SmartBCH Tokens For Long Term HODL!

15 72
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Disclaimer: All written in here are based on my perspective and personal opinions, therefore this isn't financial advise. If you want to invest on the tokens name below, you must conduct thorough research. Thank you!

There are tokens I invested that I plan to hold for long term, as I believe the project has future and I can see that the people behind the tokens are somehow reliable.

Even if these tokens already hit new ATH (All Time High) I didn't sell it because I even plan to add more of it on my bag. I don't know if I can hold it for long since I got weak hands especially if I already have good returns with it. Not really long, just enough time to have better returns.

List of tokens that I plan to Hold for long term

These are the token that I have in my wallet that I think it's good investment as of now, I trust the people behind the project and seems the project have shown growth.

AxieBCH (Guild token of AxieBCH guild in Axie Infinity)

I am part of this community so I trust this project, the founders are very good and accommodating people with their scholars. They don't treat them as employee but a family rather. They always find ways to help their scholars who are struggling with their team and replace it if needed.

Back with the token, I didn't sell all the AxieBCH that I bought from pre-sale. I bought 10, 000 AxieBCH and I traded the 5,000 upon trading it I gained more than 3k AxieBCH. Then I added some and made it 31,000+ AxieBCH. Recently it's volatile again, last time I stopped trading it because it's stagnant.

Right now, Olicrypto are doing the buyback process and it is said it will be done until February 2022 so it's better to hold it because for sure the price will go up with the help of this buybacks. (I wrote this before they announced sell off due to no funds on guilds as they didn't collected players SLP earned, but they assure to resume claiming SLP by January 7, so buy backs will also be done slowly.)

Game (Token of AxieBCH League)

The people behind GAME is the same with AxieBCH people so I didn't hesitate to buy more during the fair launch. I received 10,000 GAME as perks of being one of the OG (Old Gangsta) of the Scholars. Then I added 23k+ during the fair launch. With the unique tokenomics of GAME which it grows without even touching it due to 5% taxes of buyers and sellers, it added 150+ GAME on my wallet with just simply holding it.

The other day GAME hit new ATH at $0.0071 making my 33k+ valued 0.51 BCH, my total capital added was worth 0.25BCH the free 10k was 0.10 BCH worth, so in total it's 0.35 BCH worth of capital if I sold it I could have gained 0.16BCH already but since this token is one of my long term hold plan, I didn't touch it.

You can read my article related with this GAME token, Let's Play A $GAME.

LAW (NFT LAWPunks token)

I've written last time that within 6 days staking my Punks to mine LAW tokens I already get back my capital from minting it which is 0.04 BCH, I sold 123+ and it cost 0.06BCH that time. It means I already earned 0.02 BCH in profit.

Currently I have 133 LAW tokens still got it from mining in my wallet and 18 LAW that wasn't harvested yet.

I sold that 123+ at $.25 per LAW if I sold it this time with the current price (while writing this article) $.60+ I could have gained more but profit is profit so it's fine.

The remaining LAW will be for my long term hold, I also have exciting to share about this LAWPunks but I'll share it on different article.

BPAD (BCHPAD token)

I sold most of my BPAD without gaining any profit, as I just sold it to get back my capital. Now I regretted the action since BPAD keeps making new highs, as of now I only had 3,313 BPAD and it's worth 0.18+BCH when it hits $0.025 per BPAD.. this would be my total profit in BPAD investment. I sold last time because of FUD when there are frequent rug pulls happens in SmartBCH.

I'll hodl this amount for a while, I believe BCHPAD is doing good in screening good projects that is not a rug pull stuff.

CLY (Celery token)

Well I bought Celery as one of the token I am going to trade but it didn't moved much from my buying price. At the current price, my Celery will valued 0.25 BCH my capital in buying it was 0.20 BCH only, if I sell it right now I can gain 0.05 BCH on it BUT..

I won't do that especially that there is a pool where I can stake it to earn another token which is Daiquiri a governance token of Tropical Finance.

Upon staking it my 90,330 Celery became 86,720 because of the 4% fee, it was painful in the ass but within two days of staking the fees deducted was already offset with the Daiquiri earned and already starting to generate for profit.

I'll stake it until the pools exist or this Tropical Finance Dex will be good this means I'm gonna hold Celery for a long term plans.

Closing Thoughts

I think those are the tokens I planned to hold for long term even if those tokens are slowly moving and making new highs, I cannot sell them as my guts saying I should hold it for a while than selling immediately.

There are tokens I hold as well which I don't know until when because it was stuck, the price are sinking and I don't have any choice but to hold it. Will gonna share it too for fun. It's fun writing about SmarBCH tokens XD.

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: December 27, 2021

16
$ 13.26
$ 12.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Ang plan ko talaga i hodl ate is celery at axie pag nag start na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, good investments, I hope they multiply in a short time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great investment sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong bpad mandjn oii, huehue may 11k ako nyan kaso nag sell ako I mean nag tp lang ng 0.2bch bale 4k bpad iyon at nagsisisi pa rin me till now. Dapat kasi hodl lang ee taeng yan haha. Pero 9kay na rin nagamit ko naman na sa ibang token iyon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing this list, I shall definitely have a good look. I have been impressed with the list, can't wait to accumulate more gems on my non-custodial https://atomicwallet.io/ App, which supports multiple coins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, haven't checked my Metamask for days now..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prang nkakalito sa dami ng tokens jiji... Anyway, hodl hodl muna malay mo may itataas p kya patatagin muna ang nangangating kamay sa pagpindot☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you doing great sis, there's no risk without reward, but I don't think I can have what it takes to risk it all, coz we never know what will happen in the days coming. But I wish you get double fold of your stakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Yung eben ayaw na gumalaw hahaha. Konra at Law ang ineexplore ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Grabe andami mong na hold na mga tokens ate. Try to hold the celery and axie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish to hold lawpunk too but I have only law, I yearn for AXIEBCH it is next in my next buy. Are you still holding eben?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May celery at Game akong nahold ngayon. Yung celery ni trade ko din sa tropical.finance para magkaroon ng profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What about eben and cats? _😅. Laki na axiebch nyo..ako hndi na nagtrade after nung last one ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pang trade lang yan sana ang Cats at eben, yan yung na stuck na mga trade ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang plan ko talaga i hodl ate is celery at axie pag nag start na ako hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago