Christmas is giving

30 56
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

December 8, 2021

Hello Readers!

I was really glad that I got my laptop charger today and that I was able to read @CoquiCoin  #ThePerfecfGigtChallenge2021.

She is one of the people that I get close with even if we are a thousand miles apart, we may not talk with each other regularly but the friendship was there ever since we had that conversation about Taqueño if I remember it right.

Here in our compound, we are also doing the Secret Santa that we started last Nov. 30 and we started with something soft, followed by something fresh and our revelation will be on our Year End Party which will be on Dec. 29. The Secret Santa gift-giving is running until Dec. 26. Our gifts should only cost about a dollar but for the revelation and the last gift giving, our gifts should have a minimum cost of $5. There will be children's games and adult games, group sing and dance competitions for the kids and food will be a potluck as always potluck means more food since every family will have to bring one dish. I volunteered to shoulder the food for the kids and will order it from Jollibee just to make sure that they'll be enjoying their food too.

I do love giving gifts, it's my love language not only materials things but also for those kinds of gifts that no money can buy like giving time to listen, time to spend with loved ones, gift of helping hands. I love to give more than to receive but of course, receiving can make me smile too and it doesn't have to be a material thing. A simple message can already make me smile because it means that I was in your thoughts even for a split second.

Time to give out my Christmas gifts

The first person I'll give a virtual gift is the birthday girl @CoquiCoin who initiated this challenge. The best gift for her? I'll give her a cruise trip to the Carribean that we want to do ever since I made that virtual travel tour that I started sometime back in August I think. We will spend a week on a cruise with lots of food and wine. Will be spending some quality time along with these two lovelies @Bloghound and @Pichi28 to make the trip more fun and memorable.

click photo for credits

Next, that I want to give a virtual gift is to @Pachuchay but I also wish that I do have lots of BCH so that I can really help her with her medical expenses. I want to give her the gift of a healthy body and the gift of financial freedom for her to get treated without worries. I wish I have some power that I can heal everyone that is suffering from any disease that they won't need any money just to get treated.

click photo for credits

Next will be@Pichi28,@Bloghound, and @TengoLoTodo my any time of the day coffee companions. What do I want to give them? A Starbucks cafè that will give them coffee any time they want and not just coffee but with some pastries too. These three persons are really not hard to please just give them coffee and they will love you for life. :)

Next is @Ruffa, I want to give her a visa, a flight ticket, and lots of pocket money to tour the whole world. Why? Because I want her to leave the place where is right now and explore the world. She's still young and she deserves to see the beauty of the world.

And to my sponsors, @ARTicLEE @JustMyRambles01 @LykeLyca @meitanteikudo @Sweetiepie @King_Gozie and @infinity I want to give you a free trip to Disneyland the happiest place on earth. Why? Because you deserve to have a break from all the stress of life. I want you to be carefree for a week and just enjoy life. No thinking of articles to make, no thinking of your jobs, no thinking of online classes just pure enjoyment.

And that's my virtual gift to you guys. I wish you all a happy Christmas with lots of love in your heart.

And this is my entry to @CoquiCoin Christmas challenge #ThePerfecfGigtChallenge2021

If you want to participate kindly visit her article and do hurry up last day of submission is tomorrow and don't forget to greet her. It's her birthday tomorrow. :)


Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

18
$ 9.39
$ 8.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.15 from @dziefem
+ 10
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Yey! Trip to Disneyland!!! I miss Mickey already!! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much perfect gift challenge I am reading woow and every one of them are gifting things very good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

it is fun to give gifts.. even if its virtual

$ 0.00
2 years ago

but how will these gifts reach them., does it reach them in real life I mean like with overseas parcel??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nahh it is just virtual gifts...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

got it very well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sama ako sa Disneyland madam kahit di ako sponsor mo. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha cge cge pwede pa naman magdagdag eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My love language too is giving gift but I regret giving gifts to my ex haha. I gave him a gray converse shoes haha! We broke up tho but it is okay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahahaha never regret anything that made you happy once :D so charge mo na yun kay experiene bank hahaha ganun din ako eh LOL ang saya lang kasi magregalo haha and i just remember something from KDrama wag daw nagreregalo ng shoes hahaha kasi its a sign that were sending them away LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so touched sis, thank you so much. Kahit virtual gift lang sya, i am so grateful. Its the thought that counts. Thank you sis😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kung kaya ko lang gawin sis why not di ba? would gladly give it to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know sis, i know..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa ang saya naman ng challenge na 'to! Hihi. The best yung kay Ate @Pachuchay! Sana nga mabigyan natin siya ng healthy body!

At sana nga makatravel si Ate @Ruffa para mas maraming mameet na boylet hahaha charot! Gusto mo yon te, diba? 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahahahaha oo nga para makapag uwi. nasya ng blue eyes na itatago nya din sa kwarto nya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gustong gusto 🥺 tapos with lalaking may asul na mata pa, me want talaga! 🥺🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, madamsss waiting na ako, when kaya iyan? Tapos hanap na din ako may asul na mata rawrrrrrrrrr

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ahahahaha oo bawal ka umuwi ng walang kasama na may asul na mata! hahaha anytime na gusto mo pwede anyway virtual lang naman eh nyahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha bele kese kahit hindi na virtual at tunay na talaga rawrrrrrrrrr ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yip, the true spirit of christmas is giving and receiving. I hope that you wil be chosen for the challenge 💖🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Melissa! Making the birthday girl smile is enough already for me. Thamks for dropping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sis, I love you. ♡ Imagine what we would enjoy on that cruise the two of us with @Pichi28 and @Bloghound. Of course, from time to time we need some Tequeños to eat while drinking wine. That would be more than a memorable trip. Thanks for joining the challenge. Un beso amiga!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep will definitely have a blast and oh did i said that the trip was all expense paid trip? 🤣🤣🤣 so no one will have to worry about anything. Hahaha enjoy your day sis! Have a blast!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This a dream trip! Tequeños, bebidas, comida y sobretodo risas ilimitadas because all is alredy paid 🤣 xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeahhh! let's goo!!! hahaha....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like it that you are more excited for that trip than having your own branch of starbucks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww this is so sweet, am really loving this challenge because even though it is not physically giving, the thoughts from all the users are so kind and sweet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks doll! yes i find this challenge thoughtful and sweet too 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! My dream come true atlast! This is wonderful virtual gift, I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll take that ticket, sis! Anytime ba toh? Hirap kumuha ng leave ngaun eh, hahah! And, yes! I really need a break, that week long would be awesome.. So, thank you!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago