Trying my Luck in Pegaxy

Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy, Luck, Binance, Metamask, Polygon, ...

February 10, 2022. Thursday.

I was no longer here yesterday. The reason is that I took care of the things that need to be done before starting Pegaxy, things just like creating a Binance account, because I don't have Binance yet so I just created it yesterday. I watched a lot of videos and tutorials on YouTube to make sure my account would be fine. After that I still studied how to put money on my Binance, I watched many videos again to find out how. I can say that there is still a lot to do and to study so that you can use your Binance properly, in short there are many processes that really need to be done and you also have to study many things.

I also watched a YouTube video of what to do before starting pegaxy, many many videos and tutorials, tips and everything else about Pegaxy I watched it.

Actually I've been watching YouTube videos for a whole day yesterday and last day. On February 8 I started arranging my Binance account.

I already use some of it.

There's still a lot to do before you can really start with pegaxy, just like you need to set your wallet in Polygon in Metamask, but that one is easy. Putting MATIC in my polygon wallet was a bit difficult for me because the minimum MATIC you can buy at Binance is a large amount and sometimes the transaction is even suspended. So I just bought MATIC at a P2E store online. I only bought 2 MATIC because based on the videos I've watched, that's already a lot and enough. I also fixed the other things I need to fix before starting to play pegaxy.

Me, trying to rent a pega.

If the first things you have to do are difficult, the next ones will be even more difficult. I don't have an idea that it's too hard to rent a pega now. I started trying to rent yesterday at noon, I started at 1:00 pm but it reached me 3:00 pm and I still haven't rented any pega (through shared profit). I also post this is my Noise.cash. Even if it's only 1% would be given to me (1% to you, that's what you will see there) I'm trying to rent it but there really many ahead and they're renting it also even if only 1% will go to you. Sometimes even without energy (0/25) I still try to rent but I'm still not really ahead of others. Sometimes I wonder if my competitors are still human to rent? Because as I notice, they're really too fast, they've only rented the pega for 2-3 seconds, partida may captcha pa yun. Or maybe there are just too many people trying to play pegaxy and rent a pega nowadays. I always regret why I haven't tried to play pega before, the time when there was no captcha and it wasn't that difficult to rent a pega.

2nd Day of trying to rent pega through shared profit.

It's my second day trying to rent a pega today, yesterday I slept late at about 12:30 am because even late at night I'm still really trying to rent a pega because maybe my competitors are few, but I'm wrong, even it's too late there still a lot you can of competitors. Today I woke up early because I thought that maybe there's a few users are trying to rented a pega that early, but I was wrong again because many people were already trying to rent a pega that time.

But I'll just keep trying until I can rent at least 1 pega, I will be so happy if that happens, even if I only have 5%, I'm very fine there.

All I can say to those who also want to try pegaxy, those who only rent through shared profit and also don't have their own pega, you must have a very fast hands and very fast internet connection, you must also have a good cellphone (if the phone is you will use to play Pegaxy) because sometimes when you used a phone there is a bit lag.

I will try to rent for up to a week, there is nothing wrong with trying. Even though it's tiring and really painful for the hand to touch the screen over and over again , my hand is already wet with sweat because I'm pressing the phone for more than 3 hours. Who wouldn't sweat their hands if that happens to you, right? Hahhahha. But even though it's tiring and sometimes stressful and hopeless, I just keep going, I will just keep trying. Push mo lang yan . Hahhaha. Gusto ko lang naman kumita ng pera eh, pero bakit ang hirap hirap? (I just want to make money, why does it seem so hard?) Hahahhha char lang po! Because I want to have extra income so that I can help my family even more, most people probably know how hard life is nowadays.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

9
$ 3.65
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy, Luck, Binance, Metamask, Polygon, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Good luck bunso! Sana makapega ka para more moolah!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. Sana nga po talaga eh hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope maka-timing ka sa pagrent. I haven't tried it yet. Go lang hangga't kaya.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nga po. Salamat po. Opo hanggat pwede itatry ko lang po itatry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahirapan po talaga magrent diyan especially ang taas na ni VIS ngayon. Try niyo po ate sumali sa Discord yung namimigay ng Pega, tiyagaan pero worth it naman po yon. Naalala ko po noon nung sumali ako sa guild namin, 50 days po bago ako makasali tapos tumaon pa na bumagsak si SLP that time. Buti na lang po at binigyan kami ng chance na makapagrent ng pega

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo sumali na po ako sa mga Discord groups, marami rami na rin po akong nasalihan. Opo, tyatyagain ko po talaga at maghihintay. Maraming Salamat po sa tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, push mo yan bhe. Para sa ekonomiya. Sana maka rent ka na mamaya or sa susunod na mga araw. Goodluck

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha thank you po. Opo para sa ekonomiya hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe Langga. Pegaxy ka na naman ngayon. Grabe yung knowledge mo sa ganito. Pano ba tong mga ganito Langga. Galing naman daming alam. Prayers for you Langga. God bless.🙏😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mag iistart pa lang po ako, hindi pa po ako nakakapaglaro hanggang ngayon eh. Ito pone pegaxy medyo mahirap po tsaka maraming process eh. Thank you so much po talaga sa inyo. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bilib lang ako langga kasi may mga idea ka sa ganyan. You're always welcome Langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I should watch also the Pegaxy tutorials so have I can have an idea if I will join this kind of thing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes that's the right thing to do. You should watch some videos first so that you would have a knowledge before entering this kind of game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana makarent ka na agad... d pa ako nag try eh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po, sana nga po talaga makarent na. Try nyo din po kung gusto nyo, marami po kasing nagtatry sa pegaxy ngayon eh kaya naengganyo rin po ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago