I want to roam!

31 55
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Writings, Roam, Nonsense

August 4, 2021

Hello everyone !

Today I suddenly thought of wandering around but because there is still covid I just wrote down the places I want to go. Hahahaha I know that I don't just want to roam, I want to travel and go to different countries but right now I can't afford to travel because I don't have my own money and job. But hopefully in the future I will be able to go to the places I want when I have a job and my family life is well and good.

So I am going to share to you guys my dream destination or places I want to go someday.

 

Source: https://www.royalcaribbean.com/gbr/en/norway-cruises/
  1. Norway

The reason why I want to visit Norway because the northern lights, or aurora borealis, can be seen in Norway. I really dream of seeing Nothern Lights in person so I want to go to Norway. I once watched it featured by Ms. Jessica Soho on the show KMJS and Norway and it's really beautiful there. People are sociable. Spaces here are also enlarged. And there are many things you can do in this place that you will really enjoy.

Source: "France in Pictures: 20 Beautiful Places to Photograph | PlanetWare" https://www.planetware.com/pictures/france-f.htm
  1. France

For me it is one of the most beautiful places in the world. So I want to go here to see the Eiffel Tower. There are many other things to do here such as shopping, eating french food and a lot more. France is still the top holiday’s destination in the world. They also say that France is the most charming place because of its beauty.

Source: "Iceland | Culture, History, Maps, & Flag | Britannica" https://www.britannica.com/place/Iceland
  1. Iceland

 I want to visit Iceland because of the beautiful ice that covered the mountains here. I also want to visit the Blue Lagoon and Dettifoss Waterfall here, it is famous in Iceland. You can also see the Nothern Lights here so I also want to visit. I also want to see Iceland Horses.

Source: "Japan - United States Department of State" https://www.state.gov/countries-areas/japan/
  1. Japan

 I want to come here because I want to see their famous castles, temples, shrines and more. Japan is also known for making “Manga”, “Anime” and “Video Games” and I am very fond of them so this is also one of the reasons why I want to go to Japan. And they also say that Japan is very clean so many tourists want to come here, including me. And most of all I want to see “Sakura”.

Source: https://www.accenture.com/sg-en/about/company/singapore
  1. Singapore

The Universal Studios is the reason why I want to visit Singapore. I want to take a picture there so I told myself that hopefully someday that will come true. The other is the Singapore Flyer, it is the largest observation wheel in the world and I can only see it in picture so I also want to see it in person. And one more thing is that the Night Zoo is the first night zoo built in the world.

Source: Times of India Travel" https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/travel/destinations/portuguese-towns-that-are-charmers-in-truest-sense/photostory/81514970.cms
  1. Portugal

The reason why I want to go to Portugal is that I find this place beautiful too. Even though I didn't know much about this place, I saw that it was worth to visit. "Peace of Mind" is what they say you will experience when you are in this place.

Source: "Switzerland - A Country Profile - Destination Switzerland by Nations Online Project" https://www.nationsonline.org/oneworld/switzerland.htm
  1. Switzerland

Switzerland is neighbor of France. The reason why I want to come here is because I want to taste swiss cuisine. I also want to see the Lakes and mountains in Switzerland because it is also amazing and beautiful too. After I leave France, I will go straight to Switzerland hahahha.

Source: "Bethlehem Is Jesus' Birthplace and the City of David" https://www.learnreligions.com/city-of-bethlehem-overview-700678
  1. Israel

Jerusalem and Nazareth is the reason why I want to go to Israel. Of course I also want to come and see The “Dead Sea”. I also want to tour Bethlehem, the place where Jesus was born. I want to see the place where he stepped and stayed while he was still alive.

 

Lead image source: Unsplash

Thank you to my wonderful, kind and amazing sponsors. If you have time, check or visit their articles too.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Feel free to read my previous articles here:

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/baha-lang-yan-pinoy-tayo-c35db397

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/yesterday-date-61fa22d5

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/thought-provoking-questions-cfcd6541

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/how-much-i-love-sewing-a4303bc0

https://read.cash/@Expelliarmus30/flexin-my-fur-babies-d8fc49ed

          You, where are the places you want to go someday? You can share with us just comment it down below.

Thanks for reading this.

God Bless and Keep safe Everyone.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

7
$ 4.07
$ 3.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Writings, Roam, Nonsense

Comments

Ay bet ko rin yung Japan tsaka Israel! Nako pag nakaipon at nagka-tsansa uunahin ko tlga ang Israel. Sana may pilgrimage or something na masalihan pag nakaipon. Hehehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo gusto ko din po unahin yung Israel may nakita po kase akong documentary about sa place na yun at naengganyo din po ako na libutin sya. Hahahha sana nga po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Japan tops my list, Iceland, then Scandinavian region then followed by the rest :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oww Scandinavian region, I already heard about that place but I'm not that familiar. Im sure that's a great place too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

France and Switzer land are my destination ❤️😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes that two places are really great and worth visiting for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko lahat yan, kapatid. Lalo na yung Iceland at Norway. I wanna see the northern lights!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po northern lights is the best. Sobrang magical daw po ng feeling kapag nakita mo talaga sya in person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Onga eh. Pwede kayang magbus papunta dun? Hmmm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso po hindi pwede eh ahhahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah cge tricycle na lang po :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha kung pwede lang po natin paliparin yung tricycle eh hahahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cge maglakas na lang tau. walkng distance lang naman ang iceland hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha baka po wala na tayong paa pag dating natin sa iceland hahahha pudpud na hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat ata ng lugar sa mundo gusto ko puntahan.kaso wala ng money. Hahah lalo na sa korea at france🤩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo ako din pwera na lang po sa lugar na magugulo at may gyera. Oo nga po pera na lang talaga problema hahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko talaga Norway at Japan beb...labs ko Norway kasi yung kaibigan ko andun at ang ganda nang lugar...dream destination ko naman ang Japan pati Korea

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow ang galing naman po ng kaibigan nyo sana all po nakapunta na ng Norway. Yes po Japan at Korea parehas po magandang puntahan talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naka asawa kasi siya nang Norweigan beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sanaol po talaga hahahhahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga ei...tayo bebe hanap tayo Hapon kundi Koreano hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Koreano po sana no mommykim ? Hahhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo ako rin si KAI sana nang EXO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha oo nga po no. Sana sana hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dream places ko din ang mga lugar na yan. Lalong-lalo na ang Singapore at Norway. Sana magkaroon ng chance na makapunta tayo dun.😁😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo sana nga po pagkatapos ng Covid o kaya naman po pag may mga budget na talaga tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooyyy gusto ko rin mavisit yang mga place na yaaaan lalo na sa place na may aurora borealis. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara po bisitahin na natin hahahha. Opo sobrang ganda po kase nun diba? Sarap po sa feeling pag nakita mo sya in person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara na't lumipad hahaha. Oo feeling ko maaamazed talaga ako ng sobraa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tau gusto ko din makita yun aurora borealis at japan plus korea❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po pangarap ko talaga makita ng personal yung northern lights. And gusto ko din po ivisit yung korea kase mahilig din po ako sa kpop, tsaka sobrang ganda din po ng korea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago