The apple of my eyes 😍

Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I've been writing a lot of poems dedicated to my one and only mini-me, my daughter. She is so dear to me because she's the only one in this world I can call "Mine", my daughter, I am aware that I am just her mother and I don't own her but just at least I can call her "mine". Something I have holds and hopes.

I keep writing the poem how lovely she is to me but haven't shown an image of her in here, I just wanted to protect and not to expose her much. But I would like to share, my wallpaper. She is my wallpaper.

Her face was covered with mosaic for privacy.

I am trying to shoot her for her upcoming birthday next month to have some good photos since we didn't go outside for so long because of this pandemic. It's hard to shoot her because she is so naughty, she moves a lot and I cannot get the perfect angle I want for her, I wanted her to pose like how I pose but it's hard to instruct her because she doesn't listen and just keep messing around.

She came to me unexpectedly, if you happen to read one of my poem which is " You are my sunshine", the story lies in there. When I saw the two red lines of the pregnancy test, I was so scared and I was crying literally because I am not ready to become a mother so as her father. I lead a complicated life, I don't even understand yet myself and now there's a sudden responsibility coming. Despite the fear, confusion, and cowardice I had felt I had a strong ground to take responsibility for my actions and not harm the baby inside, I never think of getting rid of her. I don't want her to feel how miserable it was being an unwanted child, I don't want to repeat the history because it was my history.

I never thought that having her would be the means to understand and to have a purpose in life. Having her made me realize a lot of things, and help me understand myself. She seems to be the answer to all, that there's more to life than being miserable.

She is turning three years old next month, then it would be 4 years ago since I cried out like a fool right after seeing those "two red lines"πŸ˜†

I write this one because I read @Jihan wallpaper contest, I write because sharing my wallpaper, my daughter is something I am so proud of. Maybe I just love her so dearly πŸ˜†πŸ˜. If you want to share your wall paper to check out Jihans link below.

https://read.cash/@Jihan/wallpaper-contest-efed6d81

14
$ 0.55
$ 0.20 from @Jihan
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
+ 1
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

So cute and adorablee!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bruh 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh 😍😍 madami waring paiiyakin na lalaki baby girl mo madam, she's so pretty, kamukhang kamukha mo, Advance Happyyy Birthday baby girl 😍🀩😘😘 squish squish πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha hindi ko sya pag jojowain para walang umiyakπŸ˜†πŸ˜ charoot salamat hihi πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay grabi namam πŸ˜‚ Kahit 30 na sya? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha cge pagbigyan na lang 30 na eh πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang cute at ang ganda ng anak mo sis, such a blessing. . Kakaproud.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis, yeah I am really proud of her πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1stly: Wtff!! you are marriedπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ 2ndly: Wtf!! you have a kid tooπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ You are soo beautiful, I had e crush on you...thoughtπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ NevermindπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ anyway, your girl is a cutie...give love from mama( well, I am her materanal uncle in one way🀣🀣🀣) your story is such beautiful. I have given a upvote. It's not rhe contest prize. It's for your baby girl. Buy A lolipop for her with it. I will ask you laterπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ If you don't, i will kill youuuuπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ And comment the link in my contest post too... It will be easy for us too find it later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA I am laughing my ass of here bruh,lol. I don't let her eat lollipop but since you said, I will give her one πŸ˜† or maybe Jelly Ace will do πŸ˜†πŸ˜… you are so naughty as always, πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€© Ok, I forgot to leave the link on your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I hate having crush on girlsπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ 4 years ago me and my friend fell for a girl. I asked mom who she is. Ahe said don't lay eye on her. She is married. Her husband kill beat the shit out of you guysπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘. Ok ok..jelly ace will do too.just give her some sweet...she is soooo cute😘😘😘 She totally reflects you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, I should have not posted my picture πŸ˜† Anyway, find single ladies, crush is not a big deal you can have many crushes as much as you like, just don't admire married ladies so much it's not good haha..

Thank you 😍 Well give you a picture of jelly ace later lol πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„ yeah, I am the king of bad luckπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ I know. 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, maybe your luck will come dont worry πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello dear.....your doughter is so beautiful.I can understand that she means everything to you.I have two kids too.Boy and girl.I love them eternity.They are all life to me.I just hope that we stay healthy and happy.I wish you and your doughter and whole faamily a lot of healthy,peace,joy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, yes our kids will really become our lives the moment we have them. Likewise dear God bless you with your kids πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your baby is pretty. My youngest son's birthday is next month and I have been thinking of something to prepare that's why I couldn't focus much in writing. My mind is occupied.. 😁

Well, I can relate to your story. We have similarities in our background of getting pregnant. Hehe.. But having a kid on your own even if with great fear at the start, you'll learn and never regret things.. Because they give light to our lives. . God bless you both. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, it's good to hear someone can relate to the feeling of finding out we were preggy, God bless you too with your kids sis, 😍😍 Its true that they are blessings they give us so much joy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is your lifeline.. you took the best decision 4 years ago and you will never regret. Best gift of your life. And she is so cute. Wish her a very happy birthday in advance πŸŽ‰ Thank you for sharing your wallpaper and the story behind it ..."Supermom" ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah she is my lifeline now 😍 Thank you so much dear, and for this contest too thank you 😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unexpected gifts sometimes give the biggest impact. I'm glad you held responsible for something you did years ago, and look at now, that beautiful girl is the price to your braveness and being responsible. Thank you sharing this lovely wallpaper with us. β€οΈπŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, so unexpected things are the best we may never understand the purpose at the moment but surely it will prevail magically sooner. 😍 Thanks for your lovely comments 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Yes, absolutely true!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really cute she is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you hihi πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago