Hungry?

26 34
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Random, Nonsense

September 13, 2021. Monday

Hello to all of you. How are those students who have started the online class today? Is there a student here whose school year starts today? If yes, Just be good at studying and study well. Anyway good day to you who are reading this, Yes, you no matter what time you read it I am greeting you a Good Day and enjoy your day.

Because today I ran out of topics to write about, I will just share with you my most favorite foods. Foods that make me happy. When I see these foods no matter how sad I am I will be instantly feel good. The foods I really want to eat when I’m hungry. And the foods I wouldn’t exchange with others hahhahha. Food is life kasi mga friends. Hahahha.

Image source: Adobo

· Chicken Adobo

-How many times have I said this in my previous articles almost over and over again. Hahhaha. This is the dish I will never really get bored of. Even if I can eat it every day but of course that's not possible because I might already have wings or grow wings because of eating chicken adobo hahhaha. But when this is the dish, my rice will definitely increase and I will definitely come back with a spoonful of rice. It’s so much fun or I might say that I am really happy when that’s our dish. My family knows how much I love that dish.

Image source: Spaghetti

· Spaghetti

-This is what I always look for when I want a snack. I like the spaghetti that has a lot of sauce and a lot of cheese. Hay nagugutom tuloy ako! Hahhaha. Even without a party, I ask my mother to cook spaghetti because my tummy is looking for it. I also don't get tired of eating that, everytime there is an spaghetti I eat about 3 plates of that. Ansarap kaya nyan! I also like the it when it has a lot of red sauce and lots of hotdogs.

Image source: Yumburger

· Yumburger

-This has become my favorite since I was in college. This is my regular snack. Every afternoon when I'm at school, that's my snack, when it's only on Saturdays and Sundays, that's the time my snack will change. My favorite burger is the burger of jollibee. Hahhaha jollibee baka naman. Hahahha. I only buy the Regular Burger or the Cheese Burger because I don't like my burger with vegetables. I'm sorry for the vegetable lovers there. Peace po.

Image source: French Fries

· French Fries

-I like any kind of fries. The others just combine it with cheese powder but me, I dip it in ketchup with mayonnaise. Sometimes I dip the french fries of jollibee in the sundae, ketchup of the jollibee itself and sometimes in the spaghetti sauce. Is it weird? It's okay, there's nothing wrong with being weird. When I just here at home, I cook my fries myself. I'll just buy wrapped or packed fries and then fry them and I'll make my sauce. As easy as that. Hhahahha.

Image source: Ice Cream

· Ice Cream

-I will eat any kind of Ice Cream. That’s how I like Ice Cream. I almost like coughing when I eat a lot of it. Hahhaha. I'll eat Ice Cream when someone buys here a home. But the typical flavors of Ice cream that I like are Ube, Cheese, Cookies and Cream, Rocky Road and Mango. Whenever there is a Birthday Party here in us or there is an upcoming birthday party I request them to buy an Ice Cream. Hahhaha yes when they ask me what I want to eat for their upcoming birthday I say I want Ice Cream. That's why they are used to me and they already know what I will answer to their question so they don't ask me anymore and I'll just see that there is an Ice Cream. Eyy Ice Cream Chillin, Chillin Ice Cream, Chillin! Hahaha that one is a song.

And that's all for now. I still have a lot of favorite foods but those are the top ones on my list. Next time, Maybe I will share with you the foods that I want to taste. Those foods that I have never really tasted.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this. Thanks again and see you again. Bye. Peace.

Lead image source: Foods

This are my amazing and wonderful sponsors I'm encouraging you to read their precious articles too. I'm very thankful to my sponsors for the love and undying support that they give to me. Love you all po.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I also want to thank those people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you so much and I really appreciate it. Love you guys too.

Feel free to read my previous articles too if you have free time:

1. My Spirit Animal

2. Dreams: What Does it Mean?

3. Learn How to Play.

4. Don't Abuse Your Health!

5. Random Thingy Again.

6. My Purchased Items this 9.9 Sale.

7. The Plan 2

8.Grateful For Every View

Thanks for reading this.

God Bless and Keep Everyone Safe.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

11
$ 7.70
$ 7.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Random, Nonsense

Comments

Sa adobo lang talaga ako natakam. Di kasi ako mahilig masyado ng jb pero love ko un chicken nila syempre hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo yung chicken po nila sobrang sarap po nanunuot yung sarap hanggang buto po. Hahhaha yummy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ice cream!! 😍❤ yan lang gusto ko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tara kain po tayo ng Ice Cream medyo mainit na po ang panahom dito sa amin eh. Tamang tama po. 🍦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap. 😋😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha nakakagutom po no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mahilig din ako sa ice cream! hahaha pero d syado sa fries

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes Ice cream is life po. 🍨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I'm HUNGRY! All are my favorite 😋 How could it be so mouth-watering. It's literally the images you can taste. The fact that it's been a while since I've gone to Jollibee, definitely I m gonna find my way to dine there haha 😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes me too its been a while since my last dine in in Jollibee. I want to go there too really soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung fries at burger talaga akin eh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes sarap po nyan . Lagi ko pong kinakain yung 2 na yan nung panahong face to face pa po sa school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha. Napakanta ako sa last...

Get it, flip it, scoop it, do it like ah yeah ah yeah Looks so good, yeah looks so sweet

Nakakagutom ang entry mo ate hehe. Modular class po kami haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry po kung nagutom kita. Goodluck po sa klase mo, lagi nyo pong gagalingan. Fighting! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am famished! Ice cream please at table 1... lol!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes coming na po! Hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adobo please🥺 oh! I love adobo! 🥰 Another one is fries. I love it so much!❤️ Ice cream never absent to me. Always at the refrigerator Langga.

You make me craving all this especially the adobo Langga. I want to eat now.🥺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po kayo po yung kakilala ko dito na adobo lover din po talaga. Kami po minsan na lang mag ice cream ngayon eh. Sige po kain na po kayo. 😅😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga adik talaga ako sa adobo..🥰 nagluto ba kayo ngayon ng adobo?☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahapon pa po eh. Hahahha gulay po ang ulam namin ngayon eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am famished! Ice cream please at table 1... lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am famished! Ice cream please at table 1... lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ice cream at fries please.😋

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hihihi kunin nyo na lang po sa pic. Hahhaha. Kamiss po kumain nyan no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It just happen that I'm totally hungry right now. I haven't eaten dinner yet.:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago