Been so Busy.

22 20

September 20, 2021. Monday.

Hello, how are you? I hope you are all right. Just enjoy this day no matter what happens.

I've been so busy today since our class officially started. Recently, the day set of starting the class has changed and we just started this past Monday, we were just doing orientation. The rest of our professors haven't met us yet because it's only the first week of classes and they even gave us time to prepare ourselves so we have time to be ready this week to really start the discussion.

Our enrollment has not been fixed yet so some of our professors or instructors do not yet have an official list of their students. But others have also started orienting us so that we don't get caught at the time because on September 6 we really should have started. They also said that other teachers don't want them to chase time, so even though they don't really have an official list of those officially enrolled student, they have already done the orientation. I also don't know why the registrar still had a problem with our enrollments whereas last year when it was the first time for everyone to take an online class, they didn't have a problem like this. This is the second time for an online class so everyone thinks that enrollment will be fine. But I think the source of the problem is because they made a free sched, this is the type of enrollment that we choose the sched we want. Or we choose who we want to be our teacher in that subject and what time we want to take our subjects. Last year, the first online class choose the type of blocked section. The majors were brought together so that there would be no more trouble. But before the pandemic started, our type of enrollment was really free sched so that we were free to choose whatever we wanted. So they tried the free sched again this year, but it was just a problem because many have conflicted with their schedules and the others filled a section which is not allowed because only 40 students can be in a classroom or a class. So I think that's really the problem they have, as of now they haven't really updated us yet.

Until now, our enrollment system is not very good and it is still being on processed. But today we started classes in our other subjects. Our orientations and explanations of the syllabus are over, so classes really start today we have a lot of lecture and professor discuss our lessons.

Today my class started from 8:00 am to 11:00 am. But it didn’t start on time because my other classmates weren’t there yet so our teacher decided to start at 9:00 am. After my first class I did something else that our teacher asked us to do and I ate lunch because I had another class. My second class have started at 1:00 pm it ended at three o'clock but it's really until four o'clock and our teacher really should have taken it early to finish it because we have another subject. I was able to rest for an hour and have a snack. And entered at four o'clock in the afternoon in my last class today. There were immediately a lot of activities and assignments given in our last subject and today we also need to pass it in google classroom. That's why I said that I was busy now that our last class ended at six o'clock. This class should have been until seven o'clock, but our teacher gave us one hour to answer the tasks she gave to us. All our activities and assignments should be pass at 11:59 pm today. That's why I can say it's a really busy day for me.

Oh sya. That's all for today . Thank you so much for reading this article of mine even though it doesn’t matter or its nonsense. Hahahha I just want to bring out what's on my mind today and I'm thankful that I can bring it out here or write it down. All right, that's it. Until again. Bye. Peace.

Lead image source: Unsplash

This are my amazing and wonderful sponsors I'm encouraging you to read their precious articles too. I want to thank these people for their support and love that they always give to me. Love you all po and God Bless you all always.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

I also want to thank those people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you so much and I really appreciate it. Love you too guys.

Feel free to read my previous articles too if you have free time:

1.  Back Again at Watching

2.  Twist my Tongue

3.  Movie Recommendation.

4. Celebrate All Time

5. Ask Yourself

Thanks for reading this.

God Bless and Keep Everyone Safe.

Don't forget to Be Good and Be Nice as always.

Bye.

7
$ 2.88
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great job, konteng pasensya lang muna talaga sa blended learning at this time..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po, Salamat po! Opo tiis lang po talaga nakakaraos naman po sa blended learning kahit papaano po. Thank you so much po. 😊🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to your studies, sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. Opo mag aaral po ako ng mabuti para sa future! Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka nga sis studyante kapa haha ako gusto ko makapag aral kaso hindi na kaya ng budget.. Kaya work work nalang ng makatulong sa magulang 😊 pag butihin mo ang pag aaral mo para sa future. Focus your mind sa pagiging business minded.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Libre naman po ang college ngayon, pwede po kayo mag enroll. Pero thank you so much po sa inyo. Sige po pagbubutihin ko po ng husto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga buhay ng estudyante sis. Go lang. Kaya mo yan.💪 Godbless sa pag-aaral.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po. Opo kakayanin po lahat yan para sa pangarap! Thanks po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read lot of articles here same as you, dealing responsibilities as a student. I'm so proud of you guys even the system of education nowadays is somewhat crucial still you guys keep fighting on just to comply all the requirements! Kudos to those student out here👏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes sobrang mahirap po talaga ang mode of class ngayon lalo na po sa mga college dahil dapat po talaga ay nagagawa namin ng personal yung mga pinag aaralan namin. Thank you po for cheering us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun talaga! College is not about aiming awards but college is on how you going to survive. Laban lang🙏💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po at salamat po. Pag college na hindi na po gaanong kailangan ng award ang mahalaga ay makapasa at makagraduate. Thank you po ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess💕 walang anuman. God bless you laban lng tlaga💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po ulit. Yes po Fighting! 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article is actually enjoyable contrary to what you think, every little thing matters.

"Our enrollment has not been fixed yet so some of our professors or instructors do not yet have an official list of their students." -- I wanna say something about this; I noticed every Filipino refers to their instructors or lecturers as professors. I simply want to correct the fact that not all instructors are professors, some are professors, some are associate professors and some only have a PhD. In fact some instructors are still undergoing their PhD.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha yes I knew that but sometimes I just call all my professors and instructors "teacher".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, no problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so hardworking and dedicated Langga. You make me proud.🥰 My youngest sister same as with you, busy all the time with her online classes.

I know someday you will be successful because of your perseverance and determination. I salute you langga. Soon you will achieve your dreams.🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming maraming salamat po sa inyo. Sana nga po lahat ng paghihirap ko ay magbunga para maging successful person din po ako someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

September is the month of school and classes, it's like that everywhere. I wish you good luck with your lessons and school. It's been a long time since I finished school, I still miss those years when I remember them.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes that's right. Thank you so much that's really what I need. Yeah right, when you finish studying, you will definitely miss those day when you're just studying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago