Journey To AxieBCH Scholarship!

34 78
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I long to play Axie Infinity aside from the hype, it's a great opportunity to expand learnings in cryptoverse in the gaming sphere. Maybe mostly of us here already know what is Axie Infinity right?

Image from AxieBCHTelegram Group

Well for those who didn't hear about it it's an NFT based blockchain game that runs on Ethereum, mostly players are from Philippines that is why no wonder mostly Filipino knows that including me. But it was too late to buy my own Axie because it's already expensive knowing the demand of it keeps rising.

Already tried applying scholarship before

I tried applying for scholarship in Axie hahaha for fun, I mean if I'll be chosen then why not. Axie Infinity goes mainstream and it would nice to experience it since buying an account now is too expensive.

I saw a post in facebook and there are thousands of applicants hahaha just following the trend? Lol. I know learning the game is not that hard maybe, if I can play Mobile Legends and Clash of Clans before then why not Axie? πŸ˜‚ Adik sa Coc dati lol

Source: My noise.cash post

One month ago I posted that on noise.cash, so my interest on playing the game is already in my mind before this AxieBCH guild happens.

PVMihalache pointed us the direction to scholarship in AxieBCH guild

Last September 17, 2021 @PVMihalache tagged us on our Telegram channel about the new token created on SmartBCH which was backed by Olicrypto, the AxieBCH. He knows that some of us are interested to be a scholar in Axie Infinity, besides he push us to participate in pre-sale as well because the project seems solid as it has purpose which is a guild on Axie Infinity game.

Without any doubt, I participated in pre-sale, I only bought 10k AxieBCH that is worth 0.07BCH.

The current price of AxieBCH is 0.115BCH but it did reached 0.33 BCH during distribution, many are dumping it that is why it lowered. But I don't mind it, because I plan to hold it for long.

Journey in applying Axie Scholarship

After joining AxieBCH Telegram group chat I found the link for scholarships application that is directed to discord, you can apply too go to discord via this link https://axiebch.com/apply-for-scholarship/.

The head coach posted must to do before aapply Scholarship which ist to follow the Twitter account and Twitch account for Axie Infinity updates.

On September 18, I submitted my resume. It's far from the resume I sent from random Facebook scholarship hiring.

Then I was a little bit active in the discord chat make me visible to the coaches and noticed my application.

On September 19 I was given exam along with @bmjc98 while @jiroshin was ahead of us because he was admitted first.

I got 13 correct answers out of 14, I was happy that I passed the exam. After that we also had an interview, it was thrilling because we are all nervous. The interview is via voice call because something unexpected happened, which was some applicant cheated and send the link of the examination form. Instead of chat interview it because voice call, but it ended fine and I PASSED!

Also edited my Twitter account as instructed for us to be easily recognized that we are AxieBCH Scholars.

We we're also introduced by the official twitter account of AxieBCH. You can check the announcement in the link below.

Links to follow;

If you want to know more details about AxieBCH and Scholarship program just follow the links provided below;

Related article:

Closing Thoughts

Who would have thought that after a month of dreaming to be a scholar in Axie will become reality? It's not even in my thoughts that it will come since, I told myself maybe it is not for me because I cannot spend time on it as I was a busy mom in RL too.

But because I was given a chance I'll do my best to manage my time and of course I will prioritize this one since it's like a job, and my job is to play the game to achieve the daily SLP target by grinding. It will not be a waste of time since 60% of the earnings will go to me.

While blogging and making noise, I can be my own boss just that I cannot prioritize learning how to trade better for sure, well it's fine I can learn it later on especially if my child is grown up already.

Congrats to my fellow scholars, @jiroshin @bmjc98 @NosCha and more! Let's grind soon, all the best!

Note: Original content unless revamp.

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: September 21, 2021

Photo Credits: @bmjc98

14
$ 11.76
$ 11.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Ayeii! Sorry for being late. Alam mo naman. HEhe. But congrats sa atin. And good luck to me. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha good luck to us kaya mo yan anong team mo nga ulit?? Yeah alam ko pareho tayo busy mag grind πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope me too also.. i want to play axie infinity but, how come? Very expensive.. family first before axie because too much expensive than before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What good news, enjoy the game, I would have liked to join but it is not so easy, lack of capital. I hope you win many SLP

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same I didn't buy my own Axie, I just avail Scholarship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats again sis. Hopefully me too, I'll be lucky just like all of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis, just be active in the discord chatroom ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis noted. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Pangarap ko din maging scholar.. Haha! Pero hanggang pangarap na lang ang lahat.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pwd ka mag apply try sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations to all of you guys.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaah congratulations po sa inyuu. I applied for axie scholars and I am still looking forward abour it hihi. Tho I am rely having a hrd time on how am should I explore our TG in discord

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck on your application, just be active in there para mapansin application mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am Eybyoung!!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Nabasa ko din article ni sis bmjc.. congrats po sa inyong dalawa deserve niyo po niyan.. I'm so happy po..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you miss Ramona, hopefully we will learn the game easily hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome maam.. ❀️πŸ₯° yes kaya mo yan ma'am ikaw pa..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

two of my team mates are Axie Scholars and 2 are Axie Managers. Sabi nung scholar kong kateam, inaabot daw sya ng isa hanggang 1.5 hrs sa arena. Since nagwowork din sya, hindi sya ganun kababad sa pag aaxie, yet nakakapag earn pa din sya..

Wow!..so Happy for you sis!..goodluck on your Axie journey!..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, bumaba nga lang SLP now pero additional income na rin yun. Bsta ma reach lang daily quota ayos na yun.

Thank you hehe. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah yung daily qouta lang din tinatarget nila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhh, Congratsuuu ulit πŸ€©β†—οΈπŸ‘ para sa pag yaman πŸ’ͺ🏿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat hehe sali ka na kasi, punta ka discord dun kami nag iingay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halata nga tahimik ng TG gc natin ee HAHAHAHA wala na space cp ko huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po! Opo marami talaga ang nangangarap na maging scholar ng axie kahit yung iba ko pong mga kakilala at classmates ay nagbabakasali po sa chance na yan. Kaya congrats po sa inyo dahil nakapasa po kayo at iilan lang po ang nakakapasa jan. Congrats again po! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, hehe kaya sobrang thankful na nakapasa. New experience din to tsaka kumikita pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck po sa journey nyo sa axie. Opo malaki din daw po yung kitaan jan eh. Congrats po ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and smash those opponents!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, will do my best 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats..mahirap ba yung interview? πŸ˜… about games? Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madali lang nmn basic about games hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Eyb...πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Goodluck on your new journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck Eyb β™₯️ and also to Jiro and MJ.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you, sali na rin kayo marami pa nmn kailangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago