Rewarding My CutiePie ❤️

20 68
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Cutiepie sounds so cheesy, I'm not a sweet type of person but I love cuddling and kissing my little girl. I dunno, even if she's already five years old there was never a single day I wasn't amazed seeing her grow faster.

I always cuddle her like I can't get enough of her. Maybe I'm just taking my time when she still allows me to kiss and cuddle her limitlessly.

I know once she became a teenager I can't kiss her anymore like I used to. Her boyfriend will do that to her, lmao. Speaking of boyfriend, I can't imagine it. Nooo! She shouldn't have a boyfriend, lol.

Anyway, my intro is far from my content. Just let it be, that's what comes to my mind first.

My Smartie Cutiepie

Time flies so fast and she's already a kindergarten. It is very exciting for a first-time mom to send her to school and what made me happy the most is that she's a fast learner.

She's not a geeky type like someone who likes to study a lot. There are kids that are into learnings all the time but she's not like that. She's a normal kid who likes to play and learn at the same time.

Despite that, she isn't into studying she got good marks in all of her activities in school. Every after class I always check her activity paper and most of it is perfect. There are times that got a mistake or two only. It made me happy knowing she's a witty and fast learner.

I didn't have a hard time helping her to review because she knows most of their exam coverage. Except for arranging numbers in Mathematics which is the least to greater numbers. She's a bit confused about it, although she's perfect on her activity sheet. She had a lot of erasure which means she's confused.

After giving examples of how to remember on arranging numbers, she already understood it properly.

Rewarding Cutiepie For Perfect Scores In Her First Assessment Exams

She had her examination from yesterday until today. It should be until Friday but the teacher said they're already done with the oral recitation.

Her exam on the second day didn't take 20 minutes at all to finish. It's only 20 items anyway but she's still a kindergarten through. So, I decided to treat her.

We went to a mall and let her enjoy rides. She also enjoyed window shopping. I also bought her favorite slime and bubbles. She wants to buy a lot of stuff, you know kids they'll like to have everything they see lol. But when I tell her that we don't have money for that, she understands and doesn't demand it anymore.

She's a smart kid at her age as she understands things right away. Although there are times she's hard-headed and has tantrums, I am pretty sure she understands things. It's just that she's acting up sometimes.

I also enjoyed a few rides with her. She was alone so I joined her. It's so funny because some people are watching us, especially me because those are rides for kids only, lol. But who cares, I enjoyed the ride!

Then, I brought her to Jollibee every kid's favorite fast-food restaurant in our country. She loves fries and fried chicken.

I also decided to unwind since I was too busy recently. I didn't spend time with her anymore even though we are together 24/7. I felt burnt out too, so I give her time to relax and celebrate her little achievements.

To end this...

It's just their first grading examination, it's too early to celebrate but I believe in my daughter's capabilities. I don't expect excellency, if she can make it then good but I won't force her. I don't want to pressure her. I'll just guide her to study well.

Again, it's too early to celebrate but I just wanted to appreciate her and let her feel her efforts are appreciated. It is something I didn't experience when I was a kid. Even if my grades are good, nobody appreciates me. I know how it feels to be neglected and I don't want my child to feel that.

Every milestone and little achievement she'll have, I'll always appreciate and be proud of it.

17
$ 3.80
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

Wow she must really be smart...am glad you make a good mother

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman, bebe! She really deserves these awesome treats, Ate. ✨

Maybe 'di pa s'ya ganoon ka-focused sa studies n'ya, Ate but she will be din. Bata pa kasi kaya understandable din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiehhh, ka sweet naman ng mag nanay na areh uwu. And deserve ni Rayleigh ang reward she did really good in there. Way to go Rayleigh. Sulitin mo na time na makacuddke mo sya next time mayayamot na yan sayo kasi bini baby daw sya ahahaha. Hi to her bf na din soon, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha nooooooo! Walang BF hanggang 30 years old cheret 🤣🤣 kaya nga di na yan magpapakiss kasi sa jowa na tssssss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ay di mo sure. Magagawan nya ng pamaraan yan ahahaha. Charot ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tomorrow she'll be a grown up lady so it's ok to spoil her w/ cuddles and kisses. Also, we need to always appreciate their effort no matter how small it may be.. ur doing great, momsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhhh, not so fast please haha. Yeah, we need to appreciate our kids efforts to let them grow better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jeje, treasure every moment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They grow so fast! Spoil her like its no tomorrow because this is how we help them grow and evolve

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it's part of evolving better..to spoil them at some point.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mana sayo madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats sis... ang intelligence daw is from the mom..hehe anyway, its important that we appreciate ad reward them coz maeencourage sila to do their best always as they are aware that you care about her performance...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sila anak Wala pa assessment. Maybe next week pero easy lang sa kanya Kasi very basic lang Naman except sa pagsusulat Kasi medyo dipa nya Gamay Yung pagsusulat haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Indeed a cutie pie ma'am. Well, there are really some experiences from the past that you don't want to happen to your kids. Like my parents, they didn't finish a degree because of financial problems before but now they work hard because they want us to finish our studies. I salute a mindset like my parents and yours ma'am towards your kids. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mother and daughter moment. That's a cool reward and she deserved to be pampered. The good thing is that she's always ready to learn and grow. That would help her a lot. Give her more kisses please...her boyfriend...at the right time... would give her loads haha. Don't worry, she can't outgrow your kisses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha just thinking she'll have boyfriend creeps me out 🤣 Yeah all out support to kids will help them grow better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha I can imagine. No parent wants to imagine that yet. Don't worry, we will be fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She's a fast learner ma'am. Nagmana po sa inyo ma'am eybyoung dahil matalino ka po. Time flies so fast big girl na daughter niyo po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rewarding to kiddos is one of the best thing I love the most. It will give her satisfaction and motivation before examination. Your Cutie is doing Wonderful work of course.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, i love that caterpillar kid <3.

Sending hugs :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha hello there caterpillar friend 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello XD

$ 0.00
1 year ago