Games I play these days

57 92
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Hello dear friends!

It's raining in this part of the world since this morning and it made me feel so lazy and sleepy. All that I can think of is that I want to lay down in bed, tuck myself under the sheets and sleep all day. But of course, I can only wish that I can do that as I need to grind and save up for tomorrow. But during times like this, it also made me think about why would I save for tomorrow if tomorrow is still uncertain. Oh well, let me just cross my fingers and hope that I'm still here on earth tomorrow so I can enjoy the savings that I'm doing today.

What keeps me busy aside from writing articles?

Playing! I'm playing a lot of games lately that sometimes I don't know which to prioritize first. Well, just with the games, writing articles is always on my top list now.

What are these games? Here I'll share everything with you.

Pegaxy

I've been a scholar at Chad's P3 Racing Guild since last March 24. The game is so easy that I can do it while I'm writing an article. I'll just have to race the horses and leave it until the race finish. I just have to remember not to let the energy of each horse reaches 20. And to make it easier I played it three times a day so it is easier to burn the horses' energies. If you are interested to be a scholar you can join the discord group here. Most of the members there are friendly and you'll feel at home even if you are a newbie in the group. I'm racing two horses which give me gold ranking most of the time. :)

Splinterlands

I think I've already shared here that I'm playing Splinterlands since last year. Another easy to play NFT game that you will love to play. It's  a one on one, skill-based battling game that you'll enjoy playing. Will you earn playing this game? Yes, you'll also earn by playing this game. You have to win battles to earn DEC. Each battle awards DEC based on your level, your opponent's level, and your capture rate. If you want to earn more you have to be in a higher league so you will earn more DEC but the game battles in the higher league is also harder as there are so many rules that you have to follow.

Rising Star

This one is another play To earn NFT game but more on music career. Some one you might get bored with it but it will also give you some earnings. I'm still a newbie on this game and I still on level 21. You'll start as a lowly busker and work your way up to a global megastar. The game has missions that you have to carry out as you slowly build your music career. What you will earn in this game? STARBITS & STARPRO. You can also buy and sell NFT cards but I haven't tried it yet as I'm still a newbie. I'll update you again with this game when I'm already earning from it.

MIR4

MIR4 is an MMORPG game. Just in case there are some who don't know MMORPG it means Massively Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Games. @Frankmart already shared this game a lot of times at first I was hesitant to play the game as knowing MMORPG games they consume a lot of your time but since I'll also earn from it why now play it while I'm doing other things. The good thing about the game is you can set it on auto-play doing missions while you are busy with something else. You'll start earning when you reached level 40.

There are so many ways to earn if you really like all you have to do is to find what you enjoy doing and you'll not notice that you are doing a lot to earn more.


And if you have come this far... Thank you for sharing your time with me.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

You can also find me here

Hive 🌱 Noise 🌱 Twitter 🌱 Appics

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

061/365/2022


36
$ 9.71
$ 8.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
+ 19
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Wala akong ni isang app na nilalaro mo sis. Hehe! I want to have the love for games pero yung gaming skill ko ayaw mag cooperate 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano server mo sa Mir4? Asia 1 Server 13 here 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wooow! Why do you have a guild as splinterlands already? hahah lakas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang busy ng gaming career.. dati nag download ako ng splinterlands kaso parang ang complicated kaya di ko tinuloy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is too good to earn by playing games.We can enjoy the time by playing this kind of game and at the same time we can earn some money by play it. Thanks for share this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is too much game sis. How do you handle or manage your time playing all of these? It feels like I will give up playing it altogether hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako familiar sa lahat talaga haha sorry.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha keri lang sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The good thing about these games is that you can earn as well. I am also praying for rain in my area as sun is blazing nowadays.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep, so it is not considered as just wasting time on playing... hope the rain will pour in your area for a fresher weather :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko na eh hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaaha i miss you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh ang busy busy naman sa grinding sa games!

I think i like that rising star. Busking sounds fun. I cannot put in more games in my plate. It is hard to juggle. I can't even find time for hive, too!

Miss you sis.. Buti na lng you got to post here at least I know you're well..! :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

i think you can still add rising star in your plate as it doesn't demand too much time. just click and you can go back to what you are doing.

miss you too sis! d na tayo nakakapag chickahan.. need mag grind eh waley na savings eh hahaha

i'll check on you sa messenger and please buhayin naman natin ang tg natin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Splinterlands! hehe. I have seen on the internet that it's one of the most played NFT these days. But I heard that it's quite pricey, it's just hearsay though hehe. I want to play NFT games as well my friend, but whenever I wanted to dive on them, I'm afraid that I might lose my money while I'm still on the process of buying the games' essentials and stuff hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

all the three games that I play are all free to play except for Splinterlands as you need to have a capital of $10 but aside from that you don't have to spend on anything unless you are impatient with your account to get stronger soon, but if you are patient enough to grind you don't have to pay a single centavo with it haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awee, thankss for the info my friend Eylz. Might try playinf one the games you play. I might try the MIR4 as it sounds interesting hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maulan din banda samin maghapon sissy, buti nlng ngaun hindi na. Napakaganda ng choices games mo, meron benefits, parang ang hirap laruin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

madali lang sila laruin sis hehe.. oo wala na din ulan dito ngayon pero buti na lang di mainit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samin sissy paambon paambon pa, mapag aralan nga din yan soon 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If not for the massive drop in the price of VIS, pegaxy would be one of the best games out there

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeah i think so.. hope it will pump again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm in Chad p3 discord but I'm quite inactive. I'll try to do better

$ 0.02
2 years ago

go and be active in the group so you can earn your scholarship soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rising Star a true F2P 💪💪💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sooon I can buy my own card pack! lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's quite a lot of games. I would love to try pegaxy though

$ 0.02
2 years ago

you can join the discord group and apply for a scholarship :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are earning from your games, fascinating. And here I am playing with my time, and my life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha why don't you try playing games instead of playing with you time and your life? what do you think?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good godness, but I don't really like virtual games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami na palang play to earn na games sis. Gusto ko itry peros short ako sa time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ay oo need mo din kasi talaga ng time if maglalaro ka.. though there are game na pwede mo din iwan lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung rising star sis di ko familiar sis. Sana makapag laro din ng games na ganyan sis. Yung Pegaxy talaga pinaka trending sis nuh. Ang dami kong nabasa na mga articles tungkol sa Pegaxy sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oo nagtrend din kasi talaga ang pegaxy he... laro ka na ng rising star madali lang sya laruin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nag trend. Cge sis try ko. Thank you nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could play this game just to keep me busy this day. I will surely give it a trail myself

$ 0.02
2 years ago

why don't you check first which will interest you and then give a try who knows you'll enjoy it and you'll earn too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami eh, ako tlga wlang game kasi gawa ng phone ndi na kya

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ay yun lang.. oo mahirap maglaro pag di kaya ng phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know nothing about these games but listen a lot about the first I am joining their telegram group let's see what will happen I learn how to play or not ;-)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep.. you have to know what interest you first... so you can enjoy it while earning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba free to play yang rising stars? Gusto ko magplay Nyan nung Nakita ko Kay emily

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

yep halos lahat yan free to play except for splinterlands

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami pinagkakaabalahang laro ah, usually sis magkano ouhunan sa mga ganyan..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sa splinterlands lang may puhunan sis.. the rest time and patience lang ang capital

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay talaga, check ko nga yung MMORPG

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung pegaxy lang at splinterlands ang mejo known ko jan kasi madami dito naglalaro niyan....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehehe dami na sis pwede laruin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Play to earn na rin pala yang MIR4? Ako ang dami ko gustong pasukin na laro kaso nga wala naman na time haha pwd if only I can multiply myself 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha ang hirap hatiin ang self noh? yep play to earn din naman sya kaya lang you have to reach lvl 40 before you can earn... may staking din sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ate yung Pega lang nilalaro sa binanggit mo haha. Familiar ako don sa MIR4 pero di ko pa natry. Axie at Pega ang main games ko lately haha. Tama kayo ate, maganda yung Pega kahit nagsusulat ka ng article pede pero most likely, naglalaro ako non habang naghuhugas ng plato

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaha ayus... ang sarap noh yung naglalaro ka na kumikita ka pa tapos nakakagawa ka pa ng iba mo pang task.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks better I want to try this game but I am PUBG lover hehe! But some other games also better I hope :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

try other games too.. who knows you might enjoy it too and will give you good earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you're making good money as you play these games. KEEP IT UP, I wish you a winning streak

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks Aimure! the good thing is.. I enjoyed it too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago