maglaro aigoooo.. dati may ML pa ko at CoC ngayon zero games na hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha ok lang yan sis basta may time ka pa din sa self mo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago