Meet our new Family member

32 25
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Day, Fur Baby, Pets, Animals

October 9, 2021. Saturday.

It was nice that I woke up with a great vibes today because someone greeted me with a very cute creature. Actually, she came last night but I didn't spend much time with her. I am referring to our new family member, Bridgette.

Bridgette is a very cute puppy. My older sister came home last night bringing us Bridgette. She said her co -worker gave it to her. When I just saw her for the first time I felt so happy. She is a very hairy dog ​​and she looks like a teddy bear. All the family members were overjoyed with her and undeniably everyone wanted to like her. I played with her as soon as she came here and she immediately joined me and played games and haved fun. She is a very cute and beautiful puppy and very clumsy and very chaotic, everything she sees she bites it and whatever noise she hears, she goes to there immediately. She is very curious about things and equipment here at home. Bridgette arrived here at home at seven o'clock in the evening yesterday.

Pacute yarn? Hahahha

My sister who is older than me is the real owner of Bridgette. And her partner is Bridgette’s real Fur Parent. They are her Mommy and Daddy but since they are both at work every day and they only have a day off on Sundays, I will the one who will still take care of Bridgette. All day long I will still be with her because my sister and her live-in partner come home at night, at seven in the morning they both go to work and at seven in the evening they come home from work.

I will be Bridgette's Fur mommy in other words because she can only be with her Fur Parents at night. My Fur Babies have increased again and I am very happy because of that. When Betong (my first dog) saw Bridgette he didn't approach her immediately and I think he was jealous of the attention Bridgette was getting from all of us. But I still love him so I hugged him and said him that Bridgette us her sister so he shouldn't get upset. I also whispered to him that he shouldn't quarrel with Bridgette because Bridgette is still a baby and she might get hurt, because when Bridgette came here to the house Betong bark at her immediately and every time Bridgette approached her he got angry. That's why I told Betong not to do that and he should love Bridgette too ( I am hoping that Betong will really understand what I'm telling him but I hope that somehow he will really follow what I said because Betong it's an easy to teach dog). Tagulamen and Watiwat (my cats) are afraid of Bridgette. Hahahaha it's just funny because they're even bigger than Bridgette but they're scared of her. But that's okay with me because they might suddenly grab Bridgette, it's better that they don't approach Bridgette right now. The cats, on the other hand, scratch when they don't know or are new to the animal. I think it's only natural for cats. But at first they only do that after a while, they are really kind and very tender.

Hala paawa effect? Hihihi ang cute!

And why did Bridgette become the name of our new puppy? Mama is the reason for this. All of our pets here in the house, she is the one who names it even though it's my Ate (sister) who owns it, mama still decided on its name. And why did Mama think of naming it Bridgette? Because her favorite is Bridgette of “Loving Miss Bridgette” the teleserye now on GMA Network. She really like that show and I even did an article about that show. Mama had a lot of fun in that teleserye and she was really looking forward to it, so I think that was the reason why she named the dog Bridgette. And we all just agreed with that name because we can't do anything anymore hahhaha. But I only call her "Bree" (Bridgette) sometimes, when I want to call her short.

And since I will take care of her every morning and I also take online classes every morning, I will combine taking care of her and taking online classes. It's okay with me because I think Bridgette will be my inspiration to study because she's so cute hahhaha. Even though she's naughty and messy, it's okay, I'll just feed her all the time because that's what she wants and after she eats, she's calm and later she'll be asleep. She's only been with us for two days but she seems to be very used to our house and really comfortable. That's why I don't think it will be difficult for us to take care of her.

My day is happy today and I'm in a very good mood even though I'm tired of chasing Bridgette because she's running all the time and I'm enjoying it.

And that's all for today. I hope you enjoyed reading this article of mine about our new family member.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great, you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

You can also read this articles related to this one:

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva.

11
$ 5.86
$ 5.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
+ 9
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Day, Fur Baby, Pets, Animals

Comments

Ang cure naman ate ni Bridgee. Yung mama ko naman po, pinangalan niya sa aso Primo kasi fan siya ng Prima Donnas hehe. Yun lang naman po hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. Hahahah alam ko din po yung teleserye na yun pero hindi ko po masyadong napanood noon, pero balita ko po ay may Season 2 sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha lovely one. I just hope I could have a pet like this. So cool And I love the way you cared for it Hahaha.

And lastly maybe I could have cat 🐱 because I don’t like dogs 🐶 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes go have some cat. Cats are very cute and adorable too. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute cute niya pa hug din hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sige po pwedeng pwede hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww.... Ang cute cute naman...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo sobrang cute po talaga nya. Kulit kulit pa po. Hahahh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You seems to have a lot of pets💜 Hi Bridgette, behave with your assigned fur mom😍 I love the names of the pets! I named the street cats here sky and snow haha because they are white 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po dumadami na nga po ang pets namin dito sa house. Hihihi yung mama ko po ang nagpapangalan sa kanila eh. I love the name of your cats po because I really like the Sky and I want to experience the Snow. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so cute Bridgette! can I pinch? Heheheh. I have a pet too and I call it my baby.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes you can pinch her! Hahahha. Oww I also call my pets baby too sometimes if I don't want to call their names. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If ever I will pinch her , is she will not bite me? :)I like the Bridgette's color and so clean and neat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not sure about that hahahha she is really naughty after all but she is full vaccinated according to my sister. Yes we took her a bath everyday that's why she is clean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good that shes fully vaccinated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's why we are not worried about her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bridgette is so cute Langga. I want to hug her.🥰 Sobrang cute talaga gusto ko sya puntahan dyan. Gusto ko din color niya para ngang teddy bear.🥰

Na miss ko tuloy yung mga aso namin sa bahay tagal ko ng di nakita.🥺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mukha nga po talaga syang teddy bear sa personal. Pati po yung balbon nya parang balbon po talaga ng teddy bear. Kaya po pag hindi sya gagalaw ay mapagkakamalan po talaga syang laruan lang hahahha. Makikita nyo din po yung mga dogs nyo at sobrang miss na din po kayo ng mga yun for sure po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga.. gustong gusto ko pa naman yung aso na ganyan yung mukhang teddy bear. Napaka cute..🥰 Soon Langga..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi opo ako din nanggigigil nga po ako palagi sa kanya eh hahahha. Yes po soon 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee ang cute kasi Langga eh..☺️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo eh hihihi lagi ko nga po yang hina-hug eh. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakainggit naman langga..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi sana lang po ay cute pa rin sya kapag po lumaki na sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm jealous of you. I want a puppy unfortunately I may not have the time to take proper care of it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Don't be jealous maybe someday you will have your own puppy and you will have a lot of time to take care of that puppy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman. Gusto ko na aso yung mabalbon din na di lumalaki haha. Yung hanggang ganun lang sila ka cute🤣. Kado bawal samin ehh🤧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo ako din gusto ko po talaga yung mga mababalbon na dogs. Ayy bawal po sa inyo? Sayang naman po masaya din po kapag may pet kayo sa bahay nyo nagdadala din po sila ng saya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kasi allergies si papa sa mga balahibo🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy kaya naman po pala. Bawal po talaga ang dogs and cats sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi Bridgette. It's really cute. I love it. I also have a beautiful Bridgette like this.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. And oh really I also want to see your own Bridgette! Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago